Lázně Pramen LETNÁ Recenze

Lázně Pramen LETNÁ Recenze

5.0

Vynikající - na základě 825 recenzí

group.bath.beer
je ověřeno Trustindexem

Garantujeme, že všechny recenze jsou 100% skutečné.
Co je Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Recenze (1138)
Kiera E
Kiera E
2024-02-22
Ověřeno
10/10 Would Do Again! Wonderful experience! Lovely beer bath, and comfortable haybed. Highlight of my stay in Prague so far! The beer on tap was a wonderful bonus. 100% recommend-- worth the journey if you aren't staying near there.
glassmaw
glassmaw
2024-02-21
Odpověď od Lázně Pramen LETNÁ 2024-02-22
Děkujeme Vám, glassmaw, za Vaši pozitivní zpětnou vazbu! Vaše spokojenost je pro nás nejlepší odměnou. Pokud byste měl jakékoliv další náměty nebo komentáře, neváhejte nás kontaktovat. Přejeme Vám hezký den! 😊
ANDREA RESCALLI
ANDREA RESCALLI
2024-02-20
Ho prenotato esperienza tramite get your guide. 1h di relax! 30 minuti di bagno privato in birra bollente sorseggiando birra 🍺 ghiacciata, FANTASTICO! Più 30' di grotta del sale con snack compreso. Infine è compresa la doccia, così come asciugamano e telo e ciabatte. Tutto pulito e preciso e inservienti gentili, un po' freddi ma sorridenti. Sì trova a 20 minuti con il tram dal centro
Odpověď od Lázně Pramen LETNÁ 2024-02-21
Grazie mille Andrea per la tua recensione positiva. Siamo felici che tu abbia apprezzato l'esperienza del bagno privato in birra e la grotta del sale. Ci impegniamo sempre per offrire la miglior esperienza possibile ai nostri ospiti. 😊🍺
Michelle Bowman
Michelle Bowman
2024-02-19
LOVE LOVE LOVE this place! The ladies were awesome! They explained everything, checked on us throughout the night, made sure we had enough drinking beer for the soak and warm enough in the salt cave. The beer soak is warm but not hot-extremely relaxing! The tubs are good sized for larger people and the tall! After the soak you wrap up in an oversized sheet and go sit in the salt cave. You wrap yourself in a blanket and enjoy the dry warmth until dry! After the soak and salt cave, our skin felt amazing! The ladies hooked us up with bottled beer for the road. Unfortunately, we left one of our passports in the locker room, but the ladies found it and had it ready for us the next day! Will definitely do this again when we come back to visit Prague!
Odpověď od Lázně Pramen LETNÁ 2024-02-20
Dear Michelle, thank you so much for your glowing review! It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed everything from the beer soak to the warm salt cave and our team's care. We're glad your passport was safely retrieved too. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you're in Prague! 😊🍻🧖‍♀️
TEMPUS FUGIT
TEMPUS FUGIT
2024-02-15
Nový, super čisty, stylový, voñavý a velmi přimenný personál... Určite se vracím :-)
Odpověď od Lázně Pramen LETNÁ 2024-02-16
Dobrý den Tempus, děkujeme za tak pozitivní ohlas. Jsme moc rádi, že jste byl s našimi službami spokojen a těšíme se na Vaší příští návštěvu. Děkujeme a hezký den! 😊
Corentin VILLION
Corentin VILLION
2024-02-15
Très bonne expérience de détente dans cet établissement, l'accueil est top ! seul petit point a améliorer : Adapter l'éclairage de la chambre pour un lieu plus détendu
Odpověď od Lázně Pramen LETNÁ 2024-02-16
Cher Corentin, merci pour votre commentaire positif. Nous sommes ravis de savoir que vous avez apprécié votre expérience chez nous. Votre remarque sur l'éclairage est précieuse et sera prise en compte. Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt! 😊
Julie S
Julie S
2024-02-15
Ověřeno
Perfect Fantastic Valentines gift , very hot in there 34.5 degrees and the water in bath/jacuzzi was very warm. It was a lovely experience there and the beer was great too 🍺👍
Baily Mcdaniel
