Hill Ventures Reviews

Hill Ventures reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 619 reviews

hillventures.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (602)
pankaj gupta
pankaj gupta
2022-12-02
Great view and pleasure. Nature lovers should come here
Reply from Hill Ventures 2022-12-02
Thank you for your review
Priyanka Shukla
Priyanka Shukla
2022-11-30
Raj Veer
Raj Veer
2022-11-28
Kishor Rana
Kishor Rana
2022-11-26
Poor manegement food quality poor Rates so high for camping Tents quality poor Unprofessional staff
Radhe Syam
Radhe Syam
2022-11-25
Very Costly food and activities Bad service from all staff.... Minus star to him Hats off specially reception hahahahah have samples
Reply from Hill Ventures 2022-11-25
Thank you for your very first review on google. We do not understand why thr food seems to be so costly as we offer quality fresh organic food to visitors. we shall certainly look into the behaviour of the staff if you can mention the instance in detail what happened. We normally refuse entry to people who are drunk.
VISHAL ACHARYA
VISHAL ACHARYA
2022-11-20
Superb camping site. Family friendly and safe. Cooperative and we'll behaving staff. Enjoy the nature MUST VISITHappy Birthday
Reply from Hill Ventures 2022-11-20
Thanks for your Review
Dreamer41362665444
Dreamer41362665444
2022-11-07
Verified
Hill Venture is truly nice n beautiful place to visit. Hill Venture is awesome. Their spot, food, services are amazing. Mr. Binit Kumar is exceptionally wonderful person in providing all kinds of services. He is truly amazing n friendly. He has true knowledge of according guests.
eva wilson
eva wilson
2022-11-06
Initially ,I was little reluctant about hygiene and other comforts but along with the adventure ,Hill Ventures has so much to offer...it is something which will take you back to your childhood... One should visit once at least. ..❣️
Reply from Hill Ventures 2022-11-07
Thank you so much for your review
Kaushiki Bhagat
Kaushiki Bhagat
2022-11-02
A beautiful place in the lap of nature. Very good camping site. I recommend this site to all adventure loving people. From :- Renu Bhagat Neugal public school Bindraban.
Reply from Hill Ventures 2022-11-03
Thank you for your review
Rasal tyagi
Rasal tyagi
2022-11-02
Rabbish place ever in dharamshala Not coprative staff. Food is yak Fully money lose. Not visit again
Reply from Hill Ventures 2022-11-03
This is your first google review of any business. Please visit our property at least before posting any review.
Aradhana Shukla
Aradhana Shukla
2022-11-02
Reply from Hill Ventures 2022-11-02
Thank you for your review
Renu Rana
Renu Rana
2022-11-01
Completed our stay at the hill Ventures camping site.very good adventure site near by dharamshala. The staff here ie very cooperative. And the front office staff Mr.Amit & Baneet was really good and professional.Very good place for netural beauti near by dharamshala.
Reply from Hill Ventures 2022-11-01
Thank you for your review...🙏
Preeti Pachauri
Preeti Pachauri
2022-10-30
Really amazing place nd best services
Reply from Hill Ventures 2022-10-30
Thank you for your review
Vishal Rana
Vishal Rana
2022-10-29
Adventure activities. It was fantastic trip. I went there with group of 400 students from Vindraban school Palampur. The staff was very polite and friendly. Special thanks to Manager AMIT RANA and Front Office Manager BANEET RANA.
Reply from Hill Ventures 2022-10-29
Thank you for your review
Shruti Desai
Shruti Desai
2022-10-29
Verified
Adventure activities It was fantastic trip. I went there with group of 200 students. The staff was very polite and friendly. Great thanks to Manager AMIT RANA and Front Office Mangaer BINEET RANA
Annu Rana
Annu Rana
2022-10-28
Just completed our stay at this beautiful Camping Site. I ordinarily don't write reviews but the stay was so pleasant and the property is so beautiful that I feel compelled to express my views for the benefit of the others. The staff is super …I would like to thank's Mr Amit Rana and Mr Baneet Kumar both of them who explained to me about here. advancher activity is good.The front office staff Mr baneet Kumar was really awesome with good professionalism
Reply from Hill Ventures 2022-10-28
Thanks for your review
Ripudaman Singh
Ripudaman Singh
2022-10-28
Nice Place For Adventure MaclodGanj to Hill Venture Distance 20km.Entry Ticket 50Rs per person Rides Extra Bull Ride 200/ Zipline 600/ Car Ride 300/ Big Car Ride 800/ Archery 200/ They Have Combo Also..
Reply from Hill Ventures 2022-10-28
Thank you for your review
Abhishek B
Abhishek B
2022-10-19
Verified
Great location. Super friendly staff!! Great hospitality and all around friendly staff! Owner was very helpful. Food quality was great too. Wish we had more time to spend there. The kids enjoyed a lot and overall the experience was a great one. I hope to come back to this very friendly place.
Sunita Sharma
Sunita Sharma
2022-10-16
Verified
Great experience It was an excellent experience here and baneet kumar and amit rana were also fabulous.I will visit there once again soon
A.k.a
A.k.a
2022-10-16
Verified
Beautiful Always a wonderful experience.!! Beautiful location and amazing staff.. Looking forward to visit again🤙🙏