Hill Ventures Reviews

Hill Ventures reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 542 reviews

hillventures.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (538)
Divya Katoch
Divya Katoch
2022-08-09
Verified
The place is too good and peaceful. Away from city and food is also very delicious
Reply from Hill Ventures 2022-08-09
Thank you very much for your review
Sanjay Khingru
Sanjay Khingru
2022-08-09
Verified
Reply from Hill Ventures 2022-08-09
Thank you for your review
Kapoor Mohit
Kapoor Mohit
2022-08-07
Verified
I love this place special thanks to Rajnish Pandaey
Reply from Hill Ventures 2022-08-07
Thanks for your review.
ashish kumar
ashish kumar
2022-08-07
Verified
Awsm place Osm experience
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hill Ventures 2022-08-07
Thanks for your review
Anurag Chhabra
Anurag Chhabra
2022-08-07
Verified
Nice Resort
Reply from Hill Ventures 2022-08-07
Thanks for your review
RENU SHARMA
RENU SHARMA
2022-08-07
Verified
A beautiful place in the lap of nature. Very good camping site. I recommend this site to all adventure loving people.
Trip type
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hill Ventures 2022-08-07
Thank you for your review
Navneet Sharma
Navneet Sharma
2022-08-07
Verified
Excellent place to visit . Very nice setup . Nice camping site. I recommend every one to visit this place.,,,
Trip type
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hill Ventures 2022-08-07
Thanks for your review
Karan Kumar@gmail.com
Karan Kumar@gmail.com
2022-08-05
Verified
Very nice adventures sport really amazing place sling shot amazing food quality yummy 😍😍👌👌
Reply from Hill Ventures 2022-08-05
Thank you for your review
Ziri Khalthang
Ziri Khalthang
2022-08-04
Verified
Such a beautiful and peaceful place for perfect Vacation, the location was perfectly out of city crowds. And moreover, i we will never forget a service and hospitality we got by RAJNISH , he was so friendly and helpful, such a professional and humble person indeed. The zip line,Sling shot, and ATV ride are available too. And they have a wonderful waterfall and swimming pool with nature water too. I do highly recommend for family and friends/ groups vacation. ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Trip type
Couples
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hill Ventures 2022-08-04
thank you so much for the review..
Kalsang Norbu
Kalsang Norbu
2022-08-03
Verified
Very good view.nice place for adventure
Trip type
Family
Reply from Hill Ventures 2022-02-16
Thank you so much for your review
Abhishek Singh
Abhishek Singh
2022-07-31
Verified
Reply from Hill Ventures 2022-07-31
Thank you for your reply
Mayank Choudhary
Mayank Choudhary
2022-07-28
Verified
Reply from Hill Ventures 2022-07-28
Thank you for your review
विरेंद्र कुमार
विरेंद्र कुमार
2022-07-25
Verified
Reply from Hill Ventures 2022-07-25
Thank you for your review
Bhanu Singh
Bhanu Singh
2022-07-24
Verified
Reply from Hill Ventures 2022-07-24
Thank you for your review
dheeraj mahajan
dheeraj mahajan
2022-07-24
Verified
Reply from Hill Ventures 2022-07-24
Thank you so much for the review
Shivani Choudhary
Shivani Choudhary
2022-07-22
Verified
Had a lovely stay here for a super affordable price! Quiet location out of Dharamshala in the outskirts and mountains. Owner and staff are super friendly and there’s so much warmth here. Would definitely stay here again! ,,, very amazing netural swimming pool🥰😍😍😍😍❤️❤️
Trip type
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hill Ventures 2022-07-22
Thank you for your review please
AKASH THAKUR
AKASH THAKUR
2022-07-16
Verified
Beautiful place for large groups. The tents are also big, We stayed 4 people in one tent and its so fun to stay in tents. very nice experience, would like to come again to have this experience one more time.
Reply from Hill Ventures 2022-07-16
Thank you for your review
sahil dhiman
sahil dhiman
2022-07-16
Verified
Superb place for a one-day trip with friends colleagues. There's so much of interesting activities one can do here. Sit in restaurant and enjoy the food inside rather than going out in the heat.
Reply from Hill Ventures 2022-07-16
Thank tou very much for your review
Sahil Choudhary
Sahil Choudhary
2022-07-16
Verified
Reply from Hill Ventures 2022-07-16
Thank you very much for your review
Dr Priyanka soni
Dr Priyanka soni
2022-07-16
Verified
Most Adventurous Place Ever Visited 🕺🏻The Cleanliness The Management And Most Importantly Those Activities Like I Performed Bunjee Jumping, ATV, Zipline, bull ride And Many More I Really Wanna Visit Again I Visited With My Friends And Literally Enjoyed a lot more than we should ❤️ Specially When My Friend Screamed While Doing Bunjee Jumping 😂❤️
Reply from Hill Ventures 2022-07-16
Thank you so much for review