FromToAirport.gr Athens Airport Transfers

fromtoairport.gr

FromToAirport.gr Athens Airport Transfers Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
259 reviews Verified
FromToAirport.gr Athens Airport Transfers
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 259 ) 5.0

Elena M
Elena M
2024.05.25
Totul a fost bine. Mulțumim!
Katherine Carbajal
Katherine Carbajal
2024.05.19
Very punctual, great communication, and clean cabs. They called to make sure they found you inside the airport. Alex was very helpful.
La Tigresse
La Tigresse
2024.05.19
I booked 3 transfers with FromToAirport from Airport to hotel, hotel to Piraeus Port and Piraeus back to Airport. The drivers were on time for all the transfers, with signs waiting for you, and with extremely clean cars. Communication through WhatsApp was excellent with names of drivers and license plates provided before pickups. Prices were very reasonable. Great conversation with Alex on our way to the airport and very safe driver. Recommended!!
Wolfgang Peisser
Wolfgang Peisser
2024.05.17
Excellent and very professional service. Perfect communication, driver on time, nice van, very pleasant transfer to the airport. Highly recommend.
Tintagel69
Tintagel69
2024.05.16
Verified
Not the best The booking: We booked rhis service for a pick up from Piraeus Port to our hotel in Athens. The driver was there and easy to spot. We had to postpone pick up several times as our trip was delayed due to extremely rough winds and waters. Communication with the main office was great. The driver: The driver spoke very limited English and was not prepared for the location of our hotel. He dropped us off in the middle of a busy street and pointed, then left. We were stranded, after a harrowing ferry experience, on a crowded street. No one knew where the hotel was, as we were not dropped off in the correct place. Then it began to rain. Stranded, exhausted and with 3 pieces of luggage in tow, we were frustrated. We finally found our hotel, after wandering in the rain for 20 minutes. This could have been avoided had the driver been prepared and spoke a bit more English. Review: I received an email from the company asking me to submit a review via Google. I did. I immediately received an email that stated the review would not be published. I suppose it is set up not to publish negative reviews. So, don't let all of the positive reviews deceive you.
Bax Kat
Bax Kat
2024.05.15
Jason Sommerville
Jason Sommerville
2024.05.15
picked up early and arrived early with great service!
Chris Grymonprez
Chris Grymonprez
2024.05.13
Perfecte service. Correcte prijs en telkens afgehaald volgens afspraak. Bij aankomst werden wij persoonlijk opgewacht door onze chauffeur Vangelis, die ons water aanbood toen we in zijn taxi stapten. Onderweg gaf hij uitleg over Athene, waardoor we ons onmiddellijk welkom voelden. Mr. Vangelis was onze "eerste" kennismaking met Athene en gaf ons direct een goed gevoel. Ook op de terugweg op tijd, volgens de afspraak, opgehaald aan het hotel door opnieuw een zeer vriendelijke chauffeur. Je krijgt op voorhand de naam en telefoonnummers doorgestuurd van de chauffeur die je komen ophalen, waardoor je indien er een probleem zou zijn onmiddellijk met hen contact kan opnemen. FromToAirport kan ik alleen maar aanraden!
Ute Myrczik
Ute Myrczik
2024.05.13
Die Reservierung sowie die Durchführung liefen perfekt. Kurz vor Abholung in Piräus am Kreuzfahrtterminal kontaktierte uns das Unternehmen sowie der Fahrer nochmal per WhatsApp. Der Fahrer war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Er fuhr uns ruhig und sicher durch den Athener Berufsverkehr zum Flughafen!
Michelle Everson
Michelle Everson
2024.05.11
On time , friendly, comfortable vehicle. Brilliant service
sophia Sophia
sophia Sophia
2024.05.10
We arranged a driver (George) from Athens to Volos and then can say very positive things. From the first email to request a driver- the communication was fabulous. George (our driver) was waiting patiently for us at the airport -even when it took us an hour to go through customs. Cold bottle of water in the car was very appreciated. George even stopped for us to grab a bite to eat. I would definitely book again! After a looong 10 hour flight, George greeting us and driving us from Athens to Volos really set the tone for our Greece visit. Fabulous!!
Axelle Robbe
Axelle Robbe
2024.05.09
Axelle Robbe
Axelle Robbe
2024.05.09
gilad tsuk
gilad tsuk
2024.05.07
димитър недялков
димитър недялков
2024.05.06
Heidinger Zita
Heidinger Zita
2024.05.04
Pontos érkezés, kényelmes és tágas autó, kedves sofőr rengeteg hasznos információval.
Sandra Childs
Sandra Childs
2024.05.03
Would highly recommend this company. They provided the same driver, on request, for all our requirements. Alex is an outstanding driver, helpful and kind. Extremely polite, very knowledgeable of the major highlights of the City. Thank you for making our trip do memorable and enjoyable.
juliet FLE
juliet FLE
2024.05.03
Très bonne expérience avec Thanassis qui est venu nous chercher a l’aéroport d'Athènes. Forfait aeroport-athenes parfait. Très bon service
Athula Dissanayake
Athula Dissanayake
2024.05.02
Very good service. Highly recommend.
Enesh Tsivkach
Enesh Tsivkach
2024.05.01
Отличный сервис и коммуникация. Водитель встретил с табличкой в аэропорту, довез к дверям отеля, помог с багажом. Все сделано профессионально, рекомендую!