Flo-Right Guttering

flo-right.co.uk

Flo-Right Guttering Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
20 reviews Verified
Flo-Right Guttering
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 20 ) 4.8

Lee Kearney
Lee Kearney
2024.05.24
Excellent company. Great work ethic. Cleared the gutters on a Bank Holiday Monday. Booked me in for replacement of a couple of roof slates previously cracked. Met the date, arrived on time each time. Matched the colour of the slates. Really good results. Approachable, brisk personalities. Am really pleased with the quality of their work.
Richard Emery
Richard Emery
2024.05.21
Scott was amazing. He found the blockage and cleared it. Superb.
Reply from Flo-Right Guttering 2024.05.21
Thank you for your review I’m glad we got it cleared 👊🏻
Susie Molteno
Susie Molteno
2024.04.24
Scott and his team did a great job. They were very reliable, friendly, hardworking and professional. I will definitely use them again and have no hesitation in recommending them.
Reply from Flo-Right Guttering 2024.04.24
Hello Susie I would like to say a big thank you for your custom it was a pleasure. Team Flo-Right
Vinay Gohil
Vinay Gohil
2024.03.21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I feel a bit embarrassed about posting this review as it is the second time Scott has had to bail me out undoing someone's else's poor workmanship. This time Scott and Nick and the rest of his team did a great job fixing my garage roof ( after someone else did it and it kept leaking ) . The end result is exactly as Scott promised , with his usual attention to detail that I think sets him apart from others. Thank you once again Scott , I will put you on speed dial for my future jobs !
Reply from Flo-Right Guttering 2023.04.08
Hi Vinay it was a pleasure working for you and I’m so glad that your happy with your new fascia and soffits. Was glad to get them bad fascia and soffits off and do it properly! Thanks again
Mike Dawson
Mike Dawson
2024.01.31
We’ve had several jobs done by Scott and his team, including repairs and replacements of gutters and facias. He’s super efficient, gets the job done when he says he will and charges reasonable prices. In our experience, he’s been 100% reliable, trustworthy and professional. Strongly recommended for all guttering services.
Reply from Flo-Right Guttering 2024.01.31
Thank you Mike & Amanda for your 5* Review. It’s always a pleasure working for you both. Thank you again. Scott & Flo-Right team.
andre sochovsky
andre sochovsky
2023.10.17
A quite exceptional company!! Scott and his team were very proffesional, prompt and did an excellent job. I have no hesitation in recommending them. Andre
Reply from Flo-Right Guttering 2023.10.17
Thank you for your kind words and thank you for your custom. Many thanks Scott & Team Flo-Right.
John Kellaway
John Kellaway
2023.03.30
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Excellent service with 24-hour response. Would highly recommend for anyone in Hertfordshire with Guttering/Drainage issues.
Reply from Flo-Right Guttering 2023.04.08
Sorry for the delay on a reply but would like to say thank you for your review and your custom.
Guttering replacement I have never had gutters replaced before so didn’t know what company to use, fortunately I contacted Flo right. Scott was very helpful and came that day to see me as he said he would and it was like that throughout the whole process, every time he said he would be there he would turn up on the dot. In just over a week from the first contact the job was complete, gutters soffits and fascia’s all done very professionally. Really pleased with the finished look and also for asking Flo right to do the work, I would definitely recommend this company to do a really good job and Scott was ultra reliable
David Lazarus
David Lazarus
2023.02.22
Very neat job and happy to recommend to friends
Reply from Flo-Right Guttering 2023.02.22
Thank you David for your review be happy to help you anytime thank you again Scott.
Loretta Gendle
Loretta Gendle
2023.01.06
Fast and efficient same day service, managed to pressure wash fat blocked drain that no amount of shop bought chemicals was able to shift. Professional service with reassurance of 30 day guarantee, would definitely recommend Scott at Flo-right.
Reply from Flo-Right Guttering 2023.01.06
Thank you Loretta for your review. Glad you’re clear of the fat burg 😊 thank you for your custom.
Nick Pratt
Nick Pratt
