H&H Van Hire Reviews

H&H Van Hire Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 323 reviews

hhvanhire.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (323)
Peter Dann
Peter Dann
2024-02-08
We always hire from H&H great service smart vans and nice people too
Reply from H&H Van Hire 2019-06-15
Hi Peter, Thanks very much for leaving us a great review!
Sam Adams
Sam Adams
2024-02-08
Val F.
Val F.
2024-02-05
Nice staff, and a smooth van ride!
Jake Kitchiner
Jake Kitchiner
2023-12-29
Great service, start to finish. Vans drive beautifully too!
Joss Taylor
Joss Taylor
2023-12-05
Helpful staff. Well maintained vehicles. Reasonable prices. Recommended
Den Wanley
Den Wanley
2023-11-24
Great team. Fast, efficient, friendly. Cant fault them.
Giovanni Gaviglio
Giovanni Gaviglio
2023-11-22
Gldn Özcn Asln
Gldn Özcn Asln
2023-08-08
Good
Dee Evans
Dee Evans
2023-08-07
Ahrshunna T
Ahrshunna T
2023-07-19
Really smooth experience with H&H. Hired a 9 seater minibus for 2 days at quite short notice and the team were very responsive and courteous. Had extra peace of mind with the out of hours drop off so no need to rush back for the standard office hours. The minibus was really nice (van 201) and must have been cleaned just before I arrived. Will definitely use again if the need arises.
Dale Lewis
Dale Lewis
2023-06-09
These guys are great. I first rented crew cabs from them in 2015 and recently rented a Transit and they are still great to deal with. They are competitively priced, straightforward, friendly and conveniently in a part of North London quite close to me. They are way better than the bigger rental companies..
Reply from H&H Van Hire 2023-06-29
Thank you very much for the review! We look forward to helping you again! Richard
Joe Prudames
Joe Prudames
2023-05-23
Reply from H&H Van Hire 2023-06-29
Thank you very much Joe!
shelim6
shelim6
2023-05-11
Friendly service
Reply from H&H Van Hire 2023-06-29
Thank you for your kind words!
Mystery shopper
Mystery shopper
2023-05-03
Great company and friendly service
Reply from H&H Van Hire 2023-06-29
Thank you very much!
Kate
Kate
2023-04-07
Good prices and friendly stuff! Thanks!
Flawless_68
Flawless_68
2023-03-17
Thank you to Rick and the team for sorting me a van. It was sooooooo appreciated.
Mark Hurst
Mark Hurst
2023-02-23
Nice family business. Efficient and friendly
Steven veal
Steven veal
2023-02-22
Excellent service. Simple to hire, very efficient pick service for keys and 24hr drop off. Reasonable prices. I suggest additional insurance which is cheap. Good customer service friendly helpful staff
Henry Jones
Henry Jones
2023-02-03
Great experience. The team was really helpful and everything was efficient. Van was clean, easy to use, and the out of hours return was especially welcome.
Reply from H&H Van Hire 2023-02-07
Hi Henry, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We hope to see you again soon. Best Wishes, H&H Van Hire
jason gibbons
jason gibbons
2022-12-23
Reply from H&H Van Hire 2023-01-04
Hi Jason, Thank you for your time to leave a review. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, H&H Van Hire