Highgate Consultants

highgateconsultants.ae

Highgate Consultants Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
20 reviews Verified
Highgate Consultants
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 20 ) 5.0

Richard Chigiji
Richard Chigiji
2024.05.28
Good service with affordable prices thanks to Saima we need more people like you in business
MIR ABBAS
MIR ABBAS
2024.04.24
The service was really amezing with really good attitude and smiley face
amer naim
amer naim
2024.04.24
Best service for license! Very professional service smooth and fast. Ask for Naima, she will support with everything
Jacob Mathai
Jacob Mathai
2024.03.29
Fossi Moudze Firex Gobel
Fossi Moudze Firex Gobel
2024.03.28
Had a great experience everything went smoothly with the assistance of ms naima
Tatiana Gincota
Tatiana Gincota
2024.02.07
Dr M&M
Dr M&M
2024.02.03
It was a very good experience for me setting up my company in Dubai. Miss Saima made the entire process hassel free and quick .. Thank you 🤩
Muhammad Raheel
Muhammad Raheel
2024.02.03
A great and pleasent experience with Highgate Consultancy to deal with my buisness licence metter. All staffs are professional and very responsive. I'd like to highly recommend Highgate Consultants.
Anjeet Shan
Anjeet Shan
2024.02.02
It was imazing experience with highgate experts ..very smooth and easier . Highlly recommendable
Thakur G
Thakur G
2024.02.02
Hello, Really professional service provided by highgate consultant ,it was outstanding experience for me..specially thank to Miss Naima, She done a complete setup very smoothly within a short time of period ...
k2d real estate
k2d real estate
2024.02.01
Thank you so much, really happy to get the services done in the right way. the staff and their attitude were excellent. highly recommended. wish to do more projects with you
Probiz
Probiz
2024.02.01
Hii, Really professional service provided by expert consultant Naima, Complete business setup done in easiest and fastest way, From getting a license to opening a bank account all process was very smooth. Highly recommendable Thanks, All the best.
Mohamad “Rev Mod” Khayata
Mohamad “Rev Mod” Khayata
2024.02.01
Great agency with experienced staff Saima has been super helpful and explained the process thoroughly.. she also lived up to all the promises and timelines and am fully satisfied with the services I received and will definitely continue using their services in the future.. highly recommended 👍
Abrar Hussain
Abrar Hussain
2024.01.31
I recently had the pleasure of working with Highgate Consultants, and I must say it was an outstanding experience from start to finish. The level of professionalism and expertise demonstrated by the team exceeded my expectations. The consultants at Highgate are not only knowledgeable in their field but also deeply committed to understanding their clients' needs. From the initial consultation to the final deliverables, every step of the process was seamless and well-communicated. What sets Highgate apart is their attention to detail and personalized approach. They took the time to understand the unique challenges of my situation and provided tailored solutions that were both effective and efficient. The communication throughout the project was excellent. I was kept informed at every stage, and any questions or concerns I had were addressed promptly. This level of transparency and responsiveness is truly commendable. I would highly recommend Highgate Consultants to anyone seeking top-notch expertise and a client-focused approach. They have undoubtedly earned my trust, and I look forward to working with them in the future.
Akhir kyou ? آخر کیوں ؟
Akhir kyou ? آخر کیوں ؟
2024.01.31
highly recommended , they provided the best services when i started my new setup. very professional with positive attitude and best staff , especially thanks to miss naima 😊
andleeb hussain
andleeb hussain
2024.01.31
Very happy for their prompt services
Colorpack DXB
Colorpack DXB
2024.01.31
I am very happy with the high gate service . Our trade realized only 3 days . Highly recommended 👌
A4A brands
A4A brands
2024.01.23
Farrukh Mehmood
Farrukh Mehmood
2024.01.23
Omer Aslam
Omer Aslam
2024.01.23
Thank you Ms. Saima for helping to open new business license your guidance was really fruitfull i would love to work with you again.