Go Konnect Reviews

Go Konnect Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 57 reviews

gokonnect.ie
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (57)
Rachel Dufficy
Rachel Dufficy
2023-12-04
From start to finish, Gokonnect was a very professional, patient, and courteous advisors in Owain and Simon looking after me. I did not have to repeat myself at all. Delighted to have such an understanding and skilled company looking after my alarm. They are also an Irish company, which is a major plus. Thanks, GoKonnect
Reply from Go Konnect 2023-12-05
Hi Rachel. Thank you for the kind review. It was a pleasure to help you with a new system for your home.
Advertisement
Viv B
Viv B
2023-09-22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
We were looking for a smart security solution and Gokonnect ticks all the boxes. The app is very easy to navigate and they give options to add in smart sensors at a later stage. Overall, very happy to choose gokonnect and owain has been brilliant in supporting us from the start. Would certainly recommend!
Reply from Go Konnect 2023-09-22
Hi Viv, Thank you for the review. It was a pleasure to help you choose a new system for your home, Owain and the team look forward to work with you for many years to come
lar murphy
lar murphy
2023-06-06
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Cian Bolger
Cian Bolger
2023-05-26
Cherrie Lam-Hill
Cherrie Lam-Hill
2023-04-29
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
From the minute we get in touch with GoKonnect, it has be very pleasant, patient and welcome experience. Owain spent a long time on the call understanding our requirements and explaining in great details of each products and their feathers. He tailor few different options for us, very flexible. The engineer Vincent was very approachable and thoughtful how to install security system without making many holds in our new home. He suggested a better camera suit our needs and returned a week later did a flawless install of our outdoor camera. Their following customer care webinar with Simon was very helpful, we had all the information we need how to operate the system via our phone and desktop. We have use GoKonnect for a month now, so far we found it brilliant. Easy to operate, accurate and responsive. We are glad we choose GoKonnect look after our home.
Reply from Go Konnect 2023-04-30
Hi Cherrie, we wish you the Best of luck in your new home and thank you for the kind review. It was our pleasure working with you designing a system around your new home and we look forward to protecting your home for many years to come thank you again Cherie.
Advertisement
Ventis Jansons
Ventis Jansons
2023-04-06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Mathieu Deresmes
Mathieu Deresmes
2023-03-03
Positive
Professionalism
The whole team at GoKonnect has been extremely friendly, helpful and professional. We had a first call so that they could understand our needs and the setup of the house and then we planned the installation for 4 days later. The person on the day explained everything already but even like this, we got another videoconference session to go through all settings and answer our questions. I cannot judge the products just yet but it is all well connected and easy to manage from your phone or the tablet that comes with it.
Reply from Go Konnect 2023-03-04
Hi Mathieu, Thank you for the kind review, It was a pleasure to design a system for your Home, Big thank you again for choosing us, Simon and all the team are here is you need anything at all.
ruth cotter
ruth cotter
2023-01-16
Cristian Matei
Cristian Matei
2023-01-10
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very happy with the products. The GoKonnect team will always be there for you to help you for any question there might be. Thank you Cristian
Advertisement
Gaurav Kulkarni
Gaurav Kulkarni
2023-01-08
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Great support and advice during all phases right from explaining product details up until installation and after care. Easy to reach and very responsive to answer any queries. I would recommend Gokonnect to anyone who would like a modern home security system.
Reply from Go Konnect 2023-01-09
Hello Gaurav, Thank you for the kind review. We hope you and your family are settling into your new home and we look forward to protecting you for many years to come. Thank you again for choosing us and we hope you love the technology. Kind regards Owain
Sourav Pal
Sourav Pal
2023-01-07
Alexandra Dumitrescu
Alexandra Dumitrescu
2022-12-22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
So far, so good. The sales process, oboarding and installation were excellent, and very happy with the system!
Roshan Joseph Varghese
Roshan Joseph Varghese
2022-10-18
GoKonnect Smart Home security installed in my New house. Amazing product and great customer service.
Advertisement
mary lou van der tol
mary lou van der tol
2022-07-29
Excellent service! Simon & his team have been fantastic at getting our alarm set up! We have had our alarm for a few weeks and love it. Highly recommend to anyone who is looking for an alarm!
Luiz Fernando Schrickte
Luiz Fernando Schrickte
2022-06-17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Just installed it and I'm very happy with the service. They're not that company that asks your details 10 times - as soon as you start talking to them, every time you come back you can continue where you stopped and they know exactly what your demands are. The software is simple and yet powerful. The installation ran smoothly and everything was in place in a matter of an hour! I need to use it now for a while to be able to write a more comprehensive review, but until now they were absolutely perfect.
Reply from Go Konnect 2022-06-17
Hi Luiz thank you for the kind review. It was a pleasure to meet you and we where only to happy to help you with a system for your home. Thank you again and we look forward to protecting your home for many years to come
John 'Kunle Ogunbayo
John 'Kunle Ogunbayo
2022-05-18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Excellent service and team. Very professional and the customer relation was fabulous. I will gladly recommend your company. The set up was seamless and efficiently done. John Ogunbayo
Caas S
Caas S
2022-05-17
I wish to start by thanking Simon for all his help in sorting out any little issues we may have had with the system. Can’t recommend Gokonnect highly enough. Thanks again Simon for all your help. Well done to the whole team including Vincent.
Advertisement
Jayvy Doyo
Jayvy Doyo
2022-04-21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
David Doran
David Doran
2022-02-28
Excellent quality, great service and follow up. Have been with gokonnect for several years and have found them absolutely excellent. Faultless service and have also recommended the service widely. Very useful service that integrates alarm, lights, cameras and smoke alarms. And a very fancy door lock that obviates the need for keys, esp when entering the house at night time.
Reply from Go Konnect 2022-03-01
Hi David, Thank you and Sarah for the review. We are delighted the new upgrades to your security system has been a hit. The smart lock works great with the system. We look forward to protecting your home for many years to come. Thank you again GoKonnect Smart Home Team
GANESH SISTU
GANESH SISTU
2022-02-01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
I had a call with Rob about the smart security system last week. He explained me very well on various features they offer and the pricing for each. Rob is very professional and customer centric. Really appreciate him for all the details he provided.