Green Stone Apartments Hajdúszoboszló

Green Stone Apartments Hajdúszoboszló Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
251 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (211)
Tomáš
Tomáš
2023.12.30
10 Verified
Bez chyby ☺Krásné místo, velmi čisté ubytování. Přívětivý majitel. V lednici jsme měli prezenty. Útulné, téměř nemá chybu. ☹Check - out v devět hodin je opravdu moc brzo. Jsme na dovolené a to poslední co se nám chce je brzo vstávat. Běžný check out bývá do 11:00. Jinak nemáme výhrady.
Reply from Green Stone Apartments Hajdúszoboszló
Dear Tomas, Thank you very much for choosing us as your hosts and for your positive review. We are thrilled to know that your stay with us was enjoyable. We appreciate your understanding regarding the early check-out time. Our commitment to providing a meticulously clean and well-prepared space for each guest necessitates this schedule. Our standard check-in begins at 14:00, and we understand the eagerness of many guests to check in as early as possible. To ensure the highest standards of cleanliness and to address any necessary repairs, we require adequate time between guest stays. Unfortunately, not all guests treat our space with the same respect and care that you have shown, making this process even more crucial. We aim to manage our operations efficiently to meet our guests' needs and maintain our obligations to provide an exceptional stay. Your comprehension and cooperation in this matter are greatly valued. We are sincerely grateful for your understanding and look forward to the opportunity to host you again. We strive to be flexible whenever possible and hope to surpass your expectations in all aspects of your next visit. Warmest regards, Kalin
Advertisement
Catalin
Catalin
2023.11.23
10 Verified
Foarte bine. ☺Curățenie, amabilitatea și solicitudinea gazdei, apartament dotat cu tot ce e nevoie. Zona foarte liniștită. ☹Încălzirea cu pompă de caldură produce un ușor zgomot care noaptea poate deranja.
Piotr
Piotr
2023.10.16
4.0 Verified
Disappointing
Dučáková
Dučáková
2023.10.02
10 Verified
Veľmi čisté, pekne zariadené a moderné. Odporúčam. ☺Neskutočne milý manželia, ubytovali nás osobne, všetko nám ukázali. Je vidieť, že si zakladajú na čistote, apartmán bol veľmi čistý a uprataný. Páčila sa nám aj malá pozornosť od majiteľov- šampanské. Taktiež wifi šla bez komplikácii a bezpečné parkovisko bolo k dispozícii. Ďakujeme ☹Páčilo sa nám všetko... aj keď apartmán sme si predstavovali rozlohou o niečo väčší.
Maria
Maria
2023.09.30
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Filip
Filip
2023.09.29
10 Verified
☺Propietarii sunt niste oameni profesionisti,asa trebuie sa se poarte o gazda!
Heni
Heni
2023.09.18
9.0 Verified
Kellemes, barátságos, minden igényt kielégítő apartman ☺Minden tökéletes volt: elhelyezkedés, szállásadó, felszereltség, apartman kialakítása Külön plusz pont a mini mosogatógépért. 🙂 ☹Egyetlen egy kellemetlenséget tudnék felhozni. Sajnos nem volt blackout-os a sötétítő függöny ezért már hajnalban megébredtünk az erős fényre minden nap. Ezt érdemes lenne kiküszöbölni.
Kayleigh
Kayleigh
2023.09.16
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Everything as expected. Host very helpful. Would recommend
Petr
Petr
2023.09.14
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Everything superb, very helpfull owner. Plans to return in future.
Reply from Green Stone Apartments Hajdúszoboszló
Thank you, your are always welcome back!
Advertisement
Stincel
Stincel
2023.09.08
10 Verified
Exceptional
Marekza
Marekza
2023.09.04
10 Verified
Moderný apartmán, výborná lokalita, ústretový a milý personál. ☺Proaktívny prístup ubytovateľa, nevídaná ochota ohľadom check-in a check-out, moderne a kompaktne vybavený apartmán pre 4 osoby. Výborná lokalita blízko aquaparku, pokojná ulička. ☹Naozaj nič.
Eni
Eni
2023.08.31
10 Verified
☺Znakomity kontakt z właścicielem czysto, udogodnienia na podworku ☹Trochę za mała łazienka ale ogólnie na wakacje ok
Reply from Green Stone Apartments Hajdúszoboszló
Thank you for being our guest and for your review. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Best regards!
Rainer
Rainer
2023.08.22
10 Verified
Vielen Dank für eine schöne und unbeschwerte Woche! ☺Das Haus ist sehr sauber und mit guten Ideen renoviert. So ist es gelungen, auf dem doch begrenzten Raum alles notwendige unterzubringen. Schön waren die Liegen im Schatten der beiden großen Bäume. Den Grill und die vorbereitete Möglichkeit ein Kesselgulasch zuzubereiten haben wir nicht genutzt. Zur Bäderlandschaft sind es nur ein paar Minuten zu Fuß. Der Vermieter ist sehr freundlich und bei allem behilflich. Super war der Transfer zum Flughafen!
Reply from Green Stone Apartments Hajdúszoboszló
Hello and thank you for your rating and for being our guests. You are welcome back anytime in the future!
Advertisement
Lucyna
Lucyna
2023.08.19
10 Verified
Exceptional
--cristina--
--cristina--
2023.08.18
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Everything was as expected: modern apartment, clean rooms and nice host. We only stayed one night, but will definitely come back again. ☹ -
Reply from Green Stone Apartments Hajdúszoboszló
Thank you for being our guest and for your review. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Best regards!
Wiesława
Wiesława
2023.08.12
10 Verified
Exceptional
Miroslava
Miroslava
2023.08.06
10 Verified
☺Boli sme veľmi spokojní. Radi sa vrátime. 👍🙂
Reply from Green Stone Apartments Hajdúszoboszló
Thank you for being our guest and for your review. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Best regards!
Advertisement
Claudia
Claudia
2023.07.30
10 Verified
☺Recomandam cu drag! Locația se află într-o zonă liniștită, la aprox. 5 min de mers pe jos la ștrand/Aquapark, ceea ce chiar conteaza. Am găsit un apartament foarte curat, cu toate dotările necesare. Proprietarii sunt foarte ok și ajuta cu orice informație...Sigur vom reveni.
Reply from Green Stone Apartments Hajdúszoboszló
Multimim ca a-ti fost oaspeti nostrii si va astepram cu drag si in viitor!
Teresa
Teresa
2023.07.30
10 Verified
Bardzo miły właściciel. Wszystko dokładnie nam wytłumaczył. Dobrze mówił po angielsku. ☺Świetna lokalizacja. 5 minut spacerkiem od aquaparku. Kilkaset metrów od „Krupówek”. Niedaleko sklep, i mini bazarek. Pokój klimatyzowany. Wszystko co potrzebne na wyjazd w standardzie.
Reply from Green Stone Apartments Hajdúszoboszló
Thank you for being our guest and for your review. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Best regards!
Mermon
Mermon
2023.07.28
10 Verified
Exceptional