GJ Button Plumbing and Heating

GJ Button Plumbing and Heating Reviews

Good rating
4.2
13 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (13)
Alison
Alison
2023.07.06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Having been recommended by my sister, Mr Button and his trusty colleague diligently searched for our leaking pipes, found them and put them right. Also changed our stopcock. The team were punctual, courteous, and thorough. Good value for money. I thoroughly recommend their services. Thank you G J Button.
gareth davies
gareth davies
2023.06.26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very pleased to have discovered GJ Button - reliable (in fact goes beyond) excellent quality work, fairly priced and a pleasure to do business with - thoroughly recommend
Emma F (Emy)
Emma F (Emy)
2023.04.24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Always very responsive, friendly and fast service. I would recommend.
Ellen Godden
Ellen Godden
2023.03.17
Have used Gary a number of times. Always reliable, professional and high standard of work.
Landmark Estate Agents
Landmark Estate Agents
2021.06.17
We have used Gary and his team for many years and they always respond promptly to our calls for help with plumbing/boiler issues, even when busy themselves.
Paul Richardson
Paul Richardson
2021.04.24
Critical
Professionalism
Very unprofessional outfit in my opinion. Quoted to replace wc and family bathroom. Between first and second fix, decided he had under quoted, the job was taking longer than planned and pulled out. This leaves my family, with 3 and 6 year old girls, without a bathroom and me with a garage full of sanitary ware, with no one to fit it.
Jon Ball
Jon Ball
2019.11.21
Excellent service . and again throughout the year providing prompt excellent work.
Sally Albin
Sally Albin
2019.08.15
100% recommend GJ Button. They responded within 2 hours when we had a bird stuck in the chimney and needed to have the gas fire disconnected. Ended up having the fire serviced as well. I now have their number in my phone for when we need any other work done. Thank you very much Gary and Darren.
Mark Doney
Mark Doney
2018.10.29
Simon Figg
Simon Figg
2018.08.01
On three occasions I have needed a plumber urgently, each time I have called G J Button they have responded quickly. Their workmanship has been first class, they've gone out of their way to do a good job, tidy up after themselves, if a decision has been needed they've explained it clearly, pros / cons / costs etc and given sound advice. I have no hesitation in recommending them, first class work, customer service and the prices have always been reasonable.
Ju Collins
Ju Collins
2017.04.26
Robert Barker
Robert Barker
2016.11.19
Excellent service. Mr Button's team came very quickly and sorted out the problem with our hot water tank with the minimum of fuss.
Magdy Metwalli
Magdy Metwalli
2015.09.17
The boiler Gary installed is next to the bedroom and incredibly noisy. Can't sleep well as a consequence and wouldn't have done it if I would've known beforehand.