牛禅 四条烏丸店

gyuzen-karasuma.com

牛禅 四条烏丸店 Reviews

Good rating
3.9
270 reviews Verified
牛禅 四条烏丸店
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 270 ) 3.9

김나현
김나현
2024.05.13
무한리필 목심 chuck roll 먹음. 부위가 약간 달달함 둘이서 고기 3번 리필함. 근데 가게가 지하라서 매우 갑갑함 우리는 룸석 앉았는데도 더움. 기본 책상테이블은 옆사람과 붙어있어서 더 힘들듯 에어컨 틀어있는데도 더움 환경적인 요소가 식사에 좀 방해가 되는듯함ㅠ
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Niken Ayuthia
Niken Ayuthia
2024.05.07
I was fooled by their ads ! When i tried to google shabu2 restaurants, in the ads they have 5.0 rating ! However, the meat was just decent. And the service too. They wont bother cooking for u or checking on u unless u call them for the bill. We had our dinner course and the noodles came after we asked for the bills. Such a greatttt turn off. And as i want to review this restaurant, i googled its name and found out that it's actually a 3.9 rating. I was totally fooled by their ads that showed 5.0 Ive been to japan soooo many times and this is the first time i got super disappointed with a restaurant. Please dont show 5.0 rating in your ads as your resto definitely hasnt reached that level yet.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Djaja Tambunan
Djaja Tambunan
2024.05.01
Loved the all u can eat option. Prices are fair and location is convenient.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
HARUKI T
HARUKI T
2024.04.01
昔、すき焼きを食べさせて貰いました 野菜もお肉も美味しくて店内の雰囲気も良く静かで過ごしやすいです
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Sinah Pecina
Sinah Pecina
2024.03.31
We had the All-you-can-eat wagyu beef suki-shabu and it was quite tasty. But we all (7 people) got sick from the food afterwards and had to take one day off on our holidays. NO recommendation!!!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Mike Tomasik
Mike Tomasik
2024.03.31
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Martina De
Martina De
2024.03.31
The food was tasty but afterwards all of our group got sick. Can not recommend this place.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
熊重生
熊重生
2024.03.25
小心被欺騙! Be Careful, they gonna cheat on you.Try not to have a bad experience like us. 事情是這樣的。。。。2024/3/24 晚上7點 我們點ㄧ葷ㄧ素的湯鍋,結果來了2份白開水,跟那個我們有特別强調自己需求的服務員反應(為何給了兩份白開水),她竟然硬拗說,湯裡面有昆布(應該認定我們沒吃過吧),明明兩邊都沒有任何調味的水,更別說甚麼昆布湯!再三跟她强調,真的是白開水,她死都不肯幫忙換成湯! 兩份豬肉鍋餐點加3碗白飯,共是7千多日幣(照片裡的肉和菜還沒開始吃,我們只夾了幾片白菜放在水中而已,菜少到不知道該怎麼吃!) 拿水當湯欺騙觀光客,還不便宜,讓人吃出一肚子火,對日本人也留下非常不好的印象! 如果有0分,我真的會毫不客氣的按下去! 京都遊客們想去這家消費,請三思!
Reilly Curtin
Reilly Curtin
2024.03.20
We got the worst food poisoning of our lives here. Will never go back.
R S
R S
2024.03.18
Really good food, ambience and the staffs (2 girl and 1 man) really friendly and helpful eventhough their cannot really understand english.. me and my wife ordered the wagyu a5 sukiyaki and this is one of the best experience for us.. warm regards from indonesia.. Very Recommended
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Hélière Grégoire
Hélière Grégoire
2024.03.14
Adresse découverte au hasard, mal indiqué car au sous sol d'un batiment. Nous avons pu avoir une place pour deux alors que nous n'avions pas réservé. Les serveurs nous ont expliqué le fonctionnement du sukiyaki que nous avons pu profiter. Le goût était excellent pour un prix raisonnable !! Allez y !
Atmosphere
Food
Service
LING CHEN
LING CHEN
2024.03.12
氣氛不錯,英文可通,能拍照🤣🤣
Atmosphere
Food
Service
adelaide wheeler
adelaide wheeler
2024.02.18
The host at this restaurant was amazing. We’re aussies and although we had done shabu shabu before the set up was slightly different and we were a little confused, the host saw and came over with a video and used google translate to help us. Our experience was amazing and the food was so yummy I highly recommend.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from 牛禅 四条烏丸店 2024.02.19
先日はご来店頂き有難う御座います。 お食事のお手伝いが出来たことを嬉しく思います。 お客様が終始、笑顔で過ごされていましたので とても印象に残っております。 高評価を頂き有難う御座います。
Elliot
Elliot
2024.02.17
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from 牛禅 四条烏丸店 2024.02.17
ご来店頂き有難う御座います。 高評価とても嬉しく思います。
Daphne Jillian Tan
Daphne Jillian Tan
2024.02.03
The food was good for the price! The service got slower and slower the closer we were to our time (120mins) ending. The waitress did not smile at all. I said this to my friends and she began to be friendlier. She death-stared us as we left lol. Won’t be going back.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Aanish Sikora
Aanish Sikora
2024.01.26
Had a wonderful time here - opted for mixed shabu shabu and sukiyaki and both were great. The unlimited beef option was a great deal
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Igor Glotok
Igor Glotok
2024.01.24
Atmosphere
Food
Service
な。
な。
2024.01.13
お友達と夜ご飯に行きました♪ 予約したからか個室に案内してもらえました✨ 高級感すごい! 生ビールは黒ラベルでした!最高🤩 (生の銘柄は1番伝えんといかん内容だと個人的には思ってます笑) 食べ放題の厳選国産牛スキしゃぶをたべました! お肉美味しかった✨ お野菜も京野菜で京都館満載でした笑 お酒お茶割りが多いのが個人的には嬉しかった🍵 甘くないお酒じゃないとあんまりご飯進まないんですよねー でも、ビールお腹張るから、食べ放題やと勿体無い気がする お酒を頼まない選択肢は無いのでお茶割りは嬉しい☺️ 追加でアイスも頼んだけど、熱伝導がいいスプーンだったので食べやすいし、抹茶のお茶感もいい感じでした! また京都に行く時は行きたい! 店員さんの愛想も良かった🥰 ごちそうさまでした😋
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from 牛禅 四条烏丸店 2024.01.13
昨日はご来店有難う御座いました。 高評価有難う御座います。 また機会が御座いましたら宜しくお願い致します。
Yu Chen
Yu Chen
2023.12.30
原本點套餐,吃一口肉發現太好吃就改成吃到飽,店員很耐心地溝通,即使每一桌都坐滿人,也沒有慢上少上的問題。
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Dajun Xu
Dajun Xu
2023.12.26
Food is great; service could be better (we waited for beef for about 20 mins)
Atmosphere
Food
Service