GIVES - An Online Academy for O/A levels and Igcse

givesonline.org

GIVES - An Online Academy for O/A levels and Igcse Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
19 reviews Verified
GIVES - An Online Academy for O/A levels and Igcse
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 19 ) 4.9

Abdul Wasey Haseeb
Abdul Wasey Haseeb
2024.05.11
I Really Felt Like I Was Studying Live And Sir Kashan Experience Was So Good Like They Would Make Us Laugh In Between Classes Really Recommended !!!!
Advertisement
Khudejah Shaikh
Khudejah Shaikh
2024.05.06
Danyal Khan
Danyal Khan
2024.05.01
best teachers for a levels out there....
Arham Ejaz
Arham Ejaz
2024.04.30
MidNightes YT
MidNightes YT
2024.04.30
Affordable price and excellent staff. They have the best teacher faculty too
Advertisement
Amna Ali
Amna Ali
2024.04.30
Muhammad Aizaz
Muhammad Aizaz
2024.04.30
Exceptional! Engaging sessions, clear explanations, and responsive to questions. Highly recommend.
Muhammad Muneeb
Muhammad Muneeb
2024.04.29
Alhamdulillah satisfied with the sessions best ever sessions
Zayed Ameer
Zayed Ameer
2024.04.29
Advertisement
Zeerak Nazir
Zeerak Nazir
2024.04.29
Khizer Shahid
Khizer Shahid
2024.04.29
Had an amazing educational experience with GIVES with one of the best faculties and collaborative learning platform, am very much thankful to the Admin too for co-operating such nicely with me. Inshallah I will definitely recommend any O Level student to join this platform and strengthen your preparation .
DR Abdul Samad
DR Abdul Samad
2024.04.29
amazing
J S
J S
2024.04.29
Advertisement
Mujtaba Alam
Mujtaba Alam
2024.04.29
M.Hassan Baig
M.Hassan Baig
2024.04.29
My experience with Gives academy is brilliant so far as I’m able to appear my major subjects of O levels in 1 year just because of finest and helpful faculty I highly recommended 👍
Ali Hamza
Ali Hamza
2024.04.29
One of the best academy so far, top quality teachers and really responsive management, It was a great experience studying with them
Hammad Ullah (Gemer21)
Hammad Ullah (Gemer21)
2024.04.29
Absolutely recommended. Helped me straighten out my study schedule and prevented procrastination
Advertisement
Shiza Jahangir
Shiza Jahangir
2024.04.29
I recently attended classes from GIVES Academy and i must say it exceeded my expectations. Teachers are very supportive and knowledgeable.
Shiza Jahangir
Shiza Jahangir
2020.12.06
recommends
really a good academy plus cost effective