Health360

health360.pk

Health360 Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
154 reviews Verified
Health360
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 154 ) 4.8

shaista malik
shaista malik
2024.05.15
Dr Malaika is so professional and i would highly recommend her to everyone.Best service with great results in reasonable charges environment is so good and above all is the behaviour of doctor specially dr Malaika and staff that's so professional and admireable.I highly recommend health 360 canal road Branch faislabad for all aesthetic procedures.
Advertisement
Aamna Arshad
Aamna Arshad
2024.04.16
I highly recommend Dr. Uzair Asghar at Health 360 on Satyana Road in Faisalabad. He's been instrumental in treating my mother's frozen shoulder and related issues. Dr. Uzair's expertise in physiotherapy has been invaluable in regaining my mobility and managing the pain. His approach is professional and personable, making the treatment process much more manageable. If you're looking for a skilled and caring physiotherapist in Faisalabad, I wholeheartedly recommend Dr.UzairAsghar and wish him the best in future endeavours.May Almighty bless him abundantly.
Rizwan Saeed
Rizwan Saeed
2024.03.27
up to the mark services especially aesthetic related. highly recommended for all
ishmal sarfraz
ishmal sarfraz
2024.03.15
i got done my Hydra ficial From Dr.Zoya , It was wonderful experience , My skin getting better I got Skin care From Dr.zoya at Health 360 canal raod branch , She is such an amazing Doctor Lucky to have Dr.zoya and Health 360 In faisalabad , I will be there For My Next ficials Inshallah 💗💗
Umaima Sarfraz
Umaima Sarfraz
2024.03.15
I’m so happy with the work of Dr.zoya it was good experience also her hospitality was lovely❤️❤️👌👌
Advertisement
Khadija Shah
Khadija Shah
2024.03.06
Dr. Zoya Amazing doctor for skin problems ♥️ Best skincare expert in Faisalabad
waqas raza
waqas raza
2024.02.12
They keeps everything well-organized and clean at there clinic , they provided me with the best hydra facial and photo facial for my acne-prone skin. Now I’m getting drip sessions and I haven’t seen any breakouts since a month after the facial. I strongly recommend to everyone with damaged or acne-prone skin.
Muhammad Salik
Muhammad Salik
2024.02.06
Very unprofessional, pathetic and over rated clinic
MR.GAMING
MR.GAMING
2024.02.05
انتہائی گھٹیا، گھٹیا، گندی اور غلیظ سروس
Reply from Health360 2024.02.05
We are truly sorry to hear about your experience with our service at Health360. Providing a clean and welcoming environment, along with excellent service, is a top priority for us. Please always remember booking your appointment through online will not be valid until a confirmation call from our representative. We take your feedback seriously and would like to address your concerns promptly. Please reach out to us directly at 0311 7175784 so we can further discuss your experience and work towards resolving any issues you encountered. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we appreciate the opportunity to make things right. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Advertisement
Muhammad Arshad
Muhammad Arshad
2024.02.05
انتہائی گھٹیا، گھٹیا، گندی اور غلیظ اور کٹی سروس
Reply from Health360 2024.02.05
We are truly sorry to hear about your experience with our service at Health360. Providing a clean and welcoming environment, along with excellent service, is a top priority for us. Please always remember booking your appointment through online will not be valid until a confirmation call from our representative. We take your feedback seriously and would like to address your concerns promptly. Please reach out to us directly at 0311 7175784 so we can further discuss your experience and work towards resolving any issues you encountered. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we appreciate the opportunity to make things right. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Abaan Rana
Abaan Rana
2024.01.03
Had a wonderful time here as an intern! Very comfortable and friendly environment
allie visconti
allie visconti
2024.01.03
extraordinary staff, wonderful environment and great complementary services.
Sabah Meraj
Sabah Meraj
2024.01.03
I had a very great experience at Health360 clinic canal road. It was a very friendly environment and the staff was really cooperative too!
Advertisement
Yasmeen Shaheen
Yasmeen Shaheen
2024.01.01
Very satisfied with my result and very impressed with the equipment of the aesthetic procedures.
Bakhtawar Sheri
Bakhtawar Sheri
2024.01.01
Satisfactory result on aesthetic treatment,recomemmend visiting if struggling with acne and hyperpigmentation.
Hifzah Aleem
Hifzah Aleem
2023.12.31
Very good service.amazing staff and good response on all aesthetic treatments.definitely recommend visiting this clinic
azka shareef
azka shareef
2023.12.29
I had both back and hip pain, and I visited Health 360 Canal Road branch. Dr. Bint e Zahra handled my case. Her approach is not only professional but also incredibly polite and humble. The atmosphere at Healthy 360 is fantastic, and I am fully satisfied. I highly recommend anyone with similar issues to visit and experience the excellent care provided by Dr. Bint e Zahra.
Advertisement
Aiman Asghar
Aiman Asghar
2023.12.28
Dr Mehwish Khan is so professional and i would highly recommend her to everyone.
Faizan Latif
Faizan Latif
2023.12.09
I recently underwent PRP treatment with them, and the results have been truly remarkable. My experience was nothing short of amazing. Dr. MAHNOOR , their consultant, impressed me with her high level of skill and informative approach. I highly recommend her for anyone seeking quality care.
Taiba Riaz
Taiba Riaz
2023.12.01
Today,I done my prp session it was amazing with Dr.Mahnoor.one of my favorite doctor. My overall experience was fantastic as everything was managed in time. Dr.Mahnoor was one of the most brilliant doctor I've met there. I would recommend it to everyone.