HighBrow

HighBrow Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
441 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (426)
naddy Q
Singapore | 2023.06.10
Thank you for Ms.Zelly for the amazing Eyebrows Highly Recommended
Winnie Chau
Winnie Chau
2022.10.17
recommends
Was served by Sally at the Orchard Gateway branch. She was super professional and detailed with her work, my lashes came out beautifully! Highly recommend going to her if you are looking for lash extensions:)
Lavender Yeo
Lavender Yeo
2022.09.19
recommends
Just done my brows with Andy! He is very professional, caring and patience. Very pleasant experience with HighBrow! Highly recommend!!!
Valie Cai
Valie Cai
2022.09.16
recommends
Really love my brows. Thank u summer for the lovely brows. She is very skillful.
Liew Jiaxin Jae
Liew Jiaxin Jae
2022.08.25
recommends
Did eyelash extensions for the first time, and Joyce was really helpful and patient in explaining how to care for your lashes. Very satisfied with the results. it can feel abit stingy due to the glue used but Joyce was nice in making the process comfortable!
Wahlim Fiona Hong
Wahlim Fiona Hong
2022.08.24
recommends
Did my eyebrow embroidery with Summer at Capitol outlet, she's very patient in explaining and also very professional. The process was fast and painless, very satisfied with my visit here!
Vanessa Lee
Vanessa Lee
2022.08.03
recommends
Got my lashes done with Sally and it was a very comfortable experience! The lashes turned out really well and I’m satisfied!
Doreen Lim
Doreen Lim
2022.07.28
recommends
Did my brows with Summer today at Highbrow for the first time today. chose the Misty Brows embroidery. she was very patient explaining the whole process. even thought I chose the less expensive and natural option, the results were great! the whole process from when I walked it lasted for less than an hour with great results! 👍
Rui Ting Teo
Rui Ting Teo
2022.07.27
recommends
Amazing service from Ella, she is so detailed and offers great suggestion. Thanks for dolling me up!
Sarah Tan
Sarah Tan
2022.07.22
recommends
Summer did a great job! Very attentive and explained the process and after care in detail. 👍
Janice Liong
Janice Liong
2022.07.18
recommends
1st time here & love Yan zi service as she have a very soft in her tone of voice and friendly speaking. No any obligation and worthable for e price
Mexim Gan
Mexim Gan
2022.07.14
not recommends
As usual like many other saloons who dont wish you to purchase their promo price .. am testing how they react when i choose to have the cheaper ones, if i take the cheaper ones.. i have to spend money on lazer to remove..
Farah Isa
Farah Isa
2022.06.19
recommends
I highly recommend Natalie from Highbrow Capitol. She customised my extensions according to what i like and what was best for my natural lashes. The process was quick compared to other places i’ve been to and completely painless.
Kris Seow
Kris Seow
2022.06.14
recommends
I had my Enliven 7D+ brows done by Yanzi from HighBrow @Star Vista. She is professional and patient with her clients. Her skills in Enliven 7D and 7D+ brows are commendable and the results are fantastic. I would highly recommend her for those who are looking to have natural looking brows. Thank you and thumbs up 👍🏻 for Yanzi! I had my lashes done by Xinyi from HighBrow @Star Vista. She understood my preferences and delivered the results that I desired. She is professional and patient with her clients. I would highly recommend her for those looking to have natural looking lashes. Thumbs up 👍🏻 for Xinyi!
Crystal Chin
Crystal Chin
2022.05.28
recommends
Served by Ella at the Orchard branch. 😊 She was very friendly and recommended the appropriate length and curl for me. My left eye was a little sensitive but it was a pretty comfortable experience overall.
Jenny Lim
Jenny Lim
2022.05.18
recommends
Meri from star vista branch is professional with her work and she is patient with my requirement . Most of all my eyebrow embroidery is very natural :)))Thumbs up HighBrow !
RuFeng San
RuFeng San
2022.05.16
recommends
Had my eyelash extension done by Ella at orchard gateway. She is professional and patient. Happy with results!
Nicole Nicole
Nicole Nicole
2022.05.12
recommends
Have my eyebrows done by Summer. She is very professional and patient. Eyebrows done were very natural. :))
Joanne Chen
Joanne Chen
2022.05.07
recommends
Had my lashes done by Joyce at HighBrow orchard gateway! She understood my preferences and delivered the look that I like! Happy with the results! The entire process was very fast and comfortable too! Would recommend ◡̈
Esther Tan Huifen
Esther Tan Huifen
2022.05.06
recommends
Very beautiful & natural brows, Meri from star vista did an awesome job.. Highly recommended