F45 Training West Carmel

F45 Training West Carmel Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
76 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (76)
Jenna Novielli
Jenna Novielli
2023.09.22
I’m a big fan of F45 West Carmel! I signed up for the trial not thinking I would become a member but I was hooked after a few classes. The coaches are energetic and inspiring and the community from other members makes me want to go to class. There’s a place for all levels of fitness and the coaches help you hit goals you set for yourself. The results speak for themselves! I also love the variety of exercises and flexible class times.
Jen Senerius
Jen Senerius
2023.09.22
F45 works! And Lori and her team of trainers make it fun! Yes, I said, FUN! Commit to the classes, make some friends and hit your goals. I’ve done a lot of work out classes in my past and this one was the quickest to show results, including weight loss, strength gain and toning. Thanks F45 West Carmel!
Michael Murphy
Michael Murphy
2023.08.18
Lori and Jason are some of the most dedicated and positive culture/community building people I have ever met in the fitness world. As a professional myself in the medical fitness community, I absolutely love and appreciate the programming built by this F45 community…but there is not enough to be said about the amazing members and again the dedication the owners have to their members. This space is truly a safe, welcoming, dedicated, and fun health and fitness environment that is truly a hidden gem everyone should know about!!! If you’re looking for a fitness community to join that cares about you, your goals, and your journey don’t even hesitate giving it a try!
Marty Lande
Marty Lande
2023.08.12
F45 West Carmel is the best! Such a great workout and the trainers have all been amazing! It’s the perfect mix of cardio and strength exercises that challenge you every day!
Reply from F45 Training West Carmel 2023.08.12
Thank you Marty for the kind words. We are so proud of the hard work you are putting in and the amazing results you have gotten so far. Thanks for being such a great part of our West Carmel Fit Fam!!
Kyle Hoeft
Kyle Hoeft
2023.06.07
This facility is the perfect setup for a great workout. The atmosphere is ideal for achieving your training goals! Jason is an excellent resource for all your training needs. I highly recommend starting or continuing your exercise here!!
Kristie Faicco
Kristie Faicco
2023.02.10
I joined F45 at an extremely important time in my life to prepare for the police academy. I had no idea where to start or how to properly workout without getting injured. Lori took me under her wing and introduced me to F45 on her day off - I knew from there that I had found my fitness family! Suzy and Nicole are a great duo pair, making the workouts fun, enjoyable, and always keeping a challenge going for all of us. I went from working out 0 times a week, to 5, and I look forward to getting there each day. No matter how old you are or what stage of your life you are in - F45 is the place to be!!!
Lucy wopshall
Lucy wopshall
2023.02.04
I have been to many many gyms and this gym is possibly the best one I have ever been to. All of the trainers do such a great job to make sure my form is correct to prevent any injury. The family feel you get from both the members and coaches makes me want to go every day! Everyone should definitely give it a try!
Tushar Patel
Tushar Patel
2022.10.28
Perfect place for a quick 45 minutes workout. Love the coaches and the owner. They help you push during workouts and make sure you are doing the exercises correctly. If you are looking for a workout place or want to switch to a new workout place. Give them a chance!!!
Mira Trivedi
Mira Trivedi
2022.08.25
Really love the work outs every day! Excellent gym with great owners that have created a welcoming F45 community.
Andrew Chapman
Andrew Chapman
2022.04.26
Cody Griffith
Cody Griffith
2022.03.10
A wise man once told me that PEOPLE are the most valuable asset to any company; and that rings so true here. From the owners, to the instructors, to the members, you won’t find a better group of human beings! I’ve been a member to a few different gyms over the years, and none of them are even close to this place. Working out every morning is really hard when you’re only going to the gym to see the end result, the people at at F45 West Carmel make it very easy to fall in love with the process, and the goals are just a bonus that comes along with the fun you get to have every day! I couldn’t recommend this place enough!
Carmen Perez
Carmen Perez
2021.10.23
Great place 🦋🦋💓💓❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥
Scott Schmelzer
Scott Schmelzer
2021.07.19
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Great workout facility, family like atmosphere, and an absolutely awesome workout to boot!
Ben Cross
Ben Cross
2021.07.12
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
F45 West Carmel is the best kept workout secret in the Indianapolis area. Lori and Jason really take the time to help you with your workouts and make sure you're focused on doing things correctly and within your limit. They have a great group of trainers and the gym is a family atmosphere. If you want to get in shape and lose a few pounds then you need to check out F45 West Carmel.
Jenna Snow
Jenna Snow
2021.07.09
Positive
Quality
Clean, Fun, Easy to modify, fit family. Everyone is welcome!
Susan Buterbaugh
Susan Buterbaugh
2021.07.08
Jason & Lori Upton are amazing owners and are ever present to ensure that all of their members needs are taken care of…..workouts can be adapted for every fitness level and they truly meet you where you are. The environment is positive, inviting and incredibly encouraging. Give F45 a try —- you won’t regret it!!!!
Brittany Smith
Brittany Smith
2021.07.08
By far the best gym I've ever been a part of! The group setting pushes you to another level and Lori & Jason are amazing!! Absolutely LOVE starting my day here!! Would 10/10 recommend to anyone looking for a gym family!!
Madison Rinehart
Madison Rinehart
2021.07.08
Andrea Stott
Andrea Stott
2021.07.08
How many people can say how much they love going to the gym? I can and I look forward to my 5:00 AM class. The environment at F45 West Carmel is so motivating and energizing you will walk out of class smiling. Each day the work out is different and you are working different muscles. When I started going, I was very basic in my workout and to see the progress I have made over the past 2 years is awesome. I still modify a lot of my exercises b/c the workout is about me. I never worry about the person next to me. It doesn't matter your fitness level, Lori and Jason's motto is that they will "meet you where you are." There are no mirrors so you don't have to worry about who is watching you. Everyone is there to support each other and to have a great work out. I encourage you to go in and give it a try. You will not be disappointed! There are several different class options for your schedule. The gym is clean and all of the equipment is well taken care of. There are showers if you need to use them and head to work.
Reply from F45 Training West Carmel 2019.01.08
There's no better feeling after a workout than the feeling of accomplishment, Andrea. Thanks for working out with us, and I'm so glad you're part of our family here at F45. I hope you're just as excited as we are for your next class! -Jason & Lori, Owners
Emily Tre
Emily Tre
2021.07.07
I love this place. Overall an awesome place to stay in shape with fun and innovative HIIT exercises. The trainers are awesome, the gym is clean and everyone makes you feel welcomed!