Gavin Scott Menswear Reviews

Gavin Scott Menswear Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 84 reviews

gavinscottmenswear.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (84)
Ian of SJKartwork
Ian of SJKartwork
2024-02-03
Great staff very knowledge
Danny Wallace
Danny Wallace
2024-01-29
I have used Gavin and Scott a few times and they are always friendly they have taken care of me with my wedding suites I will highly recommend Gavin and Scott to anyone who is looking for a suite
Garry Stevens
Garry Stevens
2023-12-24
Can't praise the staff enough nothing was a problem , good range of suits good quality , would definitely recommend to anyone
john mclinden
john mclinden
2023-12-14
My son and I went to Gavin Scott for a wedding suit fit, the staff were so helpful and professional. I would highly recommend this company..
Scott Patterson
Scott Patterson
2023-12-06
Used Gavin Scott Menswear for my wedding suits in Sep 2023. The staff were great and accommodating, ensuring sizes were measured correctly. Good quality suits as well. Will definitely use them again.
Paula Moore
Paula Moore
2023-10-03
Their service is second to none the staff are an amazing team. This is my Husbands 3rd visit he has been to hire a suit for a funeral and one for our daughters wedding and the third time was to buy a suit for his Mums funeral. And we can't thank them enough for their kind understanding. They go above and beyond. Thank you
Joanne
Joanne
2023-07-15
Amazingly helpful on the phone and in person. They made sure my son had everything he needed for his prom, even showed us how to make sure his kilt was correctly together.
andy stephenson
andy stephenson
2023-06-29
Kevin Mclaine
Kevin Mclaine
2023-06-20
Mark Goodman
Mark Goodman
2023-05-31
I bought a suit and had it altered elsewhere not knowing about this shop, and that they sold the same brand of suit. My suit was altered totally wrong leaving the waistcoat and jacket unusable. I took it in to show as an example to see if they could reorder it for me. They managed to re-alter the waistcoat so that they could save me paying the price of a new one and did try on the jacket, but couldn’t save it due to how badly it was cut and altered previously. I wish I had know about this shop previously. Friendly staff and great service, very grateful for their help getting me sorted!
Gaurav Jamnadass
Gaurav Jamnadass
2023-05-08
Michael McAllister
Michael McAllister
2023-01-25
Absolutely amazing service, such amazing and friendly staff, who really work really hard to meet your every need. If you’re in doubt wether to use Gavin Scott’s then don’t be, I can tell you now, you will not be dissatisfied, their service is second to absolutely NONE. Very reasonable prices to and there is even a cafe on site to sit and chill. Highly recommended.
Clive White
Clive White
2022-10-17
Thank you folks for sorting out the groom, best man, groomsman and myself with the outfits for my daughters wedding, the guys scrubbed up really well with your help. Thanks again Father of the bride.
Dec It Right
Dec It Right
2022-10-11
Mister Robot
Mister Robot
2022-09-10
Awful service by one member of staff. The young lady and guy were lovely, asking how we were, as we were just looking. The short lady with black hair wasn't as nice. Without measuring me told me I wouldn't fit in the suits I was looking at. Now I am fat and yes I probably wouldn't have fitted into them, but there's ways of talking to people in what is already a very confusing and stressful environment. Maybe measure me, try on any jacket to see what fit I needed, then say this is the selection that will work for you. I am already very conscious of my size, this made me feel rotten. Hope she is pleased with herself.
Emma Elliott
Emma Elliott
2022-08-04
Lovely selection of suits to hire at a reasonable price. The staff are amazing, lovely & friendly. I can't recommend this place enough. Thank you guys 😊
Carl Simpson
Carl Simpson
2022-06-23
Fantastic service from start to finish, great staff and good prices, with a great range of outfits
William Smith
William Smith
2022-06-17
Just taken delivery of a mens victorian collar shirt perfect fit & quality & prompt delivery will certainly use them again
Jolene Brumby
Jolene Brumby
2022-06-10
Excellent service received here when getting my sons prom suit, very knowledgeable, friendly staff, highly recommend and will definitely use again when needed
Colin James
Colin James
2022-05-14
Excellent shopping experience.