Hatton James Legal - Employment Solictors Birmingham

hattonjameslegal.co.uk

Hatton James Legal - Employment Solictors Birmingham Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
238 reviews Verified
Hatton James Legal - Employment Solictors Birmingham
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 238 ) 4.9

Ivana Dundovic
Ivana Dundovic
2024.05.22
Amazing and efficient service. I needed them to resolve a settlement agreement in one day and they did - the matter was closed on the same day. Thank you to the entire team who dealt with my case.
MR58 THP
MR58 THP
2024.05.17
Hatton James were employed to assist with a settlement, Gareth was extremely helpful and prompt to deal with our needs. Highly recommend
J Price
J Price
2024.05.16
5 star service. Gareth and Jaspal have gone above and beyond helping me with my settlement agreement. Cannot thank them enough for making this the most stress free settlement agreement situation! Gareth was assigned to my case which was a complicated sensitive one. He put me at ease right away with his attention to detail and professionalism. He explained everything in depth very meticulously, covered all potential scenarios whilst also maintaining a great sense of humour to ease the stress of it all which really makes it a very personable service! Had the best outcome with my situation and I could not have asked for a better team. Will not hesitate to recommend to anyone. Thank you very much Hatton James!!!
Guy Magnee
Guy Magnee
2024.05.16
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I recently had the pleasure of working with Hatton James Legal - Employment Solicitor and I can't express how impressed I am with their services. From the very first contact, their quick response was remarkable. They immediately focused on my issue, providing clear direction and leading me towards a practical solution in no time. The team created a friendly and welcoming atmosphere that made me feel at ease throughout the process. Their adaptability to my specific needs was particularly noteworthy; they truly listened and tailored their approach accordingly. I can confidently say that this is the best customer service I have ever received. If you're looking for a labour law firm in the UK that combines expertise with exceptional client care, look no further than Hatton James Legal - Employment Solicitor. Highly recommended!
Alec Christie
Alec Christie
2024.05.15
Hatton James Legal were incredibly professional and helpful in advising me and handling my case. Highly recommended
Raymond Taptue
Raymond Taptue
2024.04.26
This is probably the best professional, I have come across. I had a settlement agreement to close within a short period of time and I was provided with the support I needed. I will highly recommend working with this company.
Tom Davis
Tom Davis
2024.04.23
I had an urgent settlement agreement with a short time frame and Hatton James Legal swiftly came to my aid. Their responsiveness was remarkable - I contacted them on a Friday afternoon, and by Tuesday, It was all sorted. I recommend them to anyone seeking employment advice. Hatton James Legal is your go-to team for efficient service 10/10. Thank You Jaspal & Team.
Christine Louise
Christine Louise
2024.04.22
Excellent advice and service assisting with my issue. Prompt replies, very quick and efficient. Jaspal is absolutely lovely and a credit to the firm. Thank you again.
Yvonne Oshodi
Yvonne Oshodi
2024.04.18
The service me and my brother received from Jaspal and Jaswinder was amazing, very quick and efficient and dealt with our enquiry in a professional manner. Jaspal was very helpful and listened to our case while providing great advice. It really put at ease and we feel more confident with the next steps. Thank you
Courtney Osagie
Courtney Osagie
2024.04.16
They helped with my settlement agreement, thanks to them the entire process was very quick.
Matthew Riley
Matthew Riley
2024.04.14
Excellent, attentive service. Thank you for all your assistance throughout.
Chingy Marla
Chingy Marla
2024.04.12
Used Hatton James to sort out redundancy settlement agreement they made it a pretty straight forward and easy process from the start slight hiccup towards the end which Gareth got sorted straight away would highly recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ service
Sarah Hobday
Sarah Hobday
2024.04.12
We were delighted with Gareth's help and attention to detail while managing a recent dispute with my husband's employer. Thank you for all your hard work Gareth.
eSteve Sharma
eSteve Sharma
2024.04.10
Jaspal dealt with my enquiry in a very professional and efficient manner, he was courteous throughout the process which helped to deal with the matter in hand swiftly and successfully.
C L
C L
2024.04.04
Quick response from Hatton James on my matter with constructive advices even past working hours.
Esther Keane
Esther Keane
2024.04.01
Highly recommend Hatton James. Gareth replied promptly to my enquiry. I’m in the process at the moment, what I have experienced so far I cannot fault. The whole process was explained so I could fully understand. Gareth will tell you how it is which is the best practice. I feel very confident & happy that I have chosen Hatton James to deal with my case. Thank you Gareth.
mehreen ahmed
mehreen ahmed
2024.03.29
I never thought I’d be able to make a claim in regard to my situation, but Gareth’s advice was clear and informative and helped me remain positive about making a successful claim. I would definitely recommend you reach out to these guys if you need help!
Charlie Heather
Charlie Heather
2024.03.25
Very grateful to the Hatton James legal team. Although not a complicated situation they were very supportive in directing me through the process, providing clarity and great communication throughout. Much appreciated 👍
Shivani Kangura
Shivani Kangura
2024.03.21
I would like to thank Jaspal and the team for assisting me with my employment matter. He was fast, efficient and clear and precise with the advice provided. Highly recommended and if I ever find myself in the same boat, I would most definitely use Jaspal again!!
Reply from Hatton James Legal - Employment Solictors Birmingham 2024.03.21
Many thanks Shivani for your review, and best wishes for the future.
Scott Hankinson
Scott Hankinson
2024.03.20
Speedy and efficient, sorted everything out for me swiftly. Pleasure to work with and will use for all items Employment Law moving forward.