GoodVans Roofing

gvroofs.ca

GoodVans Roofing Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
46 reviews Verified
GoodVans Roofing
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 46 ) 5.0

GURPREET SINGH
GURPREET SINGH
2024.07.14
Arjan Reyes
Arjan Reyes
2024.07.13
Came on time and finished our gurdwara roof faster than I expected, very professional team who are exceptionally respectful :)
Sundeep Dhaliwal
Sundeep Dhaliwal
2024.07.12
Harry and his team professional, respectful and very passionate. I highly recommend their team!
Rashi Chawla
Rashi Chawla
2024.06.14
Thank you for repairing my unit
Raman Hundal
Raman Hundal
2024.06.07
Thank you guys for helping me out. I’ll refer you guys always. Hardworking and very kind people
Website Master
2024.05.02 2024.05.02 | Canada
New Roof You have an amazing crew, they are both skilled and are kind hearted people I felt like they did my house just like they would have done their's. Thank you GoodVans Roofing Also thanks for sharing such a beautiful picture.

Date of experience: 30 April, 2024
Av Gastuv
2024.04.26 2024.04.26 | Canada
Thank you guyss You should be proud of your crew Very kind and hardworking guys Thank you for making my roof new

Date of experience: 18 April, 2024
Sahil Kakkar
Sahil Kakkar
2024.04.17
Manav Manav
Manav Manav
2024.04.14
Aashiii Pasricha
Aashiii Pasricha
2024.04.11
Thanks to Goodvans Roofing for finishing our condo roofs. They aced all inspections, despite some small hiccups, mostly our fault. The crew stayed patient and never made us feel bad. They were cheerful, super knowledgeable, and quiet. No music, minimal chatting all day. Site protection was great, and no problems in yesterday's heavy rain. Plus, we got a lifetime warranty.
Palisade Security
2024.04.08 2024.04.08 | Canada
Shingle roof completed I'm incredibly grateful to Goodvans Roofing for their outstanding service once again! Two years ago, they impressed me with their professionalism and expertise when fixing my chimney flashing. When it came time to replace my cedar roof with shingles, there was no hesitation—I knew I had to contact them. True to form, they delivered exceptional results. Their team's expertise and attention to detail are unmatched, and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. If you're in need of roofing services, I highly recommend Goodvans Roofing. Thank you for your excellent work!

Date of experience: 02 April, 2024
Xime L
Xime L
2024.04.03
The guys at GoodVans Roofing replaced the roof on my house with asphalt shingles, they were fast and professional, tearing off the layers of old roof, laying down plywood, waterproof membrane and new shingles. They added new vents that the old roof was lacking, and did a great job cleaning up the site. I'm very happy with how the new roof looks, excellent work!
rajdeep kaur
rajdeep kaur
2024.04.02
GoodVans roofing company went above and beyond! When we contacted them to roof our new house, they were incredibly professional and efficient. Lee made sure to carefully review our plans, ensuring everything was clear and accurate right from the beginning. Lee was always available to answer any questions we had and kept us updated throughout the process. They stuck to the timeline they provided, and the communication was excellent. Thank you guys!
John D.
John D.
2024.03.27
Verified
I recently used Goodvans Roofing Company for a full reroof of my home and could not be more pleased with the quality of their work and communication throughout the entire process. From the initial quote to the final cleanup, everything was handled in a professional and timely manner. They were able to answer any questions I had and provided excellent workmanship. The crew was incredibly friendly and respectful and the final product looks great. I highly recommend Goodvans Roofing Company for any roofing needs, as they will provide you with exceptional service, communication, and quality Great price too.
Reply from GoodVans Roofing 2023.05.13
Thank you for appreciating our efforts
Rubandeep Kaur
Rubandeep Kaur
2024.03.13
recommends
Thank you team working overtime on my job and helping me to cover my roof before the rainy weather.
Rafael Belisario M
Rafael Belisario M
2024.03.08
Excellent job! Great customer service!
Jaskaran Jaskaler
Jaskaran Jaskaler
2024.03.04
I decided to go with GoodVans Roofing for my roof redo because my friend highly recommended them. And I'm so glad I did! Their professionalism and cooperation were top-notch from start to finish. They kept their promise on timing and worked efficiently from inspection to installation and did a fantastic job.Great job, guys!
Kiranjit Kaur
Kiranjit Kaur
2024.02.29
Our strata typically uses this company for roofing services. Recently, my commercial unit experienced a leak, our strata to email them right away, with me cc’d. They responded promptly and arrived the same evening. I was concerned about my documents and furniture, but they handled the roof repairs efficiently, stopping the leak fairly quickly. They also dried my unit using fans and heaters, restoring it to its previous condition within an hour. I appreciate their assistance during these rainy days. Thank you guys
Reply from GoodVans Roofing 2024.03.01
Thank you sharing your feedback 😄
Harshleen Gill
Harshleen Gill
2024.01.21
Nav Kaur
Nav Kaur
2024.01.18
I recently hired this roofing company based on a referral, and I'm thrilled with their service. They quickly identified and resolved issues on our main house, re-roofed our garage efficiently in just 3 days. What stood out was their silent professionalism—no chatter, no music, minimal noise. Working from home, I hardly noticed any disturbance, except for the occasional nailing sound. Highly recommend for their kind and professional behavior.