Fav Florist

Fav Florist Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
1959 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1959)
Likhitha
Likhitha
2024.04.23
Food
Service
Harvin Gill
Harvin Gill
2024.04.22
Ordered in the evening and received 11.30am next day (within the delivery period). Love how speedy the entire process was. And to get eggless cake at such short notice.. amazing. Taste of this chocolate cake was surprisingly very good. Didn't taste like its eggless at all. The sweetness was just OK. All guests loved it! Price and delivery charges could be a lil cheaper.
Food
Service
Jo
Jo
2024.04.22
Ordered The Pink Ombre cake. The cake looks pretty, that's the only positive. Had high expectations of it. But was disappointed. The cream was hard even though we had defrost for over 2 hrs in room temperature. The sponge cake was dry. The cake crumbles together with the hard frosting when sliced. The sponge lacks buttery nor vanilla flavour. For the price, it was definitely not worth it.
PL Huang
PL Huang
2024.04.22
Fast delivery as it offers same day delivery! Gen z loves this. Cake base tasted like brownie and taste of coconut. Millennials impressed by the gold flakes. Hope you can offer a wider range soon.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Praharshitha Palaparthi
Praharshitha Palaparthi
2024.04.22
I got a chocolate truffle eggless handsdown its the best eggless cake i have eaten in Singapore
Carlos Claravall
Carlos Claravall
2024.04.21
Chocolate cake is yum.
Food
Service
Suraj Sajnani
Suraj Sajnani
2024.04.21
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Suraj Sajnani
Suraj Sajnani
2024.04.21
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Priyanka Pradhan
Priyanka Pradhan
2024.04.21
Order two eggless cakes with many customisations. They were prompt with responses and accommodating my requests. The cakes were fabulous and delivered on time. Exactly as requested
Food
Priyanka Pradhan
Priyanka Pradhan
2024.04.21
Order two eggless cakes with many customisations. They were prompt with responses and accommodating my requests. The cakes were fabulous and delivered on time. Exactly as requested
Food
Lyu Tan
Lyu Tan
2024.04.19
Atmosphere
Food
Service
TANG CHEE KUAN
TANG CHEE KUAN
2024.04.18
appreciate the impeccable service and the great taste of the cake... this delivery was also done during inclement weatehr but occasion was still warm and memorable.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Sam Lee
Sam Lee
2024.04.17
Matcha Red Bean Cake. On time delivery. Delicious moist cake with good mix of red beans. Not too sweet.
Food
Service
Martin Suryadi
Martin Suryadi
2024.04.17
Cake delivered promptly for my wife’s birthday. Our family love the Chocolate Desire Cake and this is the repeat order
Atmosphere
Food
Service
M M
M M
2024.04.15
I live in Canada always order birthday cakes for my family in Singapore from Whyzee, and they absolutely love it! Ordered many cakes over the years and I only hear great things about them. Big fan of the great service.
Food
Service
Business Samdon
Business Samdon
2024.04.14
Excellent service from this cake delivery. Accomodated to my last minute requests and On time delivery. Cake is not sweet and full of rose and lychee flavour. Cake texture is smooth and fresh.
Food
Service
Billy Ang
Billy Ang
2024.04.12
The cake taste & look awesome !
Food
Jennifer Tam
Jennifer Tam
2024.04.11
Very tasty cake
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Mark Tan
Mark Tan
2024.04.10
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Eugene Lim
Eugene Lim
2024.04.10
Cake was excellent
Atmosphere
Food
Service