Flying Lady Boat Tours Reviews

Flying Lady Boat Tours Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 379 reviews

flyingladytours.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (379)
Carolyn Shaw
Carolyn Shaw
2024-03-03
Captain Brian was wonderful! We enjoyed a lovely cruise along the intercostal and learned some very interesting information about the famous residents of who live in mansions on palm beach island. Along with that, some local history, nautical tidbits and things about marinas and yaughts I never knew. Brian is warm and entertaining. I highly recommend this tour!!
Susan Guastella
Susan Guastella
2024-03-03
We had a nice boat tour on the flying lady Michael Reader was a great captain very informative and pleasant !
Lori Keller
Lori Keller
2024-03-03
Wonderful tour of the waterways with knowledgeable captain who is both informative and entertaining. We thoroughly enjoyed our time aboard the flying lady and with Captain Joe who left us with so many stories, restaurant recommendations and Jupiter lore. Wonderful way to spend some time on the water. Highly recommend!
Lorraine B
Lorraine B
2024-03-03
Lovely boat ride on a beautiful sunny day. Captain Joe did a fantastic job making it a wonderful and memorable experience.
Sara Schilke
Sara Schilke
2024-03-02
Had an awesome cruise with Brian!
Mike C
Mike C
2024-03-02
Captain Brian was informative. Great time
Sally Graef
Sally Graef
2024-03-02
Joe was awesome, so informative. As a local he had great stories about Jupiter history, and the inside scoop on celebrity homes. Highly recommend this tour and company, I had paid for 4 people for a group ride and the company owner called me and let me know the cheaper option was to book it as a private ride. And refunded me $. Incredible honest customer service! Great company
greg hunter
greg hunter
2024-03-02
We thoroughly enjoyed our Jupiter inlet tour! Not only was Captain Rob very very knowledgable you as a treat to talk to all throughout the tour. We will certainly be back for another trip on the flying lady!
Gary Hribar
Gary Hribar
2024-03-02
Joe was great and had great detailed background and storytelling in a very entertaining way.
Michael Samuels
Michael Samuels
2024-03-01
Capt. Brian 👍👍
Elizabeth Bennion
Elizabeth Bennion
2024-03-01
Brian was amazing!!!! Such a great Bachelorette activity!!!
Courtney Kelly
Courtney Kelly
2024-03-01
Brian is the BEST! We had such an amazing time. We saw sea life and the houses are incredible.
Brianna Rine
Brianna Rine
2024-03-01
Our bach trip with Brian was amazing! He was a great captain!
Lester Stoltzfus
Lester Stoltzfus
2024-03-01
We had an excellent tour. Very informative and interesting. This tour is so good we have taken this tour multiple times over the past two years.
Susan Jones
Susan Jones
2024-02-29
We really enjoyed our boat tour with Reader! He was friendly and information. We will definitely take this tour again when people come to visit.
Reply from Flying Lady Boat Tours 2024-02-29
Thanks for taking time to leave us a great review Susan.
Jenifer Anhar
Jenifer Anhar
2024-02-28
Captain Brian’s Narrated Historic & Celebrity Boat Tour in West Palm Beach was an entertaining, engaging, and five-star experience! Highly recommended for visitors like us and even locals looking to gain some area history and beautiful views along the way. Thank you, Captain Brian, for a memorable two-hour journey of fun, facts, history, and laughter- it was truly enjoyable!
Reply from Flying Lady Boat Tours 2024-02-29
Capt Brian does and amazing job...as do all of our captains. Thanks for the kind words!
David Buhai
David Buhai
2024-02-28
We had a fantastic time out on the water! Our captain was friendly and provided us with invaluable insights throughout the journey. It was an enjoyable experience for everyone involved!
Reply from Flying Lady Boat Tours 2024-02-29
Glad you had a great time David. Thanks for taking time to leave us a review
J Quinn
J Quinn
2024-02-27
I am thrilled to share my experience with Flying Lady Boat Tours, led by the incredible, Captain Brian. From start to finish, our journey with him was nothing short of exceptional. Captain Brian's extensive knowledge of the Palm Beach area and its surrounding waters was evident from the moment we stepped on board. His passion for boating and genuine enthusiasm for sharing the beauty of the region made the tour truly unforgettable. He skillfully navigated the boat, ensuring a smooth and enjoyable ride for all aboard. Captain Brian created a relaxed and inviting atmosphere onboard, allowing us to fully immerse ourselves in the stunning scenery and serenity of the water. His professionalism and dedication to customer satisfaction were evident at every turn, making our boat tour a highlight of our time in Palm Beach. I cannot recommend Palm Beach Boat Tours highly enough. Whether you're a local looking for a leisurely day on the water or a visitor eager to explore the beauty of Palm Beach, Captain Brian will ensure an unforgettable experience that exceeds all expectations.
Reply from Flying Lady Boat Tours 2024-02-29
Thanks so much for your amazing and thorough review. We love our customers and you just prove why our customers are the best! Thanks again for the great review!
Cathy Bolla
Cathy Bolla
2024-02-27
Highly recommed ! The best 2 hours we spent while we were in West Palm and we were there for a month. We learned about the history of the area and many fun facts too! Our captain Noah was professional , knowledgeable and made it interesting. The boat was comfortable and clean.
Reply from Flying Lady Boat Tours 2024-02-26
Thanks for the great review Cathy. Glad you had a great time!
Charla Lerman
Charla Lerman
2024-02-27
Fabulous afternoon tour of Palm Beach on the Intercoastal! Loved our Captain Noah Delvalle!! Highly recommend Flying Lady Boat Tours!!!
Reply from Flying Lady Boat Tours 2024-02-29
Thanks for the great review Charla. So glad you enjoyed Noah and our 5-star tour!