Genesis Health Solutions

genesishealthsolutions.net

Genesis Health Solutions التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
5.0
368 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Genesis Health Solutions
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 368 ) 5.0

dennis paranzino
dennis paranzino
2024.05.09
I went in for my 1 month visit and was very pleased with the results of my hard work and commitment to GHS. My visit with Donna was a very positive one. The feedback and advice is just what I needed to hear.
الرد من Genesis Health Solutions 2024.05.20
We appreciate your trust in our office and your review. Thanks
Connie Godsey
Connie Godsey
2024.05.07
Donna was awesome today! I was so disappointed in myself even though I lost 4 pounds. She picked me up and got my self esteem up!!! I will do this!!!!
الرد من Genesis Health Solutions 2024.05.08
Yes, Donna is awesome! So glad she was able to help! Thanks you
Pebbles
Pebbles
2024.05.07
Great talk with Cindy today. Help me put some issues I was having in perspective.
الرد من Genesis Health Solutions 2024.05.07
That's great to hear. Thanks for your review!
Carl Stevens
Carl Stevens
2024.05.06
Jennifer is an excellent advocate for Genesis Health. Extremely knowledgeable and personable with an exceptional positive attitude. I highly recommend her to anyone using the program. I highly recommend Alex. Clearly has a strong understanding of every aspect of the program. He provides great suggestions/recommendations on the intricacies of the program so they are easy to understand and follow.
الرد من Genesis Health Solutions 2024.05.07
Thanks Carl, we are blessed with a great team who are dedicated to helping you reach your goals. Thanks for your review!
Joella
Joella
2024.04.24
It is nice to know Dr Jeff Tanzar is there for support and care when I need it on this journey of getting healthier
الرد من Genesis Health Solutions 2024.04.24
We appreciate your review! Thank you :)
Margie Robinson
Margie Robinson
2024.04.08
I had the most awesome weight loss experience with Genesis Health Solutions. The staff was always so friendly and caring. Even when I reached some weight loss struggles, Dr. Jeff Tanzar coached me personally to help me across the slump. Although the program can be a little challenging to become accustomed to at the onset, it is so well worth it once you become adjusted to it.
الرد من Genesis Health Solutions 2023.09.25
Thanks for your review Margie. It's an honor to work with you!
Diane Freed
Diane Freed
2024.04.02
“Encouragement” is the word for Genesis Health Solutions! I found the doctors and staff here super-supportive during my process of trying to get a better handle on my health before and after surgery. Highly recommend the team and program for those who are serious about learning life-changing habits!
الرد من Genesis Health Solutions 2024.04.02
Thanks for your review Diane. We love and appreciate you!
Sandra Alford
Sandra Alford
2024.03.28
Staff is absolutely fantastic! They are there for support and accountability during the entire process. Always helping me to set realistic goals so that I can achieve long tern success.
الرد من Genesis Health Solutions 2024.03.29
Thanks for reviewing our office! We are blessed to have a team of the most amazing people.
Jeana Williams
Jeana Williams
2024.03.21
الرد من Genesis Health Solutions 2024.03.26
Thanks for your review!
CARLISSA BROOKS-ASHLEY
CARLISSA BROOKS-ASHLEY
2024.03.06
Dr. Cindy Tanzar, is one of the best doctors that I have ever met. She is at the top of her game and her knowledge is superior. I truly appreciate the time she has spent educating me on how to find what works for me. Genesis Health Solutions has changed my life for the better. There are no gimmicks or magic wands. I would encourage anyone who is serious about losing weight to give Cindy a call.
الرد من Genesis Health Solutions 2024.03.26
Thanks for your review. We appreciate you!
April Scicchitano
April Scicchitano
2024.03.01
Miriam is always so kind and very supportive. She always there to guide me through struggles and applaudes me when I reach goals.
الرد من Genesis Health Solutions 2024.03.26
Thanks for your review. We appreciate you!
Shenandoah French
Shenandoah French
2024.02.29
