GB Dry Fruits Reviews

GB Dry Fruits Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 60 reviews

gbdryfruitsupplier.pk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (60)
Waqar Ahmed
Waqar Ahmed
2024-01-24
5 stars... Fresh and delicious Kilao... Recommended 👍
Advertisement
Adam Adam
Adam Adam
2024-01-21
This is my first time I ordered Kilao. It's amazing. Very natural taste. I loved it. ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐
Hamna Atif
Hamna Atif
2024-01-12
Syeda Ossaf Zehra
Syeda Ossaf Zehra
2023-12-28
Very nice fresh nd soft kilao
javed wains
javed wains
2023-12-05
میں عموماً بلتستان وزٹ کرتا ہوں ۔۔۔کیلاو کے اصل ٹیسٹ سے بخوبی واقف ہوں۔ ۔میں نے اہک کلو کا آرڈر دیا تھا ۔۔۔دل خوش ہو گیا ۔۔۔خوبصورت پیکنگ ۔بہت ہی تازہ اور ذائقے میں لاجواب۔ ۔ شکریہ جی بی ڈرائی فروٹ
Advertisement
Umme Zil Noor
Umme Zil Noor
2023-11-30
I bought Kilao from them and it's really very good, definitely recommended 👍
ATif RehmanJuTT
ATif RehmanJuTT
2023-11-21
Their Products are Pure & Satisfactory....So I officially 💫 recommended U to purchase Dry Fruit from Good Packing kept Pure & Fresh Shilajit 💯💫
Reply from GB Dry Fruits 2023-11-16
Glade to know that you are happy with our products
abeera sohail
abeera sohail
2023-11-21
Ordered through WhatsApp a large consignment. The account was responsive, quality good and prices reasonable for online store with next day delivery. Recommended especially since they displayed trustworthiness
Mirza Waqas
Mirza Waqas
2023-11-20
I received my parcel yesterday it was so fresh and clean with good packing...soon. I am Gona order again..thank you so much 🙂
Advertisement
Ornate Outlet
Ornate Outlet
2023-11-16
I received my parcel yesterday it was so fresh and clean with good packing...soon. I am Gona order again..thank you so much 🙂
Reply from GB Dry Fruits 2023-11-16
Thank you for your trust.
Rooham Manouchehri
Rooham Manouchehri
2023-11-01
Dry fruits are good specially pistachio. I ordered with them so far 3 times. Keep up the good work.
Awais Shah
Awais Shah
2023-10-29
I ordered mix fruit.They are superb,fresh and tasty.I recommend it.
Sameer Rashid Shami
Sameer Rashid Shami
2023-10-25
Excellent product, ordered the hunza chocolate, was the best I've ever had.
Advertisement
Noor Anwar
Noor Anwar
2023-10-12
hanaa haa
hanaa haa
2023-10-10
Authentic... affordable prices..
Faiza Rafaqat
Faiza Rafaqat
2023-10-06
Ordered kilao walnuts . I really loved it. Taste was so good
Syed Wasiuddin Ahmed
Syed Wasiuddin Ahmed
2023-09-26
Excellent service, with 100% fresh items. I love to recommend everyone for GB Dry fruit products. Thank
Advertisement
shahid Ali
shahid Ali
2023-09-05
The flavor was very good we ordered .Very Good quality and standard items are available
Emaan Abbasi
Emaan Abbasi
2023-09-05
Best quality products.
Shayan Rehman
Shayan Rehman
2023-07-15