Fixen Technical Services LLC

fixen.ae

Fixen Technical Services LLC Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
15 reviews Verified
Fixen Technical Services LLC
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 15 ) 5.0

2024.07.13
I’ve had terrible experiences with other pest control services in the past, but this company changed my perception entirely. They were very professional, and their rates were reasonable. I will book with them again in the future. Thanks Fixen Team!
Reply from Fixen Technical Services LLC 2024.07.14
Because of your amazing review Sir Chris we’ll continue especially our team working hard to make every interaction with Fixen Technical Service exceptional and memorable. Thank you for restoring your trust again in the maintenance company because of us. We are glad you like the pest control service done in your home and we can’t wait to exceed your expectations every-time you choose us.
Advertisement
2024.07.09
I recently hired Fixen Technical Services LLC for deep cleaning and plumbing, and I’m extremely satisfied with their work! They are prompt, professional, and thorough. The deep cleaning left my home spotless, and the plumbing work was done efficiently and effectively. Their team is skilled and courteous, ensuring a seamless experience from start to finish. Highly recommend them for any home maintenance needs in Dubai!
Reply from Fixen Technical Services LLC 2024.07.11
We sincerely thank you for the 5 star rating and the kind words. We also value and appreciate that you are happy for our Deep Cleaning and Plumbing Services. We will pass your good feedback to our team. And if you need anything else madam we are here and happy to serve you 24/7.
2024.07.09
I am so glad I found this company on the right time when I needed such a company. They are very reliable and their staff are very friendly and accommodating.They have been cleaning my house for months now ,and I couldn't be happier
Reply from Fixen Technical Services LLC 2024.07.09
Madam Gakure, thank you for making us feel important to you again and for the wonderful review. Repeated bookings with us only prove that our cleaning team deliver your expectation in organizing and cleaning your house.
MFK
MFK
2024.06.29
One of the best solution.for all your plumbing related problems. I tried in my du office they are the best choice once and for all. Id you wanted to confirm just try Fixen to Fix it. Muhammad Faisal Khan Manager Partnership - du Business
Reply from Fixen Technical Services LLC 2024.06.30
We thank you for sharing your positive experience with our plumbing services Mr. Muhammad. And this incredible 5-star review. We look forward to being your preferred choice for maintenance and cleaning services in the future.
Rainier Mendez
Rainier Mendez
2024.06.28
Highly recommended..very profesional and friendy, from customer service down to their well trained and skilled technicians.. They explain to you the issue and on how they will fix the it accordingly. Thanks Team Fixen!
Reply from Fixen Technical Services LLC 2024.06.29
Thank you Mr. Rainier for sharing your experience with us, to do the cleaning in your apartment, mattress deep cleaning and AC repair. Your satisfaction is our top priority. And we are so grateful for the 5-star-rating. We look forward to serving you again soon.
Advertisement
Ivy Maris Begino
Ivy Maris Begino
2024.06.26
I love this company. Used them for 1st time yesterday & they did a fantastic job in cleaning my entire apartment. Friendly personnel & very professional. I plan to continue using their cleaning services again. Thanks to Ms. Anjie and team for a job well done.
Reply from Fixen Technical Services LLC 2024.06.27
We are honored by your wonderful review Miss Ivy. Your satisfaction in cleaning your entire apartment is our ultimate goal. We will inform also Miss Anjie and her team about your review. We can’t wait to serve you again soon.
Virgie Arellano
Virgie Arellano
2024.06.26
A wonderful experience was all the help I got from the team. To professionally deep clean our 1 bedroom apartment. Including mattress and upholstery deep cleaning with steaming. Very professional, great job, and we have agreed a regular maintenance cleaning schedule moving forwards. Would highly recommend.
Reply from Fixen Technical Services LLC 2024.06.27
We really appreciate your feedback and recommending Fixen Technical Service LLC Miss Virgie. Your comments brighten our day. Thank you for trusting us to do the deep cleaning in your apartment and excited for the signing of contract.
Mohamed Gasim
Mohamed Gasim
2024.06.25
Reply from Fixen Technical Services LLC 2024.06.25
Thanks for sharing your rating with us Mr. Mohamed and look forward to being your preferred choice for electrical and cleaning service in the future.
Diwa Popal
Diwa Popal
2024.06.24
Recently had the team come in to check in the AC duct and electrical work, and they did an outstanding job. They were professional, knowledgeable, and dedicated to getting the job done right. They were thorough and meticulous, and even went above and beyond with additional suggestions they are extremely professional team and great communication. Superb quality. I highly recommend their services.
Reply from Fixen Technical Services LLC 2024.06.25
Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience working with us. We truly appreciate your kind words. We will continue to strive for excellence technical service, as well as our customer service. Please let us know if you need anything else.
Advertisement
kahtan nasser
kahtan nasser
2024.06.21
Reply from Fixen Technical Services LLC 2024.06.22
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star rating. It’s greatly appreciated.
Feride Hossiyewa
Feride Hossiyewa
2024.06.19
Affordable prices and amazing service I am so glad to have AC cleaning and fixing with this company ! Very warm and kind staff !
Reply from Fixen Technical Services LLC 2024.06.19
Thank you for choosing us and for the incredible 5 star rating. Your feedback serves as a constant reminder to sets the standard for excellence in everything we do.
Sitorai
Sitorai
2024.06.15
We have recently did annual maintenance contract for our villa, their response was fast, they team did full inspection of villa and did some immediate works done, the contract benefits r really great it's more headache free, they packages r all good, I picked the suitable package for my villa, hope to get all services on time and perfect . Thanks alot from all the team
Reply from Fixen Technical Services LLC 2024.06.17
We are really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating and experience with us. Many thanks for the 5 star rating.
Galina Volgach
Galina Volgach
2024.06.13
Thank you so much, team, you did a brilliant job on cleaning the conditioners, painting my whole apartment, washing furniture and making a general cleaning. Most convenient is that I managed find all kids of jobs in one place. And thank you for being patient with us moving timing and being crazy with kids and cats!
Reply from Fixen Technical Services LLC 2024.06.13
Hi Madam Galina, thank you so much for all the positive feedback. I will pass on your lovely feedback to our team. Looking forward to serving you in the future again.
Advertisement
Knowledge is my Friend
Knowledge is my Friend
2024.06.09
One of our neighbor referee me Fixen for our AC service and AC Duct, we contact the company and they schedule the visit, they did the services and duct cleaning at our villa. All the work was done great Thanks from all the team .
Reply from Fixen Technical Services LLC 2024.06.12
Thank you for this amazing feedback. We are so happy to hear about the great experience you had at our service. It was an immense pleasure to work with you. Please let us know if you need anything else.
Noora Noora
Noora Noora
2024.06.04
I found Fixen in google for our emergency water pump replacement, Mr Chris from Fixen he response was so quick and he did the job great, thanks a lot from all the team
Reply from Fixen Technical Services LLC 2024.06.05
Thank you!