FOCX Wallet

focx.store

FOCX Wallet Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
92 reviews Verified
FOCX Wallet
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 86 ) 4.7

Mara Mamić
Mara Mamić
2024.07.10
recommends
Focx wallets have exceeded my expectations and I higly recommend them to anyone in need of a stylish and functional wallet.
Advertisement
Tomás Naranjo
Tomás Naranjo
2024.06.27
recommends
Great quality and good design. Elegant texture. Highly recommended.
Pedro Bento
Pedro Bento
2024.04.23
recommends
Just received my R2 Accountant, it looks and feels amazing. It only took 5 days to receive it in the UK. Top service! So far, very happy with the finesse, detailing, functionality, and craftsmanship of the wallet. Definitely recommend!
Santiago Moreno
Santiago Moreno
2024.04.21
recommends
Un producto genial. Ofrece todo lo que puedes necesitar en el mínimo espacio posible. Un amigo me enseñó la suya y esa misma tarde la compré. Además el diseño es elegante y los materiales muy agradables.
Giacomo Pasquali
Giacomo Pasquali
2024.04.20
recommends
Very good product. High quality materials and great design !
Advertisement
Juan Carlos González
Juan Carlos González
2024.04.19
recommends
Reduje el uso de tarjetero y cartera a una miniatura que grita "minimalismo y comodidad" 😁 Fui escéptico, y @focx_wallet me cayó la boca 🤟 Muy satisfecho./reel/C4tPWa4Mhfg/?igsh=azJkeTRjcGxiOGlx
Martin Ondrejkovič
Martin Ondrejkovič
2024.04.19
recommends
I have been searching for a small wallet for a long time and finally found the one that meets all my requirements, my friend bought immediately after he saw mine.
Keith Yao
Keith Yao
2024.04.19
recommends
I lost my wallet a few weeks ago and after some research bought this. It took some time to familiarise myself with the concept but after some time I am happy with the purchase.
Alessio Bruno
Alessio Bruno
2024.04.19
recommends
davvero approvato e consigliato. portafoglio veramente di alta qualità e super bello!!!
Advertisement
楊謹逞
楊謹逞
2024.02.22
recommends
I really like this wallet, small but enough, and very beautiful ❤️. I bought two colors.
Ve Ro
Ve Ro
2024.02.21
recommends
I’m so happy with my new pocket, it’s so little and comfortable to take with. ��
Vasilis Mpakhs
Vasilis Mpakhs
2024.02.21
recommends
Great wallet! Liked the cognac color! Small in hands :)
Tiago Magalhães
Tiago Magalhães
2024.02.20
recommends
Been using these wallets for 3 years. The durability is top notch and everything is great on the user experience perspective
Advertisement
Ruben Van der Vloet
Ruben Van der Vloet
2024.02.20
recommends
I've been using this wallet for about 1 month now, very happy with it so far!
Kelvin Chan
Kelvin Chan
2024.02.20
recommends
😍Functional minimalist design made with good durable material.
Bazsa Elba
Bazsa Elba
2024.01.11
recommends
New year new wallet! I can honestly recommend the product and seller too. Its a simple, minimalist but amazing leather wallet I got! Easy to use, compact size but very handsome. I love it!
Tham Godeloson
Tham Godeloson
2024.01.11
recommends
I recently purchased one of their wallets and I can truly say that it is an amazing product. It is very easy to use. I can finally put all my cards in and not have to worry about it being very bulky in my pocket or purse. Highly recommended!
Advertisement
Hrvoje Parlov
Hrvoje Parlov
2023.12.13
recommends
Small, but powerful wallet. Really great design!
Francisco Naveas
Francisco Naveas
2023.11.29
recommends
Really happy with my C2 Focx wallet. Quality is amazing and despite the small size I can fit a lot of cards, even money. The rubber band around prevents anything from falling so I'm sure I won't lose a thing. 100% would recommend
Rasmus Hallop
Rasmus Hallop
2023.11.28
recommends
it's a very good wallet, I've been loving the simplicity of it and the nfc chip is really good to share wifi passwords to friends.