Gladiator Pro Wash

gladiatorprowash.ca

Gladiator Pro Wash Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
210 reviews Verified
Gladiator Pro Wash
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 210 ) 5.0

Barbara Hornby
Barbara Hornby
2024.07.16
The young men who washed our windows and house were polite and friendly and left our house gleaming.
Reply from Gladiator Pro Wash 2024.07.16
Hi Barbara! Thank you for the review. Glad we were able to get those windows and the house clean for you!
Advertisement
Pat Sartori
Pat Sartori
2024.07.16
The house and windows came up outstanding , very clean, the operators where very good and polite...however, my vegetable garden after the cleaning had burned leafs from the chemical used, I will suggest to coverage greens with a nilon tarp to protect the greens.
Reply from Gladiator Pro Wash 2024.07.16
Hi Pat, Thank you for the review. We are sorry to hear about the plants, we always try our best to protect the plants as much as possible. We will reach out to you privately to resolve whatever we can! Thanks again.
patty elst
patty elst
2024.07.15
Great team of people! Hard working even in the crazy heat, and did a fantastic job!!
Reply from Gladiator Pro Wash 2024.07.16
Hi Patty! Thank you for the great review and we are so happy we could help! Look forward to hearing from you again.
Cambridge Bingo
Cambridge Bingo
2024.07.15
Quick, efficient and spotless service - very friendly and helpful staff - thanks for a wonderful job.
Reply from Gladiator Pro Wash 2024.07.16
Glad we could get this done for you! Looking forward to next time! Thank you for the review.
Mike McKinnon
Mike McKinnon
2024.07.15
These guys are great!! ... we like to support our local business partners as best we can. We are a new client and they have been doing an excellent job. I would recommend Gladiator Pro Wash!!
Reply from Gladiator Pro Wash 2024.07.15
Hi Mike! Thank you for the kind review. Happy to help and look forward to continuing to help in the future!
Advertisement
Nancy Richardson
Nancy Richardson
2024.07.11
Windows are sparkling and your team was excellent!
Reply from Gladiator Pro Wash 2024.07.11
Hi Nancy! Happy we could get those windows sparkling for you! Thank you for the review. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
Dave Deskur
Dave Deskur
2024.07.09
Nick and his team have been taking care of our windows for the last five years and always done a professional job.
Reply from Gladiator Pro Wash 2024.07.09
Hi Dave! Thank you for the review. We are happy to be your chosen window cleaning team! Look forward to continuing to work with you.
malcolm king
malcolm king
2024.07.08
Gladiator did a great job in removing some very difficult mold on the under side of the eaves and the window wash was excellent in removing winter grime. I would recommend them to anyone in my neighbourhood.
Reply from Gladiator Pro Wash 2024.07.08
Hi Malcolm! Thank you for the awesome review. We are glad that we were able to get the house and windows all cleaned up! Hope to hear from you again!
Waxonomy Guelph
Waxonomy Guelph
2024.07.08
Excellent service, very organized with prices!!
Reply from Gladiator Pro Wash 2024.07.08
Thank you for the review! We are glad we can help keep those windows clean!
Advertisement
rieso100
rieso100
2024.07.05
Brandon arrived at our property ahead of schedule and proceeded to review with me the work to be done. The work required the concrete walkway surrounding the house as well as the large concrete patio to be pressure washed. Brandon outlined how he would protect the flowers planted near the concrete from any damage. The finished product looks great. Thank you!
Reply from Gladiator Pro Wash 2024.07.08
Thank you for the review! Happy we were able to get that work taken care of for you.
Richard Dopheide
Richard Dopheide
2024.07.05
Very professional and a job well done.
Reply from Gladiator Pro Wash 2024.07.05
Hey Rick! Thanks for the great review. Looking forward to working with you again in the future!
Reina Todd
Reina Todd
2024.07.04
Both young men were very polite and conscientious about their work. Highly recommend this company. Great job!
Reply from Gladiator Pro Wash 2024.07.05
Hi Reina, Thank you for the excellent review. Glad we were able to get the job done for you!
Debra Kropf
Debra Kropf
2024.07.03
Reply from Gladiator Pro Wash 2024.07.05
Hey Debra, Always a pleasure working with you! Thanks for the review.
Advertisement
Karen L
Karen L
2024.07.02
Sean and his partner did a fantastic job cleaning our windows and gutters. The windows are streak free and they cleaned up the debris from the gutters. We'll be calling the for next years clean up.
Reply from Gladiator Pro Wash 2024.06.08
Thanks Karen! We are glad you are happy with our window and gutter cleaning services! Nick
John Rider
John Rider
2024.07.02
Did an awesome job made my deck look like new and cleaned up the Eve trough and soffits and windows great job guys Highly recommend
Reply from Gladiator Pro Wash 2024.07.02
Thanks John! Appreciate the review.
June Sheldon
June Sheldon
2024.07.01
From the time the representative arrived to give us a quote, to the completion of the job, we found the crew prompt, pleasant, knowledgeable and the job done to our satisfaction.
Reply from Gladiator Pro Wash 2024.07.02
Thanks June! It was great working with you.
Marion Roes
Marion Roes
2024.06.28
Gladiator Pro Wash was recommended to me by a friend. The ordering process went well and administration's service was professional and helpful. I am totally pleased with the men's work. Great job and friendly service.
Reply from Gladiator Pro Wash 2024.07.02
Hi Marion, thanks for leaving us a review! Looking forward to the next service!
Advertisement
Dean B
Dean B
2024.06.27
I'd give more than 5 stars if it were an option. This company is a perfect example of what an exceptional customer service experience should be. Fabulous job!
Reply from Gladiator Pro Wash 2024.06.27
Thanks Dean! It has been a pleasure working with you, looking forward to next the time!
Bryan young
Bryan young
2024.06.26
My house looks amazing and they did an excellent job pressure washing my back walkway.
Reply from Gladiator Pro Wash 2024.06.26
It was great working with you to get your walkway power washed. Thanks for the review!
Tom McAuslan
Tom McAuslan
2024.06.26
The Gladiator Pro Wash servicemen arrived on time, explained what their work plan was, and left our windows gleaming. An excellent service worth repeating.
Reply from Gladiator Pro Wash 2024.06.26
Thanks Tom! Really appreciate the feedback! Nick