Harmony Financial Services Reviews

Harmony Financial Services Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 124 reviews

harmonyfs.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (124)
Shanthy Beauty
Shanthy Beauty
2023-12-24
My son and I have been looking to buy a house over the past couple of months, and we were recommended by a close friend to check out Imran and HFS. We were pleasantly surprised by Imranโ€™s dedication and the support we received along every step of the way. Any questions or doubts we had, Imran was always happy to have a call or message us instantly. He was very knowledgeable and patient, and worked very hard to ensure we got our mortgage (within 4 days!). I could not recommend Imran enough; he has made our journey to getting a mortgage extremely straightforward!
Reply from Harmony Financial Services 2024-01-30
Thank you very much for your review. It's really appreciated and my pleasure to be of assistance Shanthy ๐Ÿ˜Š. Kind Regards Imran
Vinush Vignes
Vinush Vignes
2023-12-24
From the get-go Imran has been amazing, he had gone beyond what we had expected to get the mortgage application through, contacting bank relationship managers directly and working out of hours to ensure we get the best service and the best deals. His advice has been invaluable, and he has made it very easy to get in touch if we had any issues or questions and would reply instantly. I donโ€™t think you will be able to find a mortgage adviser with this much transparency, responsiveness and knowledge on the matter. I would absolutely recommend Imran and HFS to anyone looking for an easy hassle-free path to getting a mortgage!
Reply from Harmony Financial Services 2024-01-30
Thank you very much for your review. It's really appreciated and my pleasure to be of assistance Vinush ๐Ÿ˜Š. Kind Regards Imran
Ella Wilkins
Ella Wilkins
2023-12-01
I recently reached out to Harmony Financial Services to inquire about mortgage options, and I couldn't be more pleased with the assistance I received. I spoke to Imran, whoโ€™s unique approach was incredibly knowledgeable and took the time to explain the various mortgage products available, helping me to understand what kind of mortgage I was looking for. Their responsiveness and willingness to address my questions made me feel I was working with a trustworthy and knowledgeable business as I explore the possibilities for my financial situation. I appreciate the expertise and friendliness HFS brought to the table, and I'm looking forward to working with Imran to secure the best mortgage solution for my requirements. I would strongly recommend contacting HFS for any enquiries you may have as they provide top-notch advice and support; best in Nottingham!
Reply from Harmony Financial Services 2024-01-30
Thank you very much for your review. It's really appreciated and my pleasure to be of assistance Ella ๐Ÿ˜Š. Kind Regards Imran
Nikola Gurraj
Nikola Gurraj
2023-09-28
I am so pleased and impressed with Imranโ€™s services and his professionalism as a broker. Always available to answer any question we had and support us in the process along the way, no matter how trivial our questions may have been - Imran and HFS were always available to help and we are grateful. A perfect few weeks with advice and support along the way. He made our home buying process so easy and seamless and would recommend him and Harmony Financial Services to anyone. Thank you for everything!
Reply from Harmony Financial Services 2024-01-30
Thank you very much for your review. It's really appreciated and my pleasure to be of assistance Nikola ๐Ÿ˜Š. Kind Regards Imran
Elloise Stephenson
Elloise Stephenson
2023-07-07
Excellent service, extremely accommodating and quick respond to my questions.
Reply from Harmony Financial Services 2023-09-07
Thank you very much for your review. It's really appreciated and my pleasure to be of assistance Elloise ๐Ÿ˜Š. Kind Regards Imran
Rupert Bradley
Rupert Bradley
2023-05-11
Superb! Returning customer. Imran is great, knowledgeable, has the contacts and is extremely quick. One application is all it took.
Reply from Harmony Financial Services 2023-09-07
Thank you very much for your review. It's really appreciated and my pleasure to be of assistance Rupert ๐Ÿ˜Š. Kind Regards Imran
Katie Keward-Bright
Katie Keward-Bright
2023-04-27
Amazing level of service, would highly recommend.
Reply from Harmony Financial Services 2023-09-07
Thank you very much for your review. It's really appreciated and my pleasure to be of assistance Katie ๐Ÿ˜Š. Kind Regards Imran
Monika Simonowicz
Monika Simonowicz
2023-04-26
Imram is not only very professional, honest and helpful but also empathetic and supportive. He explains everything in details and presents you your options clearly including ways how to improve your position. Imram also responds quickly and effectively for any queries. Great services, great communication and professionalism. I can say that about Imram and his assistance Chvonne.
Reply from Harmony Financial Services 2023-09-07
Thank you very much for your review. It's really appreciated and my pleasure to be of assistance Monika. Kind Regards Imran
Frances White
Frances White
2023-04-26
I would recommend Imran to anyone looking for mortgage advice and more. I had very little experience with the process and Imran explained it all clearly and was always happy to give advice and assist wherever possible. Imran is a great wealth of information and has fantastic customer service. Thank you!
