FlightLogger

FlightLogger Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
32 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (32)
Steffen Gemsa
Steffen Gemsa
2024.03.19
Managing a Flight Operation Overall: Very helpful planning, scheduling and training tools for the whole flight operation Pros: I can schedule the whole flight operation including Training Organisation and Simulator in 1 Tool Cons: Sometimes building training programmes is complicated and there is no overall library for training elements.
Federico Conforto
Federico Conforto
2024.03.04
Great tools for ATO Overall: Great tools for digitalized and planning the activities of our ATO. Pros: Easy of use and complete training scenario Cons: Limited options to select slot of planes and rooms (es. briefings); some bug fixes; documents area not really implemented.
Con Foley
Con Foley
2024.02.27
Flightlogger for TRI Overall: User-friendly.It is quite intuitive.I like that I can leave a report and return later to complete it. Pros: The prompt replies when I submitted questions. Cons: Nothing.I like Flightlogger very much.I found the online lecture last year very useful.
Jonathan Busch
Jonathan Busch
2024.02.19
DSU perspective Overall: Good feedback from users, most have expressed positive feedback in the transition. Pros: The initial standup was very well supported by FlightLogger. Cons: Financial tracking has been a very difficult transition.
Harri Pottonen
Harri Pottonen
2024.01.23
Very good overall tool for a flight school Overall: Overall experience is very positive. I'm very happy with the program. Pros: It's easy to learn and easy to use. The management team gives good information about the updates and new features. The program is also developing all the time. Cons: The flight tracking system could be better. It would be better to add FR24 trac, since the cover is better and with FR24 you coould see the whole track.
Anders Walsøe
Anders Walsøe
2024.01.17
Review from CAPA AND Pros: I am able to generate a logbook by using the CSV option Cons: I am using FlightLogger during flight lessons. Latest update has made a change in the time. When going OFF Block, only the ON block updates. This means the takeoff AND landing might be BEFORE OFF block. I suggest when activating OFF Block, all other times updates according to the planned program as before.
Dennis Baumann
Dennis Baumann
2024.01.15
Functionality Overall: Very good, I would definitely recommend it. But competitors are starting to appear and they may soon be able to challenge Flightlogger Pros: It is easy to familiarize yourself with the basic functions. Cons: It is difficult to create new programs and update if you do not do it often.
Basav Sharma
Basav Sharma
2023.12.26
The best you can get for your Flying Training needs Overall: Enjoyed implementing it and using it. It is always fun to talk to the team. The software has been easily adopted, and is value for money. Pros: FlightLogger is one of the most cost-effective and easy to use tools. It was easy to set up with the help of the team, and the support is one of the best I have seen across industries. The system is easy to use, hence, easily adapted by new staff. Cons: Need better admin permission settings with segregation of a Super Admin and all the other admins. Need better reports and easier way to see info like daily/monthly/annual flying, etc for admins. Ground School requires an updated (expected in Q1 2024)
Matteo Paniccio
Matteo Paniccio
2023.12.21
Paniccio's feedback Pros: The constant updating of the platform. The versatility of the platform. Cons: That there still not the feature to hide the flight schedule until is confirmed.
Massimiliano Lo Cicero
Massimiliano Lo Cicero
2023.12.12
Well made application, great user support Overall: I've been using flightlogger for a year during training ad it worked like charm.We had some issue with merging profiles but it was brilliantly and quickly solved by support. Pros: The possibility to keep track of flight hours, flight tracks, the lessons and lessons progress. Cons: Website navigation can be easier,in my opinion, sometimes it's confusing between my.flightlogger and acc.flightlogger sites
Laura Merlin
Laura Merlin
2023.11.27
Flight Logger improves management Overall: Overall, Flight Logger has greatly improved business management at our flight school. It is an indispensable tool for both us employees and students. Pros: I like the very intuitive design and the ease with which you can organize your work days. Furthermore, it is very useful for tracking the activity of both students and instructors. Cons: After years of use, I haven't found anything I didn't like.
Bruno Alves
Bruno Alves
2023.11.20
Flightlogger Overall: Great experience with an amazing customer support. Pros: Amazing tool to comply with all the requirements while being an organised school. Very good student progress record platform. Cons: Lack of user roles Difficult long term planning
Jakob Bjerre Joergensen
Jakob Bjerre Joergensen
2023.11.13
Good tool! Pros: Scheduling, Logging of Flights, Programs. Cons: E.g., that the SMS module could work directly with the ECCAIRS2/aviationreporting.eu system.
Erik Mikkelsen
Erik Mikkelsen
2023.11.08
Effective planning and logging Overall: The program is easy to use, after a short training period I was able to use most functions needed for effective use of FlightLogger ijn planning of daily flight operations and aircraft fleet management. Pros: The ease of creating a daily schedule from the training program/syllabus. Cons: The on-line update. I would like to work on a daily flying schedule and check different options and possibilites on the screen - "offline" or shared with a planning team BEFORE it goes public to the organization.
Pedro Otheguy
Pedro Otheguy
2023.11.01
Flight Logger experience Overall: We are in general terms happy with the software and the solutions it offers Pros: It really helps to organize your company activities, to plan your students courses and flying activities, being aware of certificates expiration and maintenance times and cycles.It really helps in your company global situational awareness and student progress. Cons: The theory clases should be included in the accounting module in order to offer a real integral software solution.We would like to be able to start a briefing lesson at the school using the computer, and continue in the airplane with a software continuity, without loosing all the info you entered from your pc when you access the same lesson from your phone.It might be nice to access the system from your phone with an App instead of a website.
Theresa Höhn
Theresa Höhn
2023.10.26
Good software to track your students, billig software still missing Overall: its a good one, good cutomer support! Pros: That you can track all students in one place and can also keep the conversation with the tool. Cons: That there is no billing software and not much space for personal changes
Filipe Lopes
Filipe Lopes
2023.10.24
Review Overall: Support works really fast. Pros: Flight Logger is a solid, robust. and easy to use app. Cons: Flight Logger misses some report features like FTL. Instructors should be able to be devided in ground and flight to say the least. MCC, TRI and others would be nice.
Courtney Taylor-Collins
Courtney Taylor-Collins
2023.10.24
FlightLogger is Incredible! Overall: It's been amazing having a programme like Flight Logger to help me with my daily tasks Pros: The scheduling aspect of Flight Logger is extremely helpful for all those involved. It helps students and Flight Instructors remain on track for the entire course. It's also great that if an aircraft has a mechanical fault, the reporter can log this onto Flight Logger and the correct people will get the notification so regardless if we are working remotely we can still see the notification and take the necessary steps. Cons: A con at the moment is the difference in twilight and official night times in the UK. Support are extremely helpful and want to work with you to resolve the issue.
André Almeida
André Almeida
2023.10.24
FlightLogger Review Overall: Stress-related workload has positively decreased. The experience has been overall very positive. Pros: Interface and ease of use to schedule flights. Fast loading. Bulk information on reports is easy to manipulate. Ease to follow the syllabus and adapt to changes on the normal sequence (for exemples, repetitions and extra training). Cons: That students are able to see the planning in real time (no option to only publish the planning when finished). We cannot select all flights to enable notifications.
Emanuel Cardona
Emanuel Cardona
2023.10.23
Very Professional Software Overall: Good Pros: Very professional software and easy to use. Highly recommended. Cons: Use of abbreviations for name of students