Hinton Cars

hintoncars.co.uk

Hinton Cars Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
82 reviews Verified
Hinton Cars
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 82 ) 4.7

Paul Tintagel
Paul Tintagel
2024.04.20
Very happy with the service provided by Hinton Cars from Barton on Sea to Bournemouth Airport, a 05.00 pickup with collection and return a week later. On time, helpful and polite with clean, comfortable cars. Will definitely use again. Thank you.
Reply from Hinton Cars 2024.04.22
Hello thank you for using our airport taxi service we are glad you had a great experience using our services and we hope to see you again. Thank you stay safe The Hinton Cars Family Team
h
h
2023.12.13 2023.12.13 | United Kingdom
poor service Had a taxi booked last week which turned up 20 minutes late. Booked another taxi for today and asked for this to be delayed by 5-10 minutes and had a very rude man on the telephone, not helpful at all and decided to just cancel the taxi instead. Call handler very rude, not helpful, not a trustworthy taxi firm at all.
Sorrel Conquest
Sorrel Conquest
2023.11.20
Another stress free airport transfer from Heathrow, would recommend
Reply from Hinton Cars 2023.11.22
Hello, thank you for using our Ringwood taxi service and thank you for your kind review. It was great to see you both and look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you
Norman Ellis
Norman Ellis
2023.11.07
Extremely efficient service for both outward and return journeys to the London Airports.Excellent driver and would have no hesitation in using this company in the future.
Reply from Hinton Cars 2023.11.07
Hello, thank you for your kind review and thank you for using our airport taxi service. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you so much.
Beresford Gardner
Beresford Gardner
2023.10.17
Friendly, reliable, accommodating and fair pricing.
Reply from Hinton Cars 2023.10.17
Hello Thank you so much for you kind review and using our Hinton Cars taxi service.
Gwendoline Bancroft
Gwendoline Bancroft
2023.10.01
Thank you Allen for your great service as ever. Drop off and collection at Heathrow. Always recommend. Keep up the good work 👍
Reply from Hinton Cars 2023.10.02
Hello thank you for using our taxi service and thank you for the review and being a return client. Look forward to seeing you soon.
Suzanne Smith
Suzanne Smith
2023.09.10
Prompt, helpful service and lovely friendly driver :)
Reply from Hinton Cars 2023.09.10
Hello thank you for using our Ringwood taxi service today from the original white hart to Fordingbridge. Great to hear you enjoyed staying in Ringwood for a wedding and maybe we will see you again. Thank you
Lola Beale
Lola Beale
2023.09.10
Very friendly driver! Would give 100 stars if possible. Arrived so quickly and had a great ride. Reasonably priced and will definitely book again! 😊
Reply from Hinton Cars 2023.09.10
Hello thank you so much for using our Ringwood taxi service from Burley to Ringwood I hope you enjoy your tomato party at the farm lol. Have a great day and hope to see you again.
Saimah Vorajee
Saimah Vorajee
2023.09.10
Brilliant taxi service. The only available one at the times I needed. Driver was amazing and on time. Myself and my children felt safe. Would definitely recommend using this company and will be sure to use them again. Thank you
Reply from Hinton Cars 2023.09.10
Hello thank you for using our Ringwood taxi service from Ringwood to Bournemouth hospital. I hope you feel better very soon and we hope to see you when you next use our taxi service.
Jon Parr
Jon Parr
2023.09.10
Have used Hinton many times for local trips as well as transfers to Airports and Cruise terminals. Highly recommend this family run business.
Reply from Hinton Cars 2023.09.10
Hello thank you for your kind review and thank you for being a loyal repeat client we really value your custom. We look forward to seeing you when you next need to use our Ringwood taxi service for either a local run or your next holiday. Take care.
Sandy Cannings
Sandy Cannings
2023.09.10
Fantastic family run business. Friendly and reliable service. Have used many times for local journeys as well as airport and cruise transfers. Can’t recommend highly enough
Reply from Hinton Cars 2023.09.10
Hello Sandy thank you for your review and being such a great repeat client we really value your loyal custom. Look forward to seeing you again when you use our Ringwood taxi service again. Thank you
Shannon Mckay
Shannon Mckay
2023.08.15
Reply from Hinton Cars 2023.09.01
Hello thank you for your kind review hope to see you again soon.
Ken Morrison
2023.05.21 2023.05.21 | United Kingdom
FIRST CLASS TO TWICKENHAM STADIUM I've used Hinton Cars for some years now for both long and local journeys. I always receive the same courteous, timely and highly professional service from Allen & Zoe. Vehicles are immaculately clean and I always appreciate the provision of bottle water being provided. Last weekend I used them for a return trip to Twickenham Stadium. Despite additional traffic due to the rail strike Allen still delivered me in good time and was there for pick up at the agreed time; first class. Unsurprisingly I'll be continuing to use them and have no hesitation in recommending Hinton cars.
roger lord
roger lord
2023.05.11
A first class service. Drivers and staff alike are very helpful and efficient. On time on both journeys will be using them again.
Reply from Hinton Cars 2023.05.11
Hello thank you for using Hinton cars taxi service. Thank you for your kind review and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
No one better, smooth and seamless from start to finish. Booked Hinton Cars due to reviews, was not disappointed at all, the vehicle was spotlessly clean, nice touch of water provided. Our driver was very pleasant and friendly, the journey really was the start of our holiday and was treated as such. Our collection was explained to us and was so smooth. We will continue to use Hinton Cars and have already booked again.
Tony Hand
Tony Hand
2023.03.28
A great limo service to and from Heathrow. Good communication throughout, friendly professional drivers who went the extra mile. Recommended!
Reply from Hinton Cars 2023.03.28
Hello thank you for using our taxi service again and leaving us a review. I will share this with Dave who was your driver this time and look forward to seeing you again. Thank you
rebecca kops
rebecca kops
2023.03.18
Booked a taxi for an airport transfer. One week prior to departure I messaged to confirm booking only to be told I did t have a booking. Then they tried to make out like I was lying by saying they had no record of a call being made by my number! Funny this as I actually used them in December so they would clearly have a record of my call!! I will never use again and would not recommend.
Reply from Hinton Cars 2023.03.18
Hello thank you for your review. Unfortunately there is no record of you ever phoning us there is also no email showing that you wanted to accept the booking. When I asked if you had received a confirmation of the booking, you could only show me a quote email that we sent you but no confirmation. We have to keep accurate phone logs for up to 6 months as per our licensing conditions so any phone call you would’ve made would be there. However your number isn’t. I’m really sorry and we hope you have booked with a good company. I do hope that you have a good experience with them and enjoy your holiday , thank you
jenny fournier
jenny fournier
2023.03.08
Alan took us to Heathrow effortlessly despite sleet and snow and heavy traffic. Lovely guy and a very professional service. Jenny & Brian
Reply from Hinton Cars 2023.03.08
Hello thank you so much for using our Hinton Cars Taxi Service. It was great meeting you and we look forward to seeing you on your return.
Anne Harnett
Anne Harnett
2023.02.26
Hinton cars took us to and collected us from Gatwick airport. I cannot fault their service. They were on time and provide a very comfortable journey both ways. We shall definitely use them again and we can happily recommend their taxi service .
Reply from Hinton Cars 2023.02.26
Hello Thank you so much for your kind review and we hope to see you again. Until then stay safe and well.
Heathrow airport pickup Arrived at Heathrow airport after a 9 hour overnight flight. Dave was waiting for us and brought us back safely to RIngwood. Lovely guy and he even gave us complimentary bottles of water. Thanks again Hinton for a great service.