HB IT SOLUTIONS Reviews

HB IT SOLUTIONS Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 153 reviews

hbitsolutions.co.za
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (151)
Veronica Muller
Veronica Muller
2024-01-11
I'm very impressed with their services. I highly recommend this company to do your IT remotely. Fahiema is a very nice lady and very helpful. Ahmed is very patient and an expert. I can't praise them enough. I'm overjoyed.
Kiaan Leroux
Kiaan Leroux
2023-12-16
BAIE DANKIE VIR DIE HELP.My gpu was by my huis kom haal vir n diens en dit was goed gedoen daar na was my pc uit gesort met windows 11 en office en my pc was lekker getune ek sal enigiemand aan beveel om hulle pc na julle toe te bring julle diens is net uitsteekend beste diens wat ek al ooit gekry het baie dankie mane
Nathan
2023-08-25
Probably the best IT company in Cape Town. Super friendly staff and they always go the extra mile. Thank you for the great service on my huawei matebook.Highly recommended 👍 Regards.
Matthew Stewart
Matthew Stewart
2023-08-06
Trustworthy & Reliable! Not to mention patient :) I appreciate your professionalism and can consistently rely on you. Thank you IT Wizard
Reply from HB IT SOLUTIONS 2023-08-09
Hello Matthew, thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your trust in our team and aim to keep delivering reliable service.
Marnel Toerien
Marnel Toerien
2023-07-05
Herman & Bevan are life-savers! My hard drive crashed and I phoned them and I had my laptop with them within 10 min. They helped me sort out the issues, and even improved on it! Definitely my go-to guys with tech for the future. Best thing was they answered all my questions without making me feel stupid and explained everything to me in terms I better understand.
Reply from HB IT SOLUTIONS 2023-07-05
Hi Marnel, Thank you for your Business and this review. We always do our best for every client and try to do extra ontop of what is needed. We thank you for uour Business and trusting HB IT Solutions with your IT needs.
Sodania
2023-05-23
Exceptional good and fast service. Definitely would recommend HB IT solutions to anyone.👍
Reply from HB IT SOLUTIONS 2023-08-09
Dear Sodania, we're delighted to hear you enjoyed our services and appreciate your recommendation! Thank you.
Sodania Blom
Sodania Blom
2023-05-23
Very helpful and quick on getting the job done. Will highly recommend to anyone that whats their laptop upgraded. 👌
Reply from HB IT SOLUTIONS 2023-05-24
Hi, Sodania. Thank you for your review. At HB IT Solutions we always go the extra mile for all out clients.
Dwaide Thompson
Dwaide Thompson
2023-05-01
I will most definitely recommend HB IT Solutions to anyone...not only did they resolve my problems I had but they pointed out that my pc wasn't running at 100% optimization...now my pc is running better then it ever did before...they helped me tremendously...thank you guys so much...really great service!!!
Reply from HB IT SOLUTIONS 2023-08-09
Thank you for recommending us, Dwaide! We are thrilled to know our team could optimize your PC and we're here to help anytime.
Andre Vogel
Andre Vogel
2023-04-11
First class service, nothing was too much effort..!!!!! All in all, best you can ask for!!!
marius strauss
marius strauss
2023-04-10
Quick response, good work, friendly and very recomendable
Basil Bardopoulos
Basil Bardopoulos
2023-04-09
HB IT Solutions provide an excellent, professional and skilled service, both on software and hardware. I found them to be polite, prompt and reliable. They sorted my software problem and upgraded my hardware with dexterity and efficiency. I highly recommend them.
Reply from HB IT SOLUTIONS 2023-08-09
Dear Basil, your wonderful feedback truly made our day! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed our prompt and skilled service. Thank you!
Geroncio Le Roux
Geroncio Le Roux
2023-04-04
Reply from HB IT SOLUTIONS 2023-08-09
Dear Geroncio, we're sorry to hear about your experience. We after many hours unfortunately were not able to resolve your issue (regarding the amount of frames per second for the specific game you enjoy playing) after we reloaded and optimised your pc that at the end was running more than twice as fast on Windows 11, opposed to how sluggish your pc was running on Windows 10 beforehand. We ended up giving you a lot of discount and furthermore are hopeful that the games developer would have resolved the issue for you by now, as the problem without any doubt at all is the exact same issues 1000's of people has had and it was a really popular topic in many forums. We will appreciate a slightly more fair review as the ultimate problem was definitely not with our workmanship, nor our level of service we have any control over. Gladly feel free to contact us.
Danie Terblanche
Danie Terblanche
2023-04-01
Do not stok what I required
Reply from HB IT SOLUTIONS 2023-08-09
Hi Danie, this review cannot possible be applicable to our IT Support Business as we in fact never received any from you, nor are we a Computer Store, and we never have and never will stock any computer parts as we are home based, and we deliver IT Support Services. Kindly remove the totally unrelated review, as we suspect that this review had to have been intended for a computer store. Thank You for being considerate and please correct this mistake.
Johannsi Steenhuis
Johannsi Steenhuis
2022-08-17
Had a most pleasant and unexpected experience with this Company today and their consultant Herman who assisted my son who was hacked by a Russian hacker. Herman was very professional and went above and beyond the call of duty. I will highly recommend their service to all! Well done.
Reply from HB IT SOLUTIONS 2022-08-21
Hi Johannsi, I'm really happy to hear such excellent feedback and must thank you for having taken the time in sharing your IT service experience with a lot of potential new clients in the future. We will always deliver the same standard of service to our clients no matter what the situation, problem or issue might be, aside from obviously sorting it out as well. Thank you very much. Kind Regards Herman Henry John Bartie
Tim Kritzinger
Tim Kritzinger
2022-05-31
Aldridge Mark Fisher
Aldridge Mark Fisher
2022-05-26
I had excellent, professional assistance remotely. I highly recommend their service. They are extremely knowledgeable and offer advice on how to improve your computer speed and functioning. I have used they several times and will continue returning with my IT problems. Their service is punctual and in terms of costs are unbeatable. You may find someone cheaper, but I promise the service and expert knowledge will not be found. .
Christopher Bailey
2022-05-04
Best Service 👌 The team of H and B go over and above to resolve your issues , it felt as though I knew the team for years and it was my first time working with the gents , ill recommend their services any day , looking forward to more business with a professional team of this nature !! Thank you and I'm very greatful for your assistance H and B !
Reply from HB IT SOLUTIONS 2022-05-10
Hi Chris, It was a real pleasure assisting you, and we are very excited in doing Business with you going forward. Thanks for sharing your wonderful experience, and it does indeed feel like we have known you for a very very long time.
Pieter Boerssen
Pieter Boerssen
2022-02-18
Awesome work guys! I can highly recommend the team at HB IT Solutions. These guys go the extra mile, Thank you for the good service.
Reply from HB IT SOLUTIONS 2022-02-20
Hi Pieter, thanks for sharing your valued feedback and we are delighted you had such an excellent experience. We will always provide the same fantastic service in the future.
Tana Feyt
Tana Feyt
2022-02-18
Reply from HB IT SOLUTIONS 2022-08-21
Hi Tana, thanks for your Positive rating, and you are always welcome to contact us at anytime whatsoever. I am also Happy to have been able to have assisted you, as one of our 2022 clients at HB IT Solutions, where we value every client just as much. Kind Regards. Herman
Tana
2022-02-17
Great Support Wonderful support!!! My laptop is now running faster that when I first got it. They did an amazing job!