Higsons

higsons.co.uk

Higsons Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
15 reviews Verified
Higsons
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 15 ) 5.0

Chris harding
Chris harding
2024.06.29
Advertisement
Scott Ferguson
Scott Ferguson
2024.03.01
Excellent service from Higsons. Great feedback when required. First year as a ltd company and the staff at Higsons have been a great help. Would highly recommend to anyone who might be in the market for an accountant.
Alex Davidson
Alex Davidson
2024.02.26
I would recommend Higsons, professional service understanding and helpful to those of us that don't understand some complexity of tax regime. I will continue to use and recommend their service
Gabriella Sarkies-Holloway
Gabriella Sarkies-Holloway
2024.02.06
Higsons has managed our small business' accountants for the last 10 years, Andy advice in has been invaluable at times. The provide a great service and we can vouch that they are a trustworthy accountants.
Carol Roberts
Carol Roberts
2024.02.02
Am more than happy to recommend Higsons through the Accounting process. They keep you informed without overwhelming you or confusing you and offer excellent support around what can be a complex process if left. Very friendly and responsive have never had any issues with communication, have used them for over a decade and would definitely recommend for all requirements. Their digital platform is also very user friendly should you require it. Carol
Advertisement
Martin Grundy
Martin Grundy
2024.02.01
Higsons have been my accountants for almost ten years and they have been consistently excellent. Super-friendly, reliable, very professional and always available for advice. Highly recommended.
Wesley McDermott
Wesley McDermott
2024.02.01
Been with Higsons since 2015. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Chris Wharton
Chris Wharton
2024.01.31
I have used Higsons for over 10 years, both for Personal and Business matters. I have always found the Higsons Team to be professional, informative, helpful and friendly throughout. Highly recommended if you require accountancy services.
Stevie Orrill
Stevie Orrill
2024.01.30
I've worked with Higsons for over 5 years now. They helped me to set up my business and prepare my accounts annually. Always available for sound and timely support. Go above and beyond to answer questions and take care of my needs. I'm more then happy with their services and their friendly attitude.
Advertisement
Brian Roberts
Brian Roberts
2024.01.26
I have been with Higsons since the start of my business 13 years ago and have found them to be exceptional, helpful and friendly in the way they handle both my company and personal tax affairs. I would highly recommend them.
Carl Newnes
Carl Newnes
2024.01.25
Higsons have managed my accounts for the past 9 years and have prove to be professional, efficient and approachable. They always give tailored advice reflecting your individual circumstances, wouldn't use anybody else.
Shaun Gregson
Shaun Gregson
2024.01.25
WrenchRide
WrenchRide
2024.01.25
Higsons have been my business Accountants for the last 3 years and hopefully many more to follow, Anne and Gill are fantastic and are always there to help me and it is always very nice to speak to them both, Dee who looks after my accounts is also the best and always happy to point me in the right direction when i have a question or helping with my Vat quarter along with Keith & Laura they are all a credit to the company can 100% recommend.
Advertisement
Darren Hutchinson
Darren Hutchinson
2024.01.25
I've trusted Higsons with my business and personal accounts for the past 18 years and they have been exceptional from day one. Their knowledge and expertise is excellent and I would not consider going anywhere else.
Anthony Potts
Anthony Potts
2019.10.25