Maine HairCrafters Etc. Reviews

Maine HairCrafters Etc. Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 78 reviews

haircrafter.salon
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (78)
Cassandra Walker
Cassandra Walker
2023-12-01
Katie was absolutely AMAZING 🤩 she was patient and kind, she came up with a plan of action and made it come to life!! Thanks so much for making my hair alive and happy 😃 This is my before and after…..⭐️
Reply from Maine HairCrafters Etc. 2023-12-01
Thank you so very much for your kind words! We loved having you and look forward to future appointments!!
virginie barbin
virginie barbin
2023-11-16
Ben Jensen
Ben Jensen
2023-04-04
My new go-to haircut spot, everyone is very friendly and welcoming, and Katie has cut my hair perfect both times that I've been there! I highly recommend stopping here for any of your hair needs!
Reply from Maine HairCrafters Etc. 2023-04-05
Thank you so much for that very kind review, Ben! We look forward to continually being your spot!
Rebecca Hector (Nymeria)
Rebecca Hector (Nymeria)
2023-02-11
This is my new go-to salon thanks to Whitney! She helped me out of a color mess and on my next visit she gave me a vibrant touch-up, and a fabulous cut. Hubby has his haircut cut with Whitney and is just as happy. Thanks, Whitney!
Reply from Maine HairCrafters Etc. 2023-04-23
Thank you so much for this lovely review! We’re happy to be your go to salon!
Jason Gaudet
Jason Gaudet
2022-11-08
Very friendly employees. Nice atmosphere.
Reply from Maine HairCrafters Etc. 2023-04-23
Thank you for your kind words, Jason! We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us.
Yvonne Moore
Yvonne Moore
2022-10-12
Sally Kemp
Sally Kemp
2022-08-01
The stylist was on time for my appointment, which set a good tone. The place was clean and well organized. The cut I was given was pretty good and the price was exceptional!
Reply from Maine HairCrafters Etc. 2023-04-23
Thank you for your kind words, Sally! We're glad you had a great experience with us.
Dylon G
Dylon G
2022-06-28
Barbara Gould
Barbara Gould
2022-05-29
Nicole Dejewski
Nicole Dejewski
2022-03-05
Carmel was AMAZING!! She not only made my hair beautiful, but she listened to what I was looking for and knocked it out of the park!!! Thank you girl!! 💜
Casey Durgin
Casey Durgin
2022-02-25
I would give 10 stars if I could. Jenna is fabulous and did an amazing job on my daughters. My oldest decided she wanted blonde highlights and Jenna suggested balayage so it looked more natural. It came out absolutely gorgeous and she couldn’t be happier. I love how it will look so natural when it grows out compared to highlights. The girls love Jenna and she always gives the best haircuts. Thank you!!
Kelli Dodge
Kelli Dodge
2021-12-15
Great staff and multiple services offered here. Pamper yourself from getting a pedicure to new lashes. I never leave disappointed.
Reply from Maine HairCrafters Etc. 2023-04-23
Thank you for your kind words, Kelli! We're so glad you always leave feeling pampered and satisfied.
Steven Mccoy
Steven Mccoy
2021-11-03
The girls here are awesome all more than capable of giving you what you need very friendly 👏
Reply from Maine HairCrafters Etc. 2023-04-23
Hi Steven, thank you for your kind words! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us.
Desi M. West
Desi M. West
2021-10-11
Amazing.
Carletta De Lucia Larsen
Carletta De Lucia Larsen
2021-09-22
Nice people, nice saloon but too expensive..almost $70 for a simple pedicure..
Kathy McLoughlin
Kathy McLoughlin
2021-09-13
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Seth Johnson
Seth Johnson
2021-09-02
Called to schedule an appointment twice in as many months. Both times I received a call the day after my name is in the book to reschedule due to a family emergency, but they don't have a sure date to put me in and never call me back. Clearly this business doesn't want my money.
Reply from Maine HairCrafters Etc. 2023-04-23
Seth, we apologize for the inconvenience. We would like to make it up to you. Please contact our customer service team so we can find a solution.
Alden Bolstridge
Alden Bolstridge
2021-07-30
Dawn Holt
Dawn Holt
2021-07-29
Amber continues to do an amazing job. I go every 2 weeks. Very clean and professional. Excellent response time.
Jean Starbird
Jean Starbird
2021-06-30
I just had a Pedi done with Bri. She did a super job! My feet feel wonderful. She is super nice! Already signed up to have the work's feet and gel nails. Can't wait.