HairLab by Elizabeth Wagner

HairLab by Elizabeth Wagner Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
9 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (9)
Daniel Clemons
Daniel Clemons
2023.03.02
Always perfect, love it
Holly Faust
Holly Faust
2021.09.27
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Elizabeth is an professional stylist and beautician. I am very particular about my hair color, cut, and style. She does an excellent job on all the above. I do have long hair. She waxes (face), does facials, and tints my brows. I've been going to see Elizabeth for several years!
Nancy Luter
Nancy Luter
2021.01.17
Libby is an excellent stylist. She listens to requests and explains how to style your hair. She is very good at highlights, lowlights and at cutting and styling short to medium length hair. She is a really nice person which makes your visit to her enjoyable.
Kati Rainier
Kati Rainier
2020.10.14
Wanda Marceta is the absolute best!! I love my highlights and trim!!
Megan Nagy
Megan Nagy
2020.03.24
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Libby is the one and only hair stylist I have trusted for over 7 years. Every time I leave HairLab I feel confident and gorgeous. I have recommended all my friends and family to her and now they are her clients. She is a hair scientist!!!
Joshua Law
Joshua Law
2019.11.19
Alyeska 13 (Alyeska)
Alyeska 13 (Alyeska)
2019.08.19
Libby’s just flat out awesome.
Damon Brown
Damon Brown
2018.09.14
Been going to Libby for the past 5 years. Love her mini-facials, her consistency, and how casual and genuine she is. Just a cool and talented lady!
Alaina McCarthy
Alaina McCarthy
2018.07.08
I’ve been go to Libby for years and absolutely love how she cuts my hair! She’s the only stylist I trust.