Grover Dental Care - Rebecca

Grover Dental Care - Rebecca Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
506 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (506)
Garrick Oliver
Garrick Oliver
2024.04.07
I'm a new patient with Dr. Ben and he did a truly amazing job. He was incredibly professional and is very accommodating to all patients!
Vladyslava Radchenko
Vladyslava Radchenko
2024.03.28
I’m a new patient who has opened a file with Grover Dental Care. Dr. Mark and his team are absolutely amazing! The front staff are kind and incredibly helpful. Highly recommended!
John McCalman
John McCalman
2024.03.11
Josh Bruintjies
Josh Bruintjies
2024.03.08
Ken Knoflook
Ken Knoflook
2024.03.08
Had a great appointment today at Grover Dental (Rebecca Street). My dentist there is Dr. Ben and today I was with Hygienist Victoria. All of the office staff are very professional, personable and friendly. Highly recommend!
Natalie Tulumello
Natalie Tulumello
2024.03.08
Marla my dentist hygienist she amazing.
Maria Miscioscia
Maria Miscioscia
2024.03.08
Shan
Shan
2024.03.07
Just went in as a new patient to open a file and everyone was amazingly kind and friendly and helpful and I'm so impressed how they managed to find such caring and professional staff. From reception to hygienist to dental assistant to the dentist himself. It'll be so pleasant to go again for my next visit what lovely people.
Jairo Villalobos
Jairo Villalobos
2024.03.07
Excellent care Dr Ana Maria is a great person. It has made me feel at home.
Dajana Pereula
Dajana Pereula
2024.03.05
So attentive and caring. Feels like family!
Reply from Grover Dental Care - Rebecca 2023.08.14
Thanks for the kind words Dajana, always great seeing you! - The Grover Dental Care Team
Lori Edey
Lori Edey
2024.03.05
Easily scheduled appointment for problem, terrific assessment, clearly explained treatment plan... all delivered by friendly, professional people. These are all great ingredients for the most positive visit possible for those, like me, who hate dental visits!
Sheri Longboat
Sheri Longboat
2024.03.05
A K
A K
2024.03.02
Dr. Ben, an exceptional dentist, demonstrates a profound understanding of cutting-edge dentistry techniques and technology, affording him the versatility to tailor procedures to individual cases. His commitment to patient comfort and informed decision-making is evident throughout the treatment process, prioritizing optimal oral health. The hygienist, hospitality staff, dental assistants and receptionist collectively contribute to an extraordinary experience. Their professionalism is complemented by a welcoming demeanor, fostering a comfortable environment for dental visits. The cohesive team is dedicated to delivering the highest quality treatment, ensuring your smile radiates with health. I unequivocally recommend this clinic(Rebecca St location). Thank you once again for the way you’ve cared throughout my dental journey.
Aleya Abraham
Aleya Abraham
2024.02.29
Some Guy
Some Guy
2024.02.29
If there's a better dental practice in town, I'd be surprised. Everyone there is not only professional and competent but pleasant and courteous. I've been a patient of Dr. Mark's for 30 years. There's a reason for that.
Amanda Kuliberda
Amanda Kuliberda
2024.02.29
The staff here is so friendly and made me feel comfortable. I have had bad experiences before at dental offices here but this place really made me feel better
Phillip Braga
Phillip Braga
2024.02.27
Alan J
Alan J
2024.02.21
Wonderful as always!
Trevor Midgley
Trevor Midgley
2024.02.20
Very friendly and professional
Gabbi Byrnes
Gabbi Byrnes
2024.02.17
friendly, professional. efficient. Personable staff - nice bright location. I've spent a considerable amount if time at this location (extensive dental work) and my experience has been great. I would highly recommend Grover Dental ( Rebecca and Hayden). Very comfortable and relaxed but highly professional.
Reply from Grover Dental Care - Rebecca 2023.09.22
Thank you Gabbi! We are so glad that your experience was a great one and look forward to your next visit. - The Grover Dental Care Team