Hestia Mortgages Ltd

Hestia Mortgages Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
55 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (55)
Nathan Parry
Nathan Parry
2024.03.21
Gary from Hestia Mortgages has been exceptionally helpful from first contact right through to completion. Gary was on the ball and constantly updating me on the progress of my re-mortgage and often went above and beyond to answer my queries and give advice. I have successfully and smoothly managed to re-motgage with Hestia so the only down side is that I can only leave 5 stars! Thank you Gary.
Amy White
Amy White
2024.03.13
Clare is very hardworking and always professional! She provided us with guidance and supported us in every stage of our remortgage! Thank you Clare. 100% will recommend to everyone.
B Turner
B Turner
2024.01.13
Professional, knowledgeable and reliable. Much appreciated 👍
James Lovell
James Lovell
2024.01.04
Clare from Hestia is outstanding, from first meeting to exchanging contracts on our first property in just over a month, Clare provided support throughout and gave clear and detailed advice, would highly recommend and will be using again in the future without doubt! 10/10 service Thank you Clare
Trevor Spry
Trevor Spry
2023.11.01
From our first contact with Gary Craft of Hestia Mortgages we have had the best advice . He helped us through our problems and we are happy to report that we are now 'sorted'. We are so pleased that we found Gary and would certainly recommend him to anyone. We don't need to find to find anyone else as our account will be monitored regularly for the best deal around at these volatile financial times . Thank you Gary for all your help , very much appreciated and Rachel and I wish you & your company all the best in the future. Keep Caring Kind regards Rachel &Trevor Spry
Christine forey
Christine forey
2023.10.04
Fabulous service Gary helped and advised in every possible way necessary would recommend 100%
Scott Deeming
Scott Deeming
2023.07.19
This is the 3rd time I have used Gary for mortgages and protection advice. Each time he has gone above and beyond to find the best deal. Gary works tirelessly, in sometimes, harder circumstances to get the right deal, and works until you have found the right deal for you. Thanks Gary!
Ben Palmer
Ben Palmer
2023.07.18
Gary supported my partner and I in our most recent house purchase which wasn’t necessarily straight forward, and we were also up against some really tight deadlines. The service Gary provided us was second to none and he went above and beyond to support us. Wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Gary at all.
Sam Miller
Sam Miller
2023.07.12
Fantastic service. Lauren made the whole process so easy to understand, and really listened to our needs and concerns. We wouldn't hesitate to use Hestia Mortgages again, and would highly recommend.
Hannah Brown
Hannah Brown
2023.07.10
Lauren was extremely helpful in securing a good rate on our remortgage. Her communication is brilliant and she was very patient with us working through the process.
Miles Hackett
Miles Hackett
2023.06.20
Dale Curtis
Dale Curtis
2023.06.14
I recently had my mortgage sorted out by the fantastic Lauren and she was amazing help from start to finish. Friendly, knowledgeable and very fast at replying to any queries, I couldn’t have asked for better service. Would give 6 stars if I could, highly recommend! 👍
Si Si
Si Si
2023.06.05
They're not working for themselves, their working for you. Like many others, I found myself scouring the market looking for a remortgage. Luckily, I knew Gary Crafts from my Pension Portfolio, so I knew Hestia Mortgages could be trusted. What I didn't know, was the lengths they would go to in acquiring the best deal. And best of all...I didn't have to do anything. They did all the work. They found me the best deal and kept me informed throughout. The whole process was a breeze, totally stress free. Their hard work enabled me to keep my home. They found a deal I didn't know existed. Sincerely, Thank you Hestia Mortgages.
Peter Garrett
Peter Garrett
2023.05.10
I can not rate Gary Crafts and Hestia Mortgages enough, has helped me through the process and is constantly checking for new products to see if he can save me money. Always responds to emails in a timely & professional manner. Will never use another provider again!!! Highly recommend
hywel lougher
hywel lougher
2023.04.19
Clare managed our Mortgage with a company we had wasted days trying to re arange our long term loan. No fuss, clear requests and instructions and a swift and efficient process. Excellent!
peter burt
peter burt
2023.02.05
I have found Lauren to be most helpful with renewing my mortgage and would not hesitate to contact her in the future for any mortgage related problems. Thank you Lauren. Sandy Burt
Steve Woodland
Steve Woodland
2023.02.02
Great service, great communication and very friendly. It was a pleasure to work with Lauren, very professional but with a friendly approach
Clare Burnell
Clare Burnell
2023.01.30
Thank you Lauren Standerwick @Hestia mortgages. You were very patient and made a huge decision feel easy and safe. You were very helpful, friendly and approachable. Thanks also to your colleague Clare Kingston Rogers for covering and being so quick to respond
Lucy Stacey
Lucy Stacey
2023.01.18
100% recommend Clare at Hestia Mortgages. Clare was extremely professional, helpful and answered all our questions as first time buyers. She secured our mortgage. Thank you Clare!
Curtis Ricketts
Curtis Ricketts
2023.01.11
Great company to deal with helped us get our mortgage, would definitely recommend! Thank you