Hercules Movers & Storers

Hercules Movers & Storers Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
124 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (124)
Eagles Lover
Eagles Lover
2024.04.07
Valentin and his team, Mike totally deserves the 5 stars service for moving house. They worked very efficiently and organised in helping to move our boxes and furniture to new house. They were very careful and vigilant when handling and also take into consideration of protecting the property and carpet. They even helped us to assemble our furniture again in new home. Moving house is generally stressful but we are grateful because they take most of the stressful part away. If you want a stress-free house moving, leave it to the professional like Hercules Movers. From Kean & Denise.
Des Lilley
Des Lilley
2024.03.29
Valentin and his team were awesome. Very professional and nothing was too much trouble. I hope I don't need to move again, but if I do, I would not hesitate to use Hercules again.
Ash Harris
Ash Harris
2024.03.21
Solid move not gonna lie. Love the blue stuff they covered my furniture with, it protected it all! Such a good move infact I'm planning my next one JUST for this company.
Goth House
Goth House
2024.03.21
Good company!!! Would move again!!!!!! :)
Lewis
Lewis
2024.03.12
Exceptional service from start to finish! We recently used this removal company for our move in Cambridge, and we couldn't be happier with the experience. From the initial inquiry to the final delivery, every step of the process was handled with professionalism and care. The team arrived promptly on moving day and worked efficiently to pack and transport our belongings with the utmost care. They were courteous, friendly, and incredibly organized throughout the entire process, making what could have been a stressful day completely seamless. Our possessions arrived at our new home safely and without any damage. We were truly impressed by their attention to detail and dedication to customer satisfaction. Without a doubt, we highly recommend this removal company to anyone in need of reliable and top-notch service for their next move. Five stars all the way!
Jack Swindlehurst
Jack Swindlehurst
2024.03.12
J Craig
J Craig
2024.03.10
We were extremely impressed by the professionalism and courtesy of Valentin and his team. They accommodated our quick efficiently. Nothing was a problem for the team and they even managed to take excess furniture etc away for us. Excellent service and we are very grateful.
Eddie Graham
Eddie Graham
2024.03.09
Our move with the Hercules team went smoothly. It was a big team of 9 people, they helped us pack and carried everything to our new property in Cambourne. We were very careful with the furniture and everything was really nice. The team was simply great! Thank you again!
Holly Chapman
Holly Chapman
2024.03.08
Absolutely brilliant removal company! Valentin was so understanding of all the changes along the way with moving of dates etc. The guys on the day were incredibly efficient, polite and got the job done with no disruption. Completely took the stress out of moving. 5/5. Would recommend.
David Jones
David Jones
2024.03.08
Thank you Valentin and team for all your help with our move. We were very pleased with how everything went from the quick quote, the good communication, the efficient packing service and the actual move. Many thanks
Carlo De Stefanis
Carlo De Stefanis
2024.02.25
Valentin and his team set the bar very high. We had to move with two little kids and we were a bit anxious about the all process. However, Valentin and his team were impeccable from start to finish and we really felt we were in good hands. They helped us with the planning, they packed everything swiftly and accurately and on the following day they moved the entire content of our house, including some large furniture items, without the slightest damage to the properties and to the content. My wife and I would strongly recommend Hercules for any move in Cambridge and I am sure our kids agree, as Valentine’s team were always friendly, cheerful and really lovely with them.
Ashley Dalton
Ashley Dalton
2024.02.24
The moving helpers came on time and worked very quickly After an hour, almost the entire apartment was empty. The furniture was well packaged for transport. All packaging waste was taken away and the costs were exactly as per the viewing offer. We admire the team for this difficult physical work. Gladly again, we can recommend the Hercules team.
Muzz A
Muzz A
2024.02.22
I had a moving from the London to Cambridge and used the services of Hercules. Everything went great, we agreed on time of delivery and arrival and both times they were on time. All stuff arrived intact, they were really nice and communication was a no-stress (fast and easy)
Simona Miksyte
Simona Miksyte
2024.02.17
I made a move between Cambridge and Italy. Excellent service. Very fluid communication and everything is always very clear. I recommend it!
jayed hussain
jayed hussain
2024.02.17
Thank you to Valentin, Mike and Dave at Hercules Removals for a super straightforward move. Easy to follow instructions for getting a quote, quick turnaround in their responses to my queries, clear what the quote covered and generally just took all the hassle out of the move. Would definitely use again and recommend!
Helena Mackie
Helena Mackie
2024.02.16
Would definitely recommend !
Charley Liddicoat
Charley Liddicoat
2024.02.16
Such a great experience, would 100% recommend!
Jasmine Hellings
Jasmine Hellings
2024.02.16
We had a great time with Hercules removals. The advice from Valentin was great and it wasn’t a problem that our move was delayed several times. Communication was always very friendly.
Arzulu Gaming
Arzulu Gaming
2024.02.15
We had an entire family household moved from Cambridge to London. There is always some trepidation before such a big move. Choosing the moving company was the best decision. From the first moment of planning to the execution of the move, everything was super professional. The planning was accurate, the moving team was in a good mood, friendly, careful and totally on their toes. I hope we don't move again any time soon, but if we do, we'll definitely go back with Hercules Movers. Thank you very much again for the very good performance!
Jordan Keith
Jordan Keith
2024.02.13
Hercules Movers & Stores excellent service as always so polite i will be coming back for sure. Highly recommend. JK.