HeatGlow Heating and Plumbing

heatglow.co.uk

HeatGlow Heating and Plumbing Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
433 reviews Verified
HeatGlow Heating and Plumbing
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 196 ) 5.0

VinnyN
VinnyN
2024.05.10
Excellent service.
David Knight
David Knight
2024.05.08
Very helpful on the phone when booking a call out and the engineer was really professional and he identified the problem and fixed the boiler in a timely manner
gethin h
gethin h
2024.05.08
Professional, Punctual, Polite also can pay by card which makes it a lot easier
Paul Doherty
Paul Doherty
2024.05.08
Mike Jean
Mike Jean
2024.05.08
Louise Lloyd
Louise Lloyd
2024.05.02
Excellent service. Had a new combi boiler fitted to replace an old system. Gareth and Tom were very friendly and professional, the pricing competitive and they were helpful in helping me make the right choice. They were efficient with the work and tidy up, I would definitely recommend and will use them in future.
Toby Turner
Toby Turner
2024.05.01
Highly professional, personable, and timely. Will continue to use for my boiler service.
Trudy Welton
Trudy Welton
2024.04.26
Excellent prompt service
Lewys Winfield Young
Lewys Winfield Young
2024.04.25
Excellent boiler service and slick online booking and payment system made things very easy. My engineer Tom was polite / efficient and even had clean booties to go over his shoes when he was working upstairs! I also really valued the report with photographic evidence of service too.
Lewys Winfield Young
Lewys Winfield Young
2024.04.25
Excellent boiler service and slick online booking and payment system made things very easy. My engineer Tom was polite / efficient and even had clean booties to go over his shoes when he was working upstairs! I also really valued the report with photographic evidence of service too.
Gaynor Montgomery
Gaynor Montgomery
2024.04.24
Fabulous service from Tom so pleased now my boiler has been serviced. Many thanks Tom.
Phil Davies
Phil Davies
2024.04.22
Michael Rego
Michael Rego
2024.03.28
Rami Radwan
Rami Radwan
2024.03.28
HeatGlow were fantastic. Recently had Vaillant boiler serviced. They were pleasant and friendly throughout. Explained everything clearly. Very competitive pricing.
Tony Roberts
Tony Roberts
2024.03.22
Boiler service and repair Tom turned up on time and was very polite and professional. He explained everything very clearly including the costs for repairing the intermittent fault and was also able to advise on options for upgrading the heating control system. Communication has been excellent before, during and after the visit.
Bethan Owen
Bethan Owen
2024.03.22
Hywel Jones
Hywel Jones
2024.03.19
Tom is always efficient, prompt and friendly. Would have no problem recommending Heatglow to anyone. Diolch.
Owen Friend
Owen Friend
2021.11.30
Really great Service
Ann James
Ann James
2021.10.26
Matthew Tomlinson
Matthew Tomlinson
2021.10.07
Fast and friendly service, work was undertaken quickly at a very competitive price.