Guitar.co.za - SA Guitar Shop

guitar.co.za

Guitar.co.za - SA Guitar Shop التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
5.0
7 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Guitar.co.za - SA Guitar Shop
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 7 ) 5.0

Brendhan Kannemeyer
Brendhan Kannemeyer
2024.05.10
Wayne Morris
Wayne Morris
2024.04.28
توصي
I had a tough time choosing the right set of Stringjoy strings for my Martin guitar, Mitchell was excellent at advising me of the right set to choose and I am absolutely thrilled with the Stringjoy Naturals he recommended. They have a really great tone and range and just sound amazing. Excellent service, great advice and speedy delivery. What more could you ask for? Highly recommended.
Wayne Simpson
Wayne Simpson
2024.04.27
الرد من Guitar.co.za - SA Guitar Shop 2024.04.27
Thank you so much for the review Wayne it's much appreciated. I hope you enjoy your new Stringjoy strings and hope to see you back soon. Kind regards Mitchell
Hayden Nichols
Hayden Nichols
2024.04.22
توصي
I got great buying advice from Mitchell who is very responsive to messages and goes out of his way for you. I am so happy with the recommended strings I bought for my Martin Dreadnought Junior, it has never sounded so good. I highly recommend Guitar.co.za
الرد من Guitar.co.za - SA Guitar Shop 2024.04.22
Thank you so much for the review Hayden it's greatly appreciated. It was a pleasure assisting you and I am so thrilled you are happy with your purchase. Happy playing and hope to see you back soon. Kind Regards, Mitchell
Just Dave that's all
Just Dave that's all
2024.04.20
توصي
Outstanding service and great prices. Will definitely be back for more goodies.
الرد من Guitar.co.za - SA Guitar Shop 2024.04.20
Thank you so much for your feedback and support Dave it truly means a lot to us.
Hayden Nichols
Hayden Nichols
2023.11.29
Outstanding service and super fast delivery with really great prices. Thank you guys I will be back very soon. Highly recommended.
الرد من Guitar.co.za - SA Guitar Shop 2023.11.29
Thank you for the wonderful review Hayden, it was lovely to help you and we hope you enjoy your new strings and other goodies.
Frano Toich
Frano Toich
2023.11.20
Mitchell from guitar.co.za recently serviced and re-strung a steel-string, classical and electric guitar of mine. He showed exceptional care and attention to detail. The instruments have never looked and sounded this amazing before! I would highly recommend his services.
الرد من Guitar.co.za - SA Guitar Shop 2023.11.22
Thank you so much for the review Frano, it was an absolute pleasure to meet you and to work on your guitars and bring them back to life. May they bring you much joy and beautiful music.