Grand Union

Grand Union Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
107 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (107)
Chloe White
Chloe White
2024.04.23
We had the pleasure of working with Adam to finalise our mortgage and we couldn't have had a better experience. As first time buyers with a lot of questions, Adam made himself readily available at all hours of the day and offered brilliant advice throughout the process. Adam made us feel at ease that we were making the right decisions for our situation without any pressure and took time to talk through all options. We couldn't recommend Adam and Grand Union Financial enough, they are professional industry experts but also great guys! We will be going back to Grand Union Financial in the future. Thank you for everything Adam.
Jordan Robertson
Jordan Robertson
2024.04.16
Adam was very helpful throughout the process, I was a first time buyer doing it on my own so was fairly clueless but felt I could always ask a question and get a quick friendly response. Process was smooth and efficient.
J Hols
J Hols
2024.04.16
Adam was the best mortgage broker I have used to date, and helped us with a house purchase. He was professional, friendly and extremely responsive. He helped us with various calculations for different scenarios, sourced a great rate, and then continued to update it until completion as rates dropped. 10/10 would recommend.
Jilly Saunders
Jilly Saunders
2024.04.03
I reached out to Adam, after getting a standard blanket email, just for a second opinion on my mortgage options but not necessarily expecting to use him. My initial correspondence with Adam was so personable, prompt and knowledgeable that I ended up using him rather than my existing advisor. Grand Union Financial have an online portal that is super simple to use. Adam was great at getting back to all my little queries no matter how silly they may have been! Thanks so much for your help, will definitely be recommending!
Adil Abdelrahman
Adil Abdelrahman
2024.03.30
He’s very friendly, help me with my new home and I am happy with that
Zahra Moosavi
Zahra Moosavi
2024.03.25
Adam has been brilliant throughout our remortgage process- from communication to finding us the best deal & keeping us in the loop throughout the process. Couldn’t recommend enough. Thank you!
Tamara Requena
Tamara Requena
2024.03.22
Adam was great! He found us a very good mortgage rate and continued to negotiate it until completion. Excellent and timely communication throughout the process. Always providing regular updates. 100%recommended.
Simone Dozio
Simone Dozio
2024.03.22
Adam at GU Financial has been an absolute star throughout the whole process. Attentive, switched on, dealt with all our queries quickly and efficiently, and managed to secure a last minute rate reduction and new mortgage offer just a few days before completion. Highly recommended!
mohsen badrkhani
mohsen badrkhani
2024.03.22
I wanted to take a moment to express our sincere gratitude for the exceptional service provided by Adam throughout our mortgage process. His knowledge, quick responses, and efficient handling of our case made the entire experience smooth and stress-free. We feel incredibly lucky to have had Adam assist us with our mortgage. His professionalism and dedication ensured that everything progressed seamlessly and was completed on time. We have already recommended Adam to our friends, and we will not hesitate to continue recommending him in the future. His outstanding support has truly made a difference for us, and we are grateful for his assistance. Thank you once again for assigning Adam to our case.
Scott Maclaren
Scott Maclaren
2024.03.20
Adam was absolutely fantastic from start to finish and with a lot of experience using mortgage advisors in the past this was by far my best experience, I won’t be using any firm in the future now I’ve found adam and the team at grand union, thanks so much guys and I will be recommending you to anyone whose looking for professional mortgage advise in the future
Hardeep Khela
Hardeep Khela
2024.02.20
I was very pleased with the professional service. The communication was good and I appreciated the proactive approach.
Horizon eBikes
Horizon eBikes
2024.01.01
Reply from Grand Union 2024.01.01
Thank you for the 5 star review
Chenese Holmes
Chenese Holmes
2023.12.21
Adam is efficient, clear and honest! He makes you feel at ease whilst being incredibly patient and giving you the most up to date information available. He stays in touch with regular updates and makes what is a challenging process as smooth as it can be. Would absolutely recommend!
Louise Thomas
Louise Thomas
2023.12.12
Adam has been incredible. He gave us the best advice and we ended up renewing our mortgage with his expertise and advice. I was recommended Adam by my sister and we have also passed his details to our mum for anything she needs advice on. I will be going back again when my mortgage is due for renewal and when we are looking at moving.
William Kyriacou
William Kyriacou
2023.12.05
Grand union financial was recommended to us and we only have good things to say. We received superb support from the team who helped us understand the process, got us the best deal possible during a difficult time market wise and explained things throughly. Can’t thank them enough for their support through a long and difficult process! They always answered any questions we had promptly and went above and beyond what we expected.
Nathan Tween
Nathan Tween
2023.12.05
Adam has really helped us this year with both of our mortgages, with all the changes he's got our payments down which meant do much with everything being so expensive, he has quick access to everything you need and is so knowledgeable and professional when dealing and explaining all information with you.
Laur Everard
Laur Everard
2023.12.04
Adam was fantastic, very quick to respond and happy to help, always very informative. Would highly recommend him and will definitely be in contact when we move.
Ella
Ella
2023.12.04
Highly recommend Adam. He was incredibly helpful when securing my first mortgage. Always on hand to answer any questions and made the whole process so easy.
Sophie McCarthy
Sophie McCarthy
2023.12.04
We had an outstanding experience working with Adam as first-time buyers. Despite some delays in mortgage approval, Adam kept us informed at every step, going above and beyond to chase the bank and ensure a smooth process. He was very patient in addressing our questions at all stages. We highly recommend his services for anyone in need of a reliable and dedicated mortgage adviser. Thank you, Adam for making our home buying journey exceptional!
Ian Moore
Ian Moore
2023.12.04
Adam and the team were very professional and helpful. They managed to get us a mortgage at a particularly difficult period when the market was experiencing problems. The great work by Adam and his team means we are now happily living in our new home. Highly recommended!