I’ve done just about every fad diet that has come out in the last 20 years. I’ve read countless books, taken supplements and even done Bible Studies in an effort to do anything to lose weight. It always came back and then some. I’m now 2 months into the program and my blood pressure is normal for the first time in almost a decade. I’m sleeping between 7 and 8 hours a night versus 5-6 hours and my resting heart has dropped an average of 10 points. I’m also down 20 lbs. I still have a ways to go before I get to my goal, but Genesis has given me the tools, the accountability and the confidence to get there.
الرد من Genesis Health Solutions 2024.02.29
Thanks for your review Shenandoah. The best is yet to come.
Rebecka Lee
Rebecka Lee
2024.02.23
The folks at Genesis Health Solutions are awesome! A friendly staff willing to help you meet your goals. I tried to lose weight for 6 months, exercising and dieting, and bouncing up and down in the same 4 lb. range. So frustrating and discouraging. I joined Genesis Health Solutions just before Christmas, and I've lost 18lbs. My motivation is back, and I feel great! Thanks!
الرد من Genesis Health Solutions 2024.02.25
Congratulations Rebecka! We are excited for your success
Ashley Tatum
Ashley Tatum
2024.02.23
Genesis Health Solutions has been such a great jump start for me. I have struggled with with loss, consistently plateauing that I need a fresh start from the fad diets that sometimes worked for me and sometimes didn't. They care about you and your results.
الرد من Genesis Health Solutions 2024.02.25
Thanks for your review, Ashley, we appreciate you!
Rita Mattox
Rita Mattox
2024.02.23
I've been with GHS since 2019. I lost the weight in 5 months. I was so happy it came off so easy. I've told everyone who asked how I lost the weight! I wanted to lose to make my blood work numbers better. I accomplished that and more! Maintenance is a journey, but I'm still finding my way! Thank you to everyone in the GHS office for their support!
الرد من Genesis Health Solutions 2023.11.07
Your welcome Rita, and Thank you!
Wanda Bass
Wanda Bass
2024.02.22
Genesis Health Solutions has a wonderful and caring staff. The staff remembers each person who comes into the office by their first name. The weight loss program is exceptional. My husband and I joined together. My husband was about 300 pounds and had multiple health issues. He is now down to 220. His sugar level is under control, along with his blood pressure and cholestrol. I joined to support my husband as I did not feel he would be successful alone. I have lost the 25 pounds I gained due to menopause. We both feel 100% better and are able to enjoy doing activities together once again. There is no pressure to join Genesis Health Solutions. The staff explain the program but do not try to convince you to join. My husband and I reviewed the information presented and decided it was the best choice for the two of us. I would definitely recommend Genesis Health Solutions to anyone who is struggling to lose weight. The best part of Genesis is that youl earn how to eat healthy.
الرد من Genesis Health Solutions 2024.02.23
Wow, Wanda! Amazing for the both of you. We are honored to be part of your success!
Mary Nolt
Mary Nolt
2024.02.22
This is Mary doing it in behalf of Joan Nolt since she has no Gmail account. This program is amazing. After only about a month I started to feel so much better with much more energy. With the weight loss, my blood pressure and blood work are so much better. They are so supportive and encouraging! Great program! You will love the staff!
الرد من Genesis Health Solutions 2024.02.23
Thank you for your review and the opportunity to help you!
Annemarie Zoller
Annemarie Zoller
2024.02.22
I never liked how I felt about my body and had almost given up on trying right when I started Genesis. I have lost so much weight and gained so much confidence during this process. I’m so excited to try on clothes and be in photos and just enjoy my life!
الرد من Genesis Health Solutions 2024.02.23
Priceless! So happy for you!
Sarah Wittcop
Sarah Wittcop
2024.02.22
I love the red light therapy treatments through Genesis Health Solutions. I also feel great following their eating plan. If you need weight loss help these are the people for you!
الرد من Genesis Health Solutions 2024.02.23
Thank you Sarah! We appreciate you!
Pam Dalton
Pam Dalton
2024.02.21
Miriam is so good at motivating us to stay the course and work the plan. Dr. Cindy and Dr. Jeff are so helpful and compassionate. They know what we need to lose the weight for good. They not only work with you until you reach your goal, they stick with you to help you maintain your success!
الرد من Genesis Health Solutions 2023.02.28
Thank you for your review Pam!