Hensley Legal Group PC

hensleylegal.com/greenwood

Hensley Legal Group PC Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
142 reviews Verified
Hensley Legal Group PC
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 142 ) 4.9

Rachelle Paurich
Rachelle Paurich
2024.05.15
Quick response from Preet. Just starting process.
Reply from Hensley Legal Group PC 2024.05.16
Hi Rachelle. We're so glad Preet was able to get you a quick response and able to get you started. Thanks for leaving us this amazing review.
Brenda Williams
Brenda Williams
2024.05.02
I talked to Kyle and he was very friendly and helpful. Glad I chose Hensley.
Reply from Hensley Legal Group PC 2024.05.02
Hi Brenda. We're so glad Kyle was helpful. Thank you choosing Hensley. Thanks for leaving us this amazing review.
Billie Cooper
Billie Cooper
2024.04.29
Reply from Hensley Legal Group PC 2024.04.29
Thank you so much for your review, Billie! We are glad you had a positive experience with our firm.
Michaella Roberts
Michaella Roberts
2024.04.24
I spoke with Kyle and he was so understanding of my situation. It was easy to do my paperwork right over the phone without having to go into the office. I’m very impressed with this law firm. Thank you so much for your help Kyle.
Reply from Hensley Legal Group PC 2024.04.25
Hi Michaella. We're so glad Kyle helped get the process started. Thanks for leaving us this amazing review.
Roxann Hatfield
Roxann Hatfield
2024.03.26
Jonathon was a joy to work with, he is very patient and friendly. I would recommend.
Reply from Hensley Legal Group PC 2024.03.26
Hi Roxann. Thank you for taking a moment to let us know how great Jonathan was. We appreciate this wonderful review!
David Halpin
David Halpin
2024.03.08
Jonathan was great at getting me started and giving me ideas of what to prepare for and how I can help the attorneys get prepared
Reply from Hensley Legal Group PC 2024.03.11
Hi David. Thank you for taking a moment to let us know how helpful Jonathan was. We are glad he was able to get you started. Thank you for putting your trust in HLG. We appreciate this wonderful review!
Scott Neal
Scott Neal
2024.03.06
Johnathan did a smooth job of on-boarding me into the system.
Reply from Hensley Legal Group PC 2024.03.06
Hi Scott. Thank you for taking a moment to let us know how great Jonathan was. We appreciate this wonderful review!
Brad Kates
Brad Kates
2024.03.01
Reply from Hensley Legal Group PC 2024.03.05
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. However, it seems that you may have accidentally reviewed the wrong business. We have no record of your interaction with our company. If you didn't have a great experience with our office, please reach out as we would like to learn more.
Azure Nicholas
Azure Nicholas
2024.02.28
Jonathan G. was extremely helpful and polite helping me today. Thank you so much.
Reply from Hensley Legal Group PC 2024.02.29
Hi Azure. Thank you for taking a moment to let us know how great Jonathan was. We are glad he was able to get you the help you need. We appreciate this wonderful review!
James Mayberry
James Mayberry
2024.02.27
Jonathan was great
Reply from Hensley Legal Group PC 2024.02.28
Hi James. Thank you for taking a moment to let us know how great Jonathan was. We are glad he was able to get you the help you need. We appreciate this wonderful review!
Regina Traylor
Regina Traylor
2024.02.21
Wonderful to deal with. Johnathon is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful.
Reply from Hensley Legal Group PC 2024.02.21
Hi Regina. Thank you for taking a moment to let us know how great Jonathan was. We are glad he was able to get you the help you need. We appreciate this wonderful review!
Kelly Kishel
Kelly Kishel
2024.02.15
Kyle was extremely helpful and kind. Even though Hensley Legal Group didn’t represent what I was looking for. He went the extra mile to give me a referral. I’m grateful for the kindness.
Reply from Hensley Legal Group PC 2024.02.16
Hi Kelly. Thank you for taking a moment to let us know how great Kyle was. We are glad he was able to get you the help you need. We appreciate this wonderful review!
Paul Parramore
Paul Parramore
2024.02.08
Jonathan was very helpful to get the process started.
Reply from Hensley Legal Group PC 2024.02.09
Hi Paul. Thank you for taking a moment to let us know how great Jonathan was. We aim to always be great communicators with our clients. We appreciate this wonderful review!
Berson Saintelus
Berson Saintelus
2024.02.07
Reply from Hensley Legal Group PC 2024.02.07
Thank you for the great review, Berson! We are truly grateful for it.
Lyell Cordray
Lyell Cordray
2024.01.23
Jonathan was great and very helpful
Reply from Hensley Legal Group PC 2024.01.30
Hi Lyell. Thanks for taking a moment to give us this awesome feedback. We're always here to help!
Rita jones
Rita jones
2024.01.18
Jonathan was such a help today
Reply from Hensley Legal Group PC 2024.01.30
Hi Rita. Thank you for taking a moment to let us know how great Jonathan was. We aim to always be great communicators with our clients. We appreciate this wonderful review!
Marxlengel Aracena
Marxlengel Aracena
2024.01.12
Great customer service from the receptionist Jonathan he really care and understands the client’s concerns.
Reply from Hensley Legal Group PC 2024.01.30
Thank you for your review, it means a lot to us. We strive for excellent customer service, and we’re happy it shows. Glad we could help, Marxlengel. Have a great day!
Ginger Kremple
Ginger Kremple
2024.01.07
Reply from Hensley Legal Group PC 2024.01.08
Thank you for the great review, Ginger! We appreciate it.
Shannon Phelps
Shannon Phelps
2024.01.05
They helped with backpack over the summer.
Reply from Hensley Legal Group PC 2024.01.30
Shannon we are glad we could be of help. We are honored to be involved in such a great community!
Karin Kaufmann
Karin Kaufmann
2024.01.05
Did the most and got mectge most! Would recommend!
Reply from Hensley Legal Group PC 2024.01.30
Thank you for the great review, Karin! We are glad you've had a great experience with our HLG team.