Fun Activities Azores Adventures - São Miguel

Fun Activities Azores Adventures - São Miguel Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
1055 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1056)
Paulina Cebulak
Paulina Cebulak
2024.04.21
Canyoning - Super experience with the best guides- Henrique and Bruno!
Elizabeth Bennett
Elizabeth Bennett
2024.04.20
Wow! Ricardo, Bruno, and Claudio were amazing guides for our canyoning experience! You could tell they were having fun and it felt like hanging out with old friends. I never felt unsafe and I could tell they cared about keeping everyone safe, while still having a good time. 10/10 would highly recommend and go again! I'll be back 😁
DANIEL MARTIN BARREDA
DANIEL MARTIN BARREDA
2024.04.18
INCREÍBLE EXPERIENCIA. El entorno idílico, la crew majísima!!! Ha sido súper divertido! Nos han proporcionado todo el material. Solo a tener en cuenta que no había duchas al terminar. Por lo demás un 10!!! Bruno, Teresa y Henrry!!!!
James Minor
James Minor
2024.04.16
Had a fantastic guided e-bike tour of Sete Cidades. Rodrigo thought of everything, preparing us for each part of the journey. This was a highlight of our Azores stay.
Sarah Koh
Sarah Koh
2024.04.15
We spent the day canyoning, our second adventure with Fun Activities. We took our family of four (kids ages 15 & 18) and we all had a blast rappelling, jumping, exploring the river and zip lining. They were knowledgeable, fun and always made up feel safe. We couldn’t recommend them enough. It was an adventure we will be talking about for years!
Melissa
Melissa
2024.04.15
Verified
AMAZINGGGGG AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!!! I loved loved loved it. When I’m back on the island I will go again. This was thrilling and just overall fantastic
Melissa
Melissa
2024.04.15
Verified
AMAZINGGGGG AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!!! I loved loved loved it. When I’m back on the island I will go again. This was thrilling and just overall fantastic
kleinernils13
kleinernils13
2024.04.12
We did the canoying today, the nature was beautiful and our guides (Daniela and Diogo) were amazing! They were very friendly and fun and explained all the steps in an easy and comprehensive way! An experience not to be missed:)
Koh Family
Koh Family
2024.04.12
Our family of four (with 2 children ages 15 &18) went E-biking around Sete Cidades. It was a blast! The guide was informative and took all of our abilities into consideration. Our trip never felt rushed and the scenery was breathtaking. We would highly recommend!
LoupIng
LoupIng
2024.04.12
We went on a Canyoning day. It was superbe ! Our guides Daniela and Diogo was really friendly and professionnal ! The group was not too big and the run quiet fun. The stuff they rent is really good. Plus, they record your jumps and slide to send it in the afternoon by email.
Cody Bain
Cody Bain
2024.04.12
It was my frist time canyoning. The guides were excellent and ensured we had a awesome time safely. I highly recommend. A truly great experience.
Reply from Fun Activities Azores Adventures - São Miguel 2024.04.12
Hello Cody :) Thank you for your words, but we're even happier that you're satisfied and that you've had good adventures. Big hug.
Marco Sousa
Marco Sousa
2024.04.11
Very fun activity, you will fall in love with the breathing views and get you heart pumping with plenty of exciting moments. The guides Rodrigo and Diogo are very professional, informative and friendly. Highly recommended for thrill speakers..! Enjoy...!!!
Reply from Fun Activities Azores Adventures - São Miguel 2024.04.12
Hello Marco. Thank you for your words, but we're even happier that you're satisfied and that you had an unforgettable time. Big hug.
Marco Sousa
Marco Sousa
2024.04.11
Verified
Exciting , fun, beautiful.. Highly recommended for thrill seekers Very fun activity, you will fall in love with the breathing views and get your heart pumping with plenty of exciting moments. The guides Rodrigo and Diogo are very professional, informative and friendly. Highly recommended for thrill seekers..! Enjoy...!!!
Nima Barry
Nima Barry
2024.04.09
It was an amazing experience with very wonderful and friendly guides!!
Reply from Fun Activities Azores Adventures - São Miguel 2024.04.10
Hello Nima, Thank you very much for your review and we're glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
Gil b
Gil b
2024.04.09
Verified
Super experience!! It was amazing! The guides were really friendly and funny and they explained everything really well. They were very helpful and made it an wonderful experience! Really recommend it!!!
Gil b
Gil b
2024.04.09
Verified
Super experience!! It was amazing! The guides were really friendly and funny and they explained everything really well. They were very helpful and made it an wonderful experience! Really recommend it!!!
Nuno Maia
Nuno Maia
2024.04.08
Amazing Experience, with great guides on a amazing place. 5 stars Adventure.
Reply from Fun Activities Azores Adventures - São Miguel 2024.04.09
Hello Nuno. We are glad you're happy and thank you thank you thank you for ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ :) Big hug 🫶
Nuno M
Nuno M
2024.04.08
Verified
5 Stars Family Experience Great family experience... Amazing place The neste way to start your Journey on Canyoning. Great feelings and good vives.
Nuno M
Nuno M
2024.04.08
Verified
5 Stars Family Experience Great family experience... Amazing place The neste way to start your Journey on Canyoning. Great feelings and good vives.
João Neves
João Neves
2024.04.07
Experiência muito gira, com guias competentes e divertidos. Recomendo vivamente
Reply from Fun Activities Azores Adventures - São Miguel 2024.04.09
Olá João. Ficamos gratos pelas suas palavras e felizes em saber que desfrutou da atividade. Grande abraço.