Fragile Removals & Storage

Fragile Removals & Storage Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
450 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (442)
Great experience Fragile Removals were fantastic for our move from Glen Waverley to Berwick, Jerome in the office and Max and his team on the day, they exceeded all expectations. Thank you Neil & Chris Caughey

Date of experience: 02 April, 2024
Mandy Hoey
Mandy Hoey
2024.03.15
We have used Fragile removals 3 times so far. 2 interstate and one regional Vic. The removalist guys are always so nice, polite and nothing is a bother. The service from booking to end delivery has always been smooth sailing. We’ll be using them again.
David Granich
David Granich
2024.03.13
Jack
Jack
2024.03.10
Good communication, everything packed and handled well, arrived during time frame given, no problem at all! Highly recommend
Jane Doe
Jane Doe
2024.03.09
Excellent service! Ryan and Max were friendly, efficient and so fast. I couldn’t believe how speedy they were. They packed everything to perfection. Bree from Muval was also exceptional and procured Fragile Removals for me. Excellent experience all round with professionals. Can’t recommend highly enough. Thanks guys and girls!!
Sheree Ambrosini
Sheree Ambrosini
2024.03.09
Fragile Removals were professional and reliable for our interstate move. The removalists at both ends of our move were fantastic. We highly recommend and would definitely use them for our next move.
Raya M
Raya M
2024.03.09
Quick and very professional. Recommend to other people.
Aud
Aud
2024.03.09
Remy Barlow
Remy Barlow
2024.03.04
Great service from the lads, nothing was too big or too small. Have used fragile 3 times now and will be using next time. Cheers
Rhonda
Australia | 2024.02.23
Great service Great service from Carlos, Bastian and Roman. All were very helpful and polite and delivered our furniture with care. Would definitely recommend.

Date of experience: 22 February, 2024
aaron p
Australia | 2024.02.15
Beware Missing items from my boxes after being in storage with these guys for a few months. It seems they had been through every box and had already cataloged every item by putting a numbered sticker on every individual item, possibly getting ready to sell on as I was behind with my storage costs. When I did finally settle my account with them and they delivered my 46 boxes, many items was missing. And the items that was missing was all small, and valuable. Gold jewellery, designer bags and wallets, 15 items in all. When I spoke to a manager he spoke to me incredibly rude and aggressive and said because I had signed the paperwork when the boxes was delivered, I had agreed that all the items was there. Obviously I was unable to account for the items in the boxes without opening every box and checking at that time. He basically told me there was nothing I could do and wouldn’t help me anymore. Considering taking matter to the police. Untrustworthy company. Very dodgy scammers
Greg Martin
Greg Martin
2023.12.18
From the first contact to get a quote to the two boys working there buts off in stifling heat I couldn't be more happy with the team at Fragile Removals and storage! Although I don't plan to move anytime soon if I did I would definitely use these guys again.
Mydi Treshka
Mydi Treshka
2023.12.03
recommends
invest with a well known company where you will have access to create and fund your account yourself, have full access to be monitoring your trading, how your profit goes ,and at the end of every successful trading, you can place your withdrawal requests to your bank account or bitcoin wallet with no stress. I am a living witness. With Mrs hendrick jennifer Fx, trading is made easy. Here are possible link to contact her WhatsApp:+13856454058 Email:hendrickjennifer550@gmail.com
Jason Veale
Jason Veale
2023.11.30
I had to deal with Fragile removals as part of an insurance claim. I have had furniture go missing, now I still don't know if it was this company or another partner that have misplaced my furniture, however I do know that Fragile have been appalling at following up my issue or returning calls even though I have been promised that someone 'will definitely call you back before the end of the day'. I had someone from Fragile come out on site to deal with my issue, and they asked if they could have until Monday to look in to the problem, I have received no call no email, even when I called up the team Customer Service to follow this up, I was told that someone would get back to me, this has never happened. Customer server is appalling.
Gabby Edwards
Gabby Edwards
2023.10.30
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Extraordinary team of guys , they worked for hours filling up a huge container with my house. How he packed the container was incredible, it all went in ! A huge Thankyou to the guys who packed up Waller Place Innaloo on the 26th October! I would definitely recommend this removal company if you want a thorough , fair , your furniture well secured and covered job!
Gabby Edwards
Gabby Edwards
2023.10.30
recommends
Extraordinary removals , did more than what was asked of , such friendly guys . OMG how he packed that container was incredible, he managed to get pretty much in it considering how much I had. A huge Thankyou to the team of guys who did Waller Place , Innaloo in the 26th October
Reply from Fragile Removals & Storage 2024.02.19
So glad to hear you were happy with our service, Gabby! Thank you for appreciating our efforts and for choosing us for your move!
Diss Perera
Diss Perera
2023.09.16
Reliable, affordable service and very supportive staff
Scott Theggie
Scott Theggie
2023.08.13
Always amazing service
Elevation Drafting
Elevation Drafting
2023.08.07
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Top quality movers, friendly and professional, I've used these guys a few times and will again in future!
Terrible - don’t use Fragile!!! Fragile were engaged to move a dining table, with extension leaves and 10 chairs from Sydney to Perth. They lost my extension leaves, they have shown no concern or care despite several phone calls and emails which go unanswered. This will now cost me as much as the removal itself to replace them. Be warned - there is zero customer service!!😤😤😤