2023.01.05
Positive
Professionalism
Scott attended today for a blocked drain as I had sewage all over my patio cleared promptly and was reasonably priced and very helpful
Reply from Flo-Right Guttering 2023.01.05
Thank you Nick for your kind review. Was a pleasure getting your drains back to normal. Thank you again Scott.
Nikki Dennison
Nikki Dennison
2023.01.05
Flo-Right came out to my commercial premise over the Christmas period. Scott & Nick were able to quickly clear a blockage in the guttering that was located over our entrance and causing major problems for us and our customers! They came really promptly, within a couple of hours of me making the enquiry and sorted the problem straight away! The price was very reasonable and the service was amazing! Scott and Nick made sure I was kept informed and explained the process in a way that way easy to understand and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. I would definitely use Flo-Right again and would have no problem at all recommending them.
Reply from Flo-Right Guttering 2023.01.05
Thank you Nikki for your kind review. We are glad you was able to remain in business while we was resolving the issue. Thank again Scott
Emma Flynn
Emma Flynn
2023.01.05
Positive
Professionalism
I have used the Flo-Right team for several years and have always been super impressed with their work. Scott is responsive and quick to come back with times to do the work. He is professional and always gives great advice. Highly recommend.
Reply from Flo-Right Guttering 2023.01.05
Thank you Emma for your kind review. We are thankful for your continuous custom. We look forward to seeing you soon. Thanks again Scott.
Mark Gill
Mark Gill
2022.12.17
Critical
Quality
Value
Not sure who says Flo Right / Scott is good value. Used a while back but only writing review now. Had gutters cleaned as maintenance (no actual blockage). Retrospectively came to realise that prices are extortionate. They also had to come back to rectify a blockage a couple of days later, which they said wasn’t caused by them sweeping leaves down the pipe (was fine before they did the initial job). Charged another extortionate amount, as they refused to take responsibility. Overall, wouldn’t recommend based on price and service
Reply from Flo-Right Guttering 2023.01.04
Dear Mark, As a business we pride ourselves on the service we deliver, we also take the feedback from our reviews very seriously. We do not have any record of ever working with or speaking with a Mark Gill. In order for me to verify and investigate your comments could you please contact me. We always provide a competitive quote for all our work before proceeding with any work. We also offer a 30 day guarantee any guttering cleaning services we undertake. We beleive this is not a genuine review due to our 30 day guarantee and we have no record of yourself. However, if you believe you may have possible mistaken us for another company can I kindly ask that you remove your review. Thank you, Scott
A McMillan
A McMillan
2022.10.21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great response time, professional equipment and service. Good value. Will recommend.
Reply from Flo-Right Guttering 2022.10.21
Thank you for your review it was a pleasure helping you.
Ellisa M
Ellisa M
2022.05.29
Needed guttered cleaned and some minor repairs, highly recommend Flo-Right came over a couple of days later and proceeded a great service, highly recommend.
Reply from Flo-Right Guttering 2022.05.29
Thank you for your custom. Was a pleasure working for you and thank you for the review. Scott @ flo-right
Steve Hanks
Steve Hanks
2022.04.30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Fast service and blockage cleared with confidence. Tidy and clean. Would recommend alto any body.
Reply from Flo-Right Guttering 2022.04.30
Thank you for your custom.was a pleasure working for you.
Cat Young
Cat Young
2022.02.23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from Flo-Right Guttering 2022.02.24
Thank you so much for the 5 star review Catherine.
Paula S
Paula S
2021.07.23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Replaced facia boards and guttering. Really pleased with finished work. Helpful and friendly service. Would recommend.
Reply from Flo-Right Guttering 2022.12.17
Thank You for your kind review.
Nick Clements
Nick Clements
2021.06.30
Positive
Professionalism
Reply from Flo-Right Guttering 2022.12.17
Thank you