GetHouseSurvey.ie

GetHouseSurvey.ie Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
344 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (344)
Iuliana Paraschiv
Iuliana Paraschiv
2024.04.08
They are very good, always very helpful . They are doing great job 👏 Well done guys!
Reply from GetHouseSurvey.ie 2024.04.08
Thank you Iuliana for the super 5 star review! Best of luck in your new home.
littlemissmuppet38
littlemissmuppet38
2024.04.08
Very fast and efficient service. I was able to log my request and Sam replied to me with answers and sample surveys to allay my concerns. The whole process from start to finish(receipt of structural survey) was 4 working days. Very happy and it's one less thing to worry for me
Reply from GetHouseSurvey.ie 2024.04.08
Thank you for the excellent 5 star review and we are delighted our team could remove a little bit of stress from your home buying journey! We’d like to wish you the best of luck in your new home.
Kai Yu
Kai Yu
2024.03.20
Reply from GetHouseSurvey.ie 2024.03.20
Thank you Kai for the 5 star review. Thank you Kai for the 5 star review. We’d like to wish you the best of luck in your new home.
Joshua Nograles
Joshua Nograles
2024.03.14
We just had to take a moment to express our gratitude for the epic snagging job you did on our new build house. Seriously, you folks moved through that snagging checklist faster than a cat chasing a laser pointer – we were left in awe of your snag-busting skills! Your efficiency and attention to detail made the snagging process not just bearable, but downright enjoyable. Who knew snagging could be this much fun? You folks managed to turn what we expected to be a hassle into a comedy show – and we were the happy audience! So, here’s to you, Gethousesurvey heroes! You’re the real MVPs of snagging, and we’ll be singing your praises to anyone who will listen. Because when it comes to making new houses sparkle, you truly are the unicorn of the snagging world.
Reply from GetHouseSurvey.ie 2024.03.20
Thank you Joshua for the excellent 5 star review! We are glad we could be of service and wish you many years of happiness in your new home.
Donal Cahill
Donal Cahill
2024.03.06
Moved to review because of how exceptionally smooth the whole process was. Fill in a quick form and boom, a quality survey arranged and done! Wish the whole house buying process was this straightforward instead of the inefficient nightmare that it is. Survey was very helpful and reassuring. All in all, very satisfied with the experience.
Reply from GetHouseSurvey.ie 2024.03.06
Thank you Donal for the fantastic 5 star review! We are delighted we could help remove just a tiny bit of the stress from the home buying journey. The whole team would like to wish you the best of luck in your new home.
Ciaran Cooney
Ciaran Cooney
2024.02.23
These guys are super helpful, great communication and a really quick turnaround time for a pre-purchase survey in Dublin City. Highly recommended.
Reply from GetHouseSurvey.ie 2024.02.23
Thank you Ciaran for the super 5 star review! We’d all like to wish you the best of luck in your new home.
barbara wojtasinska
barbara wojtasinska
2024.02.15
Reply from GetHouseSurvey.ie 2024.02.15
Thank you Barbara for the 5 star review! We’d like to wish you many years of happiness in your new home.
Tania Truter
Tania Truter
2024.02.14
Reply from GetHouseSurvey.ie 2024.02.14
Thank you Tania for the 5 star review! Best of luck in your new home.
Cillian
Cillian
2024.02.14
Great quick report
Reply from GetHouseSurvey.ie 2024.02.14
Thank you Cillian for the great 5 star review! We’d like to wish you all the best in your new home.
Lucy Kirwan
Lucy Kirwan
2024.02.14
We had survey booked, completed, and sent to us within 3 days, is an excellent service!
Reply from GetHouseSurvey.ie 2024.02.14
Thank you Lucy for the super 5 star review! We are happy we could be of service and we wish you the best of luck in your new home.
Joseph jeslo
Joseph jeslo
2024.02.10
Reply from GetHouseSurvey.ie 2024.02.10
Thank you Joseph for the 5 star review! Best of luck in your new home.
Sodoo Shagdar
Sodoo Shagdar
2024.02.06
Reply from GetHouseSurvey.ie 2024.02.06
Thank you Natalie for the 5 star review! Best of luck in your new home.
Herman Errico
Herman Errico
2024.02.02
Efficient, effective and super responsive. Do you need a house survey? Gethousesurvey will do it for you super well and for the right price. They help us survey the home we are buying and where super helpful. Paul was 5 star as well.
Reply from GetHouseSurvey.ie 2024.02.02
Thank you Herman for the fantastic 5 star review! I’ll be sure to pass on your kind words to Paul as well. Best of luck in your new home!
Kirsten Somers
Kirsten Somers
2024.02.01
Survey was very thorough and report was prompt. I was able to organise a survey with a short run-in time, but also at a time that suited me. Good service, good customer focus.
Reply from GetHouseSurvey.ie 2024.02.02
Thank you Kirsten for the excellent 5 star review! We’d like to wish you the best of luck in your new home.
Arsen Segon
Arsen Segon
2024.02.01
Survey is done very quick and I am satisfied what I got for requested price. Surveyor seems to me kind person willing to help.
Reply from GetHouseSurvey.ie 2024.02.02
Thank you Arsen for the great 5 star review! Best of luck in your new home.
Gareth Kavanagh
Gareth Kavanagh
2024.02.01
They scheduled the visit very quickly, identified a couple of minor issues and had a report out to me faster than I expected. The report was very detailed and mentioned where they did not find issues which gave more comfort
Reply from GetHouseSurvey.ie 2024.02.01
Thank you Gareth for the excellent 5 star review! We’d like to wish you the best of luck in your new home.
Diogo Lopez
Diogo Lopez
2024.02.01
I really recommend them. The whole process was fast and done 100% online. They give us constant updates about the stage they are so it's worry-free.
Reply from GetHouseSurvey.ie 2024.02.01
Thank you Diogo for the super 5 star review! We wish you many years of happiness in your new home.
Amy Roberts
Amy Roberts
2024.02.01
Fantastic easy to use company
Reply from GetHouseSurvey.ie 2024.02.01
Thank you Amy for the excellent 5 star review! We wish you all the best in your new home.
Excellent from start to finish My first point of contact was Noel and he explained the survey extremely well. The whole process was effortless - the surveyor arranged access to the property directly with the estate agent. The surveyor assigned (Gerry) then provided me with an excellent and thorough report on the property. The whole process from booking the survey to completion was just over 24 hours. I was blown away by turnaround time. As well as that, it was extremely competitively priced. I would highly recommend this company to others looking for a surveyor.

Date of experience: 30 January, 2024
G T (erg_GT)
G T (erg_GT)
2024.01.03
Customer service brilliance! Fully digital service is easy to understand and navigate whilst also having the option to get in touch with the surveyors directly. I met a friendly surveyor on site who walked me through his findings and kindly explained everything. Noel (a co-founder) was also fantastic at addressing additional queries when needed. Highly recommended!
Reply from GetHouseSurvey.ie 2024.01.03
Thank you for the amazing 5 star review! A great review to start the new year. I’m delighted we could be of service and I’ll be happy to pass on your compliments to Noel and the team. We’d like to wish you the best of luck in your new home.