FanCentric

FanCentric Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
135 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (135)
Tamara Jagarnath
Tamara Jagarnath
2024.03.28
Excellent turn around time and great service!
Advertisement
Clint
South Africa | 2024.03.07
Awesome Shirts For Fans of Cool Stuff I originally discovered FanCentric through Takelot quite sometime ago. Was so impressed with the products that I had to search up the website to see what else they had. Since then I have ordered twice more directly from FanCentric and absolutely love their shirts. Majority of the designs are unique and you typically do not find them listed by other retailers. Print quality is top notch too. My orders were neatly packaged with a care instructions card. I have washed the older shirts a few times and they still look brand new. No print fading or peeling off whatsoever, no bad smells either. Both the shirt material and print quality is well worth the price. Delivery times and communication from them is fantastic too. With my most recent order I noticed that even though I made the payment on an early Saturday morning, the order had been processed and already shipped out on Sunday afternoon. Arriving early in the week.

Date of experience: 05 March, 2024
Menique Lloyd
Menique Lloyd
2024.03.07
Great service. Ordered from them directly after Takealot messed up my order. The owner was very kind and was able to help me within a day. He also kept me updated on the progress. I ordered a shirt for my brother. He absolutely loved it. High quality fabric and the print looks amazing. Would definitely recommend them to anyone wanting to buy cool, high quality affordable shirts.
Kyle Kurt Jacobs
Kyle Kurt Jacobs
2024.03.01
Really happy with the quality of the tshirt and the quality of the print. It's very well done. You get speedy service as well. Would highly recommend them. Especially if you looking for original, anime and fun t-shirts.
Reply from FanCentric 2024.03.04
Thank you so much for the review.
Solange De Freitas
Solange De Freitas
2024.03.01
I've bought many shirts and items from Fancentric and I've always been happy with my purchases. Everything is in good condition and it's good quality. I highly recommend purchasing from Fancentric.
Reply from FanCentric 2024.03.04
Thank you so much for the review.
Advertisement
Nadia H
Nadia H
2024.02.28
Good quality Tshirts and print job. Very size inclusive which is a very big plus for those looking for bigger sized shirts that maintain the quality!
Reply from FanCentric 2024.03.04
Thank you so much for the review.
Cleve Williams
Cleve Williams
2024.02.27
I ordered 3 tshirts from fancentric already, the quality is just amazing and I've had 1 of them for a year already and still wear it to this day
Reply from FanCentric 2024.03.04
Thank you so much for the review.
Cleve Williams
Cleve Williams
2024.02.27
I ordered 3 tshirts from fancentric already, the quality is just amazing and I've had 1 of them for a year already and still wear it to this day
Reply from FanCentric 2024.03.04
Thank you so much for the review.
Christiaan Hennings
Christiaan Hennings
2024.02.27
Great customer support and quick responses. They pay alot of attention to details and the shirts are great quality.
Advertisement
Christiaan Hennings
Christiaan Hennings
2024.02.27
Great customer support and quick responses. They pay alot of attention to details and the shirts are great quality.
Taryn Hufkie
Taryn Hufkie
2024.02.27
The quality of the prints are great. A nice selection of anime t shirts. I've ordered about 8 t shirts and I love and am happy with all of them :)
Taryn Hufkie
Taryn Hufkie
2024.02.27
The quality of the prints are great. A nice selection of anime t shirts. I've ordered about 8 t shirts and I love and am happy with all of them :)
Joash Benjamin Ishwarlal
Joash Benjamin Ishwarlal
2024.02.27
Previously ordered two t-shirts for my sister and I. The quality is great and they haven't faded much even after two years or so.
Advertisement
Joash Benjamin Ishwarlal
Joash Benjamin Ishwarlal
2024.02.27
Previously ordered two t-shirts for my sister and I. The quality is great and they haven't faded much even after two years or so.
Karina van der walt
Karina van der walt
2024.02.27
The t-shirts are made from nice fabric and the print lasts forever, great and friendly service as well
Karina van der walt
Karina van der walt
2024.02.27
The t-shirts are made from nice fabric and the print lasts forever, great and friendly service as well
Kerina Singh
Kerina Singh
2024.02.27
purchased for the first time from this site and was happy. ordered 8 t-shirts and the quality and printing where excellent, some of these items cant be found anywhere else and its really amazing that i found them here.. super happy and will definitely be purchasing again in the future
Advertisement
Kerina Singh
Kerina Singh
2024.02.27
purchased for the first time from this site and was happy. ordered 8 t-shirts and the quality and printing where excellent, some of these items cant be found anywhere else and its really amazing that i found them here.. super happy and will definitely be purchasing again in the future
Sinead Leth
Sinead Leth
2024.02.26
Shirts have great quality. Ordered from them a while ago for demon slayer shirt and I LOVED IT SO MUCH. Have a wide selection of fun shirts and they can be trusted :)
Lele
Lele
2024.02.26
I keep coming back to Fancentric because they never disappoint! Their designs are amazing, the quality is tops, and their service is always lightning-fast. I highly recommend you check out their website - you won't regret it.