Herts Paving & Resin

Herts Paving & Resin Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
11 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (11)
Jerome Tillier
Jerome Tillier
2024.04.14
Ed and the team did our back garden patio, we are very happy with the build and overall service, friendly team. They disposed of the old decking, worked with us to decide where and hope to put the drains, the finish, the sandstone… highly recommended !!
yeet yeet
yeet yeet
2024.03.27
Edward and his team did a brilliant job of replacing the front drive and landscaping the garden. They are hard working, fairly priced and have completed the work in excellent time and it looks amazing. Edward kept in contact, providing updates and was swift with qoutes. I recommend this company they did a lovely job and are good with.
Reply from Herts Paving & Resin 2024.03.27
Hi Yeet, thanks a bunch for the awesome review! 😊 We're stoked to hear you're loving your new front drive and garden landscaping. Edward and the team always give it their all to make sure everything turns out top-notch. If you ever need anything else, just give us a shout! Enjoy your fantastic new space!
Martin Clifton
Martin Clifton
2024.02.19
Had what I thought was an insuperable problem with an enormous rock which needed relocating, but I could not budge it. After much research found Herts Paving and Resin, spoke to Edward on a Saturday and showed him pictures. He was confident and reassuring, arrived on the Monday and solved the problem. Fast, efficient and tidy. A “small“ job but I would strongly recommend the team
Reply from Herts Paving & Resin 2024.03.27
Wow, thanks a bunch for the stellar review Martin! We're thrilled to hear we could tackle that rock conundrum for you. Edward and the team are always up for a challenge, big or small. We're stoked we could solve it swiftly and leave you happy with the result. If you ever need anything else, you know where to find us!
Sol Moos
Sol Moos
2024.02.16
Edward was easy to speak to. He knew exactly what I wanted done with my driveway. Everything was done quickly and efficiently.
Reply from Herts Paving & Resin 2024.03.27
Thanks for the awesome review Sol! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience with Edward and the team. We always aim to make the process as smooth and efficient as possible. If you ever need anything else or have any questions, just give us a shout!
Kathy Brown
Kathy Brown
2024.01.28
Had our garden fencing replaced and a resin patio laid. All planned by Edward. Excellent finish, the team worked non stop and left site clean every day Highly recommend nothing is a problem to them Thank you all
Reply from Herts Paving & Resin 2024.03.27
Thanks a million for the fantastic review Kathy! We're happy to hear you're loving your new garden fencing and resin patio. Edward and the team always give it their all to ensure a top-notch finish, and we're stoked to hear you're happy with the result. If you ever need anything else, just give us a shout!
Margaret Cannon
Margaret Cannon
2024.01.16
Edward and the team done a great job driveway and patio looks fabulous
Reply from Herts Paving & Resin 2024.03.27
Thank you Margaret for the awesome review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear you're loving your fabulous new driveway and patio. We always strive for excellence, and we're delighted to hear that Edward and the team hit the mark for you. If you ever need anything else, just give us a shout!
Ali Abu
Ali Abu
2023.11.10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great guys great work and all in under 2days thanks alot guys
Reply from Herts Paving & Resin 2024.03.27
Hey Ali, Thanks a ton for the fantastic review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear you're happy with the work our team did, and we're stoked we could get it all done for you in under 2 days. If you ever need anything else, just give us a shout!
Anna Maria Moseley
Anna Maria Moseley
2023.10.15
Excellent team - brilliant work. Delighted with our patio.
Reply from Herts Paving & Resin 2024.03.27
Thanks for the awesome review Anna. We're thrilled to hear you're delighted with your new patio. Our team always strives for excellence, and we're stoked we could deliver brilliant work for you. If you ever need anything else, just give us a shout!
George Smith
George Smith
2023.09.29
Great company! They really care about their clients and their dreams! Keep up the good work.
Reply from Herts Paving & Resin 2023.10.04
Thank you, George! We're truly touched by your kind words. Caring about our clients and helping their dreams come true is our mission. We'll keep up the good work and strive to exceed your expectations in the future!
Maxwell
Maxwell
2023.09.12
The lunchtime options at this restaurant are a gastronomic delight. From the first bite to the last, it's a 5-star journey for your taste buds.
Emily
Emily
2023.09.12
Great job on our new driveways, passed your number on to our neighbour also, thank you.