Gleam Guard Cabinet Refinishing

gleamguard.com

Gleam Guard Cabinet Refinishing Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
27 reviews Verified
Gleam Guard Cabinet Refinishing
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 27 ) 4.8

Bs Email
Bs Email
2023.08.25
Critical
Professionalism
The kind of person who watches videos on his phone in public on full volume. What else do you need to know about a person?Probably leaves his shopping cart out too. I bet he doesn't tip either. Weird. Rude. Entitled. Inconsiderate. Booooooo.
Advertisement
sue johnson
2023.06.20 2023.06.20 | United States
Just pull the trigger and do it, you will be happy you did, especially if you like your cabinets I had a very good experience with Issac, he did a beautiful job on my 30 year old cabinets and mine were awful. Highly recommend Issac and he is a complete professional, save yourself lots of money going this route, I’m glad I did and wish I had done it sooner
Joel Zimmer
Joel Zimmer
2023.04.23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Gleem Guard did a great job. They refinished our cabinets in one day. I am very happy with the results. They look as good as new and it was done without a mess.
Paul Pagel
2023.04.20 2023.04.20 | United States
Very Good Workmanship Isaac was a pleasure to work with and we are very pleased with the job he did. I think our kitchen counters and floors were cleaner when he left for the day than when he started! Our 30 year old cabinets look like new. He was punctual and the work was finished on time as promised. Don't replace your cabinets, have them refinished with Gleam Guard!
recent cabinet refinishing Very pleased with the new finish on our kitchen cabinets. Ian did an excellent job even cleaning the microwave! He was on time, polite and meticulous. Would heartly recommend Ian and Gleam Guard.
Advertisement
Sharmane Jones
Sharmane Jones
2022.05.13
Brandon and Joshua have totally transformed our kitchen and bathroom cabinets, they look like new, truly amazing results! They worked together seamlessly to do an amazing job for us. We are thrilled with the finished work, thanks guys 👍
Linda
2021.08.18 2021.08.18
Renew cabinets Our cabinets are 28 years old and needed a good cleaning and renewed look. Issac did that for us in one day. No mess, no dust and no fumes. They look amazing. We could not be more pleased.
Vera Atwell
Vera Atwell
2021.07.01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Johnathan did a great job he even went the extra mile on a few things
Reply from Gleam Guard Cabinet Refinishing 2021.07.01
Thank you, Vera! We try our best!
Doreen Sellers
Doreen Sellers
2021.01.22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Daniel was exceptional at his job. He was very meticulous and did an amazing job on my kitchen cabinets -- thank you. Very friendly nice young fellow.
Reply from Gleam Guard Cabinet Refinishing 2021.01.22
Thank you Doreen! Enjoy your cabinets!
Advertisement
Julia Ann Perryman
Julia Ann Perryman
2020.11.17
recommends
This company is over the top great. My house was a mess. Up for sale! I can not nor could stand the cabinets! Moisture has ate away the finish. I live in Catoosa/Tulsa area. It’s been over a month and they look like new. I did not want to paint them. Why because you have to sand and remove lacquer. Yet I wanted them nice for the next owner! They have a great warranty and I saved thousands in replacement. I have seen this advertised. So I had them come do my kitchen. Why because there is many fakes out there. Philip is awesome n trustworthy. You can leave and know he will not snoop. Ethics he has! Don’t hesitate. Go for it. I went a bit darker than it was. Oh how I love them! Call me for a Referal at 918-688-0620!
Ted Johnson
Ted Johnson
2020.02.25
Positive
Quality
Value
Great service! The stain on our 15 year old lower cabinets was worn in places, especially around the sink and floor. In one afternoon, they refreshed them to looking as new and touched up several other spots - matched perfectly! So glad I chose these guys - so much cheaper than total refinish.
Reply from Gleam Guard Cabinet Refinishing 2020.08.09
Hi Ted! Thanks for your great review! We're glad your happy with the results!
Michael Ruiz
Michael Ruiz
2019.12.06
Positive
Punctuality
Value
Josh provided an excellent explanation of the process and what to expect. He was very punctual when estimating and the day of the job. My wife and I are very pleased with the results.
Reply from Gleam Guard Cabinet Refinishing 2020.11.02
Hi Michael, thanks for leaving a review! Happy you're pleased with the work!
DeeAnna Cook
DeeAnna Cook
2019.11.01
We are very pleased. Our cabinets look fantastic, and for thousands of dollars less than replacing them. Service was friendly and quick, it took less than a day to bring our 40 year old cabinets back to life. Thanks, Jason! It was a pleasure working with you!
Reply from Gleam Guard Cabinet Refinishing 2020.11.02
Hi DeeAnna, thanks for leaving such a nice review! We're very happy you're pleased with the job.
Advertisement
Joan Wilkinson
Joan Wilkinson
2019.10.23
Jason did a marvelous job with the cupboards they look like brand new. I am very pleased with his work.
Reply from Gleam Guard Cabinet Refinishing 2020.11.02
Thanks, Joan! Enjoy your cabinets!
Mark Ross
Mark Ross
2019.10.19
Prompt. Protected surfaces around the cabinets and looks great afterwards. Great warranty.
Reply from Gleam Guard Cabinet Refinishing 2020.11.02
Thanks, Mark! Glad you're happy with the work!
Jane Waligora
Jane Waligora
2019.10.15
Top notch customer service! Jason did a great job at my house. He arrives on time, is very courteous and definitely knows his line of work. My kitchen and master bath look fabulous. Jane
Reply from Gleam Guard Cabinet Refinishing 2020.11.02
Hi Jane, thanks for the great review! Enjoy your kitchen and bathroom!
Kelley Cady Lawrence
Kelley Cady Lawrence
2019.03.08
recommends
Honest, hard working and did an amazing job on our cabinets! They spent all the time we needed helping us pick the exact color option, which involved mixing many many colors. They are great!
Advertisement
Stefanie Werner Ambrosini
Stefanie Werner Ambrosini
2018.11.30
recommends
Jonathan and Andrew did an amazing job! I love our new look! Thank you!!
Cas Austrus
Cas Austrus
2018.09.21
recommends
Gleam Guard Cabinet Refinishing came into my kitchen where I had a grease fire a coipme mos ago. they sent 2 guys in for 2 days and I am more than proud of the job they did. they understood that there was some sentimental value in those cabinets. They were built by my wife's father out of red oak and were naturally stained. Beautiful cabinets. When they were done I was shocked ...I couldnt tell they were even damaged...and they matched the 2 new cabinets to the others to a T. I would without an ounce of doubt t recommend them to anyone !! great job guys and thank you for caring as much as I did !! Cas Austrus
Wally Schaefer
Wally Schaefer
2018.06.15
recommends
Jonathan and Anatolia are the best! They are good workers and such wonderful young people. My cabinets look beautiful. I highly recommend them.