GRAJMAX

grajmax.co.uk

GRAJMAX Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
140 reviews Verified
GRAJMAX
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 140 ) 4.9

2024.07.06
Highly delited with the scooter I purchased from Grajmax. The owners were very helpful and friendly and polite would highly recommend this company. *****
Advertisement
Stephen Moxon
Stephen Moxon
2024.06.21
Great friendly service.
Abbey Walker
Abbey Walker
2024.06.19
Great service , very professional, would highly recommend
Mike Carrick
Mike Carrick
2024.06.18
Very happy with all terrain scooter and with service, unfortunately made enquiries whilst they were closed for holiday but they still responded with advice and guidance and upon return arranged a quick delivery, fast and friendly service at very reasonable prices, would recommend
richard jackson
richard jackson
2024.06.17
What a real pleasure to deal with A very knowledgeable man who throughly tested and tried our scooter before purchasing Highly recommended
Advertisement
Geoff Squibb
Geoff Squibb
2024.06.14
This is second time now that I have dealt with Grajmax and both times have been an absolute pleasure. The equipment bought, on both occasions, was a Beamer Tramper. It arrived in good time with a very friendly courier and was in great condition and as described on their site. I certainly would definitely recommend this company to do business with and were very helpful prior to both purchases I have made. They were also very prompt to answer any questions I had regarding the mobility equipment. A very happy customer yet again.
Reply from GRAJMAX 2024.05.14
Thank you for the amazing review! We are delighted to hear that you had an excellent experience with us. We appreciate your kind words and recommendation.Regards Grajmax Mobility
Geoff Squibb
2024.06.14 2024.06.14 | United Kingdom
Recommend Grajmax The second time that I have dealt with Grajmax and both times have been a pleasure. The equipment bought, on both occasions, was a Beamer Tramper. It arrived in good time with a very friendly courier and was in great condition and as described on their site. I certainly would definitely recommend this company to do business with and were very helpful prior to the purchase with any questions I had.

Date of experience: 14 June, 2024
Richard Seymour
Richard Seymour
2024.06.14
Needed a new scooter , and that's exactly what I was sold excellent service nice honest people and a dealer I am recommending to every body , you won't find better .
mark adams
mark adams
2024.06.14
Thank you Grajmax for your excellent service, great customer service throughout the purchase of my new scooter!
Advertisement
Ian Robey
Ian Robey
2024.06.14
Excellent. A really nice experience dealing with this company. Made contact when they said they were going to. Turned up exactly when they said they would. The gentleman that came was a really nice guy. Easy to talk to. I would highly recommend the business.
William Capewell
William Capewell
2024.06.03
Very pleased with the service and the mobility scooter. your service is first class.Thank you.
Geoff Baker
Geoff Baker
2024.06.03
Friendly and efficient company, delivery was spot on
Tracy Hurst
Tracy Hurst
2024.06.03
Messaged yesterday,delivered this morning.The scooter was in pristine condition as advertised.Very pleased with my purchase and for delivering so quickly.It was a pleasure doing business with this young man
Advertisement
Brian Halliwell
Brian Halliwell
2024.05.21
Scooter was delivered quickly. I was given time to try the scooter to make sure it was right for me and that I was happy with my purchase before they left. When it was delivered, they were friendly and very informative. Couldn't ask for a better experience! Very happy and would recommend to anyone wanting to buy a scooter.
Sylwester malek
Sylwester malek
2024.05.20
Great Service. Highly recommended this company. Thank you 😊
Barry Jones
Barry Jones
2024.05.19
Pride ranger... Great scooter... will go anywhere... fast delivery... would not hesitate to buy from GRAJMAX again.
Lynn Lever
Lynn Lever
2024.05.16
Prompt payment for mobility scooter. Friendly and courteous.
Advertisement
Jayne Grose
Jayne Grose
2024.05.15
Company was very good collected mobility scooter took away no messing no bartering they paid the price offered on seeing the item . Money send over as soon as deal was done would highly recommended. The driver was polite and efficient
Shane Grandison
Shane Grandison
2024.05.14
Great company to deal with. Polite, professional and communication has been terrific.
Keith Ostle
Keith Ostle
2024.05.14
Bought a Beamer tramper off this company excellent service and prompt delivery would definitely recommend this company
Reply from GRAJMAX 2024.05.14
Thank you for the amazing review! We are delighted to hear that you had an excellent experience with us. We appreciate your kind words and recommendation.Regards Grajmax Mobility