Galleon Immigration & Refugee Services

Galleon Immigration & Refugee Services Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
89 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (89)
Laksh Manan
Laksh Manan
2024.03.22
Am Very happy to share that I got my Pr approval just Today , am so lucky to process my PR application through GALLEON IMMIGTRATION consultant. Nidhi is so help full to overcome process, the way she take care of their clients is so awesome, personally I have to thank for Stephen Nidhiโ€™s husband he also so help full to make this happen . Just felt like am in sky now Thank you guys you are Rockkng
Mallika Lakshmanan
Mallika Lakshmanan
2024.03.21
This is from depth of my heart saying thank you very much for all of your services, expertise & guidance through the immigration process. Your skills helped us throughout the whole process and made it as clear as possible from start to finish.I would like to thank you very much for your time and support during my visa process and for helping me to obtain the desired outcome.Really you have done a great job ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Naina Bansal
Naina Bansal
2024.03.20
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for guidance throughout the whole process.It was such an incredible moment when I talked to Nidhi and discussed about my status in Canada. It was an excellent experience that how she helps in preparing documents with a great enthusiasm. I would really like to thank you Nidhi for your service, time and support during my PR process and for helping me to obtain the desired outcome. Thank you Galleon immigration and refugee services!
Manveet Sidhu
Manveet Sidhu
2024.03.14
I had immigration service from them . They are the best and they are always ready to answer the question . I highly recommend them to all . Thank you so much for everything .
Kavitha Sekar
Kavitha Sekar
2024.03.10
We got our PR and I am grateful to Nidhi, Nidhi is very professional and efficient for handling entire process from day one. She always keeps my husband update, guidance and ensuring review of paperwork. Thank you so much Nidhi! I highly recommend Galleon Immigration for their excellence fast service in processing for our PR application. Thank u once again.
Anmol Puri
Anmol Puri
2024.02.16
Thank you so much Nidhi Mam. You provided me excellent service throughout the journey. I highly recommend her. She is so flexible with timing and she helped me at every single step to get my work permit. Thank you
Amitha Karthik rao
Amitha Karthik rao
2024.01.25
Thank u galleon immigration I got my visitor visa last year And now I got my PR last two days back. Nidhi is the good immigration consultant. I can recommend anyone for all immigration needs
Reply from Galleon Immigration & Refugee Services 2024.01.29
Amitha, we're delighted to hear about your positive experience! Thanks for letting us assist with your immigration needs. We look forward to working with you again!
Subhashini Darnasi
Subhashini Darnasi
2024.01.25
Great staff ! Great service and co-operated from Nidhi and galleon for helped me a lot in my paper work . Thank you so much Nidhi and galleon immigration & refugee services โค๏ธโค๏ธ
Reply from Galleon Immigration & Refugee Services 2024.01.29
Dear Subhashini, we're thrilled to hear about your positive experience. Thank you for your kind words, especially about Nidhi. Your feedback is greatly appreciated!
Ravi Darnasi
Ravi Darnasi
2024.01.25
I had applied for PERMANENT RESIDENT TRAVEL DOCUMENT through Galleon Immigration &refugee, They staff and Nidhi was mostly helpful untill to get my PRTD and finally got my visa within a two weeks . Really I'm very happy to get this because it is a difficult situation to travel after you got Ecopr. Thank you so much Galleon and Nidhi โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ™‚
Sylvester Abanseka
Sylvester Abanseka
2024.01.09
Nidhi thank you for an amazing service! Your dedication and diligence on my sonโ€™s case has been admirable! Working late hours over weekends to ensure that we get every detail right. Even when it got frustrating you were calm and reassuring and just trying to get everything right and it all came to an amazing success!!! Highly recommended for all immigration issues.
NK Rajawat
NK Rajawat
2024.01.07
I got My PR and I am grateful to Nidhi, Nidhi is very professional and efficient for handling entire process from day one. She always keeps me update, guidance and ensuring review of paperwork. Thank you so much Nidhi! I highly recommend Galleon Immigration for their excellence fast service in processing for my PNP and PR application.
Asim
Asim
2024.01.07
I had a great experience working with Nidhi on my PR application. She's an excellent communicator and always provided clear and concise answers to my questions. I would absolutely recommend her services!
Harman Kaur
Harman Kaur
2024.01.05
Nidhi was very helpful and friendly. I applied for my bc pnp and permanent residence with her. I got my pr and my experience with her was amazing.
Senthil Samy
Senthil Samy
2024.01.04
Nidhi is awesome client representative and makes my process in smooth way for Canadian pr ."You have shown a remarkable level of responsibility and dependability, especially in my pr pathway ."The quality of your work is outstanding and consistently exceeds expectations."thank you Senthil .
Manisha khullar
Manisha khullar
2023.12.20
Nidhi provides an excellent service. Sheโ€™s seriously the best. She helped me in my Permanent residency. Whenever I had a question or needed help, she was always there for me. She made the whole process so much easier and less stressful. I can't thank her enough for his support and expertise. If you're looking for an immigration consultant, she's the one to go to. Highly recommended! ๐ŸŒŸ
rakesh pillai
rakesh pillai
2023.12.16
Yesterday, I received my PR confirmation and all thanks Nidhi for constant support and follow up on my application. She has been absolute best throughout the whole process. Thank you again to Nidhi and her team for hard work and dedication.
Harman Cheema
Harman Cheema
2023.12.16
Nidhi is very helpful and friendly. I applied for BC PNP and Permanent Residence with her, everything went like a breeze. I got my PNP and PR without any hassle.
Phoebe Phuong Do
Phoebe Phuong Do
2023.12.08
Just got my PR confirmation today and I am grateful to Nidhi. She has assisted me with my process, very reliable and supportive. Again, thank you very much for all your help.
Marvin Lobo
Marvin Lobo
2023.12.01
Very happy with the experience. Extremely professional ๐Ÿ˜ I personally recommend Galleon ๐Ÿ‘ specially wana thank Nidhi for helping us out from the day one til the last day ๐Ÿ™ itโ€™s just awesome
Joshua Nigel D'sa
Joshua Nigel D'sa
2023.11.29
I am immensely grateful for the outstanding service provided by Galleon Immigration & Refugee Services in securing my wifeโ€™s work permit and TRV approval. Much thanks to Nidhi for her expertise, guidance, and support throughout the process. I wholeheartedly recommend Galleon Immigration & Refugee Services to anyone seeking visa assistance. Thank you for your invaluable help and remarkable service.