Reply from Harmony Financial Services 2023-09-07
Thank you very much for your review. It's really appreciated and my pleasure to be of assistance Frances. Kind Regards Imran
Ellen Zoe Wilson Roberts
Ellen Zoe Wilson Roberts
2023-04-21
In 2016, Imran assisted me with getting my credit score ready to buy my first property. He assisted me with identifying the best lender on the markert to suit my circumstances. He got me a good fixed rate on my mortgage and refered me to insurance companies who offered competitive buidling and contents insurance. Great service all round! In 2023, Imran has been an even greater financial advisor. Seeing me through the process of selling my home and upgrading to a better property. Again he provided advice and referrals for all necessary service providers. Mortgage lender, conveyancers, Insurance, Surveyors etc. I couldn't have done it without him. I warmly commend Imran and HFS๐Ÿ™
Reply from Harmony Financial Services 2022-02-25
Thank you very much for your review. It's really appreciated and my pleasure to be of assistance Ellen. Kind Regards Imran
Lois Asaglo
Lois Asaglo
2023-04-20
They are straight forward, efficient, and they will guide you. they are also good, and if you need financial services, for mortgage name it Harmony financial services is the best. Thanks Imran
Reply from Harmony Financial Services 2024-01-30
Thank you very much for your review. It's really appreciated and my pleasure to be of assistance ๐Ÿ˜Š. Kind Regards Imran
Kevin Marlow
Kevin Marlow
2023-03-16
Imran is always helpful and professional but more importantly and importantly cuts through jargon. Helped me secure a great deal.
Reply from Harmony Financial Services 2023-03-16
Thank you very much for your review. It's really appreciated and my pleasure to be of assistance Kevin. Kind Regards
Adrian Irons
Adrian Irons
2023-01-11
Being a bit older I remember when people took a pride in what they did for a living and customer service was paramount. I phoned Imran today looking for mortgage advice. I had some unusual circumstances and he listened and talked me through some invaluable advice that was of no financial benefit to himself. He took the time and effort to explain everything thoroughly. Thank you Imran for your help, professionalism and honesty. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a mortgage. Outstanding.
Reply from Harmony Financial Services 2023-03-13
Thank you very much for your review. It's really appreciated and my pleasure to be of assistance Adrian. Kind Regards
akido4u
akido4u
2022-10-24
Really helpful and there for you 24/7 with anything you need. Mr. Imran a great person who explained the process for me detailed much more easy to understand. Thank you very much ๐Ÿ‘Ion
Reply from Harmony Financial Services 2022-10-27
Thank you very much for your review. It's really appreciated and my pleasure to be of assistance Ion. Kind Regards Imran
rachel s
rachel s
2022-10-07
I would definitely recommend Imran to anyone. The guidance and support we have received has been outstanding. Imran was always there to answer any questions or address any worries we had. My partner and I have no complaints and we are so glad we chose Imran as our mortgage advisor.
Reply from Harmony Financial Services 2022-10-14
Thank you very much for your review. It's really appreciated and my pleasure to be of assistance Rachel. Kind Regards Imran
Alison Morrison
Alison Morrison
2022-09-02
dan caine
dan caine
2022-07-27
Positive
Quality
The help and guidance Imran provided me with for the purchase of my first property was brilliant, I would recommend him to anyone.
Reply from Harmony Financial Services 2021-06-07
Thank you very much for your review. It's really appreciated and my pleasure to be of assistance Dan. Kind Regards Imran
David Mincham
David Mincham
2022-06-29
Imran's expert advice, fast responses and help made getting a mortgage easy. We saved a lot more than his fee. Recommended by my brother. Would recommend to anyone.
Reply from Harmony Financial Services 2022-07-07
Thank you very much for your review. It's really appreciated and my pleasure to be of assistance David. Kind Regards Imran
Nasrin Khatam
Nasrin Khatam
2022-06-07
Thank you very much Harmony Financial Services. I was advised wisely with professionalism and expertise regarding my remortgage. No questions were too much!!
Reply from Harmony Financial Services 2022-06-16
Thank you very much for your review. It's really appreciated and my pleasure to be of assistance Nasrin. Kind Regards Imran
Hannah Rotton
Hannah Rotton
2022-06-01
Imran has gone above and beyond to help us through our house buying journey. He is reliable, knowledgeable, and patient, and has been available through every step. As a first time buyer and a complete novice in all of this, he is super easy to talk to/ask questions. I can't recommend him enough!
Reply from Harmony Financial Services 2022-06-16
Thank you very much for your review. It's really appreciated and my pleasure to be of assistance Hannah. Kind Regards Imran