Filtech

Filtech Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
273 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (269)
Jogi George
Jogi George
2024.04.14
Good product, have been using it for a a few years now.
Zeppelin Misnadi
Zeppelin Misnadi
2024.04.08
Been using for past 3 months & all seems good.
Mei Yin Tan
Mei Yin Tan
2024.04.03
Great filter. Easy to change too.
Mary Toh SH
Mary Toh SH
2024.04.02
No response either through what'sApp or email
Hla Htay
Hla Htay
2024.03.24
My family using Filtech filter for drinking water for 8 months and it produce very clean water and nice taste.
Kenny Leong Chee Meng
Kenny Leong Chee Meng
2024.03.20
Repeated purchase of filtech water filter over the years. Effective in keeping home water clean for consumption.
Atul Tetambe
Atul Tetambe
2024.03.18
Bought filetrs for kitchen and shower for my whole house. The experience so far is quite good. This is my third purchase
Cindy Chan
Cindy Chan
2024.03.09
3rd time buyer, using both faucet and shower filter! Water quality definitely gets better. Very satisfacted with the delivery as well as the result!
Tai Hao Tan
Tai Hao Tan
2024.03.09
Excellent product. Been using it for the past year and my family can feel the difference.
Weng Fei Leong
Weng Fei Leong
2024.03.06
Great water filter that works and economical. Never regretted it after using it for the past 2 years. See the difference in the photo of new and used filter!
Kin Weng Pang
Kin Weng Pang
2024.03.05
Excellent product!
John
John
2024.03.05
Very good products that are quite hassle free when it comes to installation. Will definitely recommend as products are generally quite affordable.
David Armour
David Armour
2024.03.03
The Faucet Water Filter Filtra Plus FWF 177 is simple to attach and extremely easy to maintain. Thoroughly recommended for anyone without space to install a larger filter.
Stanley Wee
Stanley Wee
2024.03.02
Brought the shower head. Product is great and it filters away the dirt.
Teresa Ho
Teresa Ho
2024.03.01
Excellent Product And Good Customer Service. Worth the Money!!
Sha M
Sha M
2024.02.29
Using for 2 yrs already no complications
Rafi Sam
Rafi Sam
2024.02.29
- Relatively fast delivery - Affordable - Easy Installation of the shower head - Filter does its “dirty” work - Using it, particularly for my daughter’s eczema condition.
Joél Chen
Joél Chen
2024.02.24
Filtech water filters are indeed very convenient, easy to install and utilises the latest technology. Why need to spend thousands when you can just purchase this item. It's not like our water is unclean in the first place.
Vivek Agarwalla
Vivek Agarwalla
2024.02.23
Jonathan Chia
Jonathan Chia
2024.02.22
Easy to install and very good water flow. Thanks