Baily Mcdaniel
2024-02-05
This spa is perfect! Cannot recommend it enough!
Odpověď od Lázně Pramen LETNÁ 2024-02-05
Dear Baily, we're thrilled to know you enjoyed your spa experience. Your recommendation means a lot to us. Hope to see you again soon for some more relaxation! 💆‍♂️🍃
grace hindson
grace hindson
2024-02-04
Very relaxing novel experience, would fully recommend if you like beer!
Odpověď od Lázně Pramen LETNÁ 2024-02-05
Dear Grace, Thrilled to know that you found our novel experience relaxing and enjoyable! We appreciate your recommendation and your love for beer. Looking forward to creating more pleasant experiences for you. Cheers! 🍻
Jasmine2409
Jasmine2409
2024-02-03
Ověřeno
10/10 would recommend great couples experience. roomy bath even though it looks small! unlimited beer whilst in there. The hay bed made it a laugh🤣 - only thing to make it better would be if it was longer!!
rajvir mahida
rajvir mahida
2024-01-28
Odpověď od Lázně Pramen LETNÁ 2024-01-29
Dear Rajvir, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It's wonderful to hear you had a great experience with us. We strive to provide top-notch services to our customers and your support is greatly appreciated. 😊 Best regards.
Jamilya Andreyeva
Jamilya Andreyeva
2024-01-24
The best SPA in Prag
Odpověď od Lázně Pramen LETNÁ 2024-01-25
Dear Jamilya, thank you for your kind words. We are delighted to hear that you consider us the best SPA in Prague. It's our pleasure to provide you with exceptional service. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Dreamer67282742780
Dreamer67282742780
2024-01-22
Ověřeno
Brilliant beer bath Brilliant experience with excellent beer! Was really nice and private and the hay bed was actually really comfy
Belair96
Belair96
2024-01-14
Ověřeno
Détente absolue Vous apprécierez ce bain de bière en dégustant une bonne biere(voir plus) et vous détendre après dans une salle au sel.Un moment reposant après une longue journée de visite sous des températures autour de 0 degré
aso6969
aso6969
2024-01-07
Ověřeno
Merveilleux instant de détente Ce fut une expérience inédite et incroyable. Nous avons eu un accueil chaleureux dans un lieu original, propre et totalement privatisé.
Antonin B
Antonin B
2024-01-06
Ověřeno
Bière pour conclure un séjour a Prague Supère expérience très agréable et relaxante. La bière est délicieuse et fraîche, digne d'un bon bar. Nous recommandons chaleureusement
Milada Mrázková
Milada Mrázková
2024-01-05
Fajn relax, mily personál
Odpověď od Lázně Pramen LETNÁ 2024-01-05
Dobrý den, Milado. Jsme moc rádi, že se Vám u nás líbilo a že jste byla spokojená s naším personálem. Děkujeme za Vaši přízeň a těšíme se na Vaší další návštěvu! 🌞
Sara Jab
Sara Jab
2024-01-05
Interesting experience ! Totally recommend
Odpověď od Lázně Pramen LETNÁ 2024-01-05
Dear Sara, We're absolutely thrilled that you had an interesting experience with us! Your recommendation means a lot. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback. Looking forward to serving you again! 😊
Pagan H
Pagan H
2024-01-05
Ověřeno
Beautiful and relaxing A fantastic experience. The atmosphere was so relaxing, we didn't need or want for anything. They let you know 10 minutes before your time is up with an unintrusive bell ring. Even the walk down to the cellar was beautiful. We had no disturbances from the other rooms near door. I only wish the bubbles could have lasted a little longer and the water temperature to be a touch hotter, but I usually have my baths scalding so probably just me! Would HIGHLY recommend, we will definitely come back with another couple (you can hire a room with multiple baths)
GetYourGuide utazó
GetYourGuide utazó
2024-01-04
Ověřeno
Harikaydı✨
Typ výletu
solo