Exit 4 Private Escape Rooms of Katy

exit4escape.com/katy-tx

Exit 4 Private Escape Rooms of Katy Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
58 reviews Verified
Exit 4 Private Escape Rooms of Katy
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 58 ) 5.0

Barbara C
Barbara C
2024.05.16
Alex Delgado
Alex Delgado
2024.05.05
Amazing rooms and so much fun
Ralph De los Santos
Ralph De los Santos
2024.05.05
Amazing place
Laura Hogan
Laura Hogan
2024.05.04
My husband and I love solving puzzles, and we're always up for tackling a good mental challenge. We have been wanting to try an Escape Room, but they always seem to require a group to participate. I saw that Exit-4 allows private groups of 2 people, so we booked a session. I'm so glad we did-- we had a blast! We completed the "Room 172" challenge which has a setting reminiscent of the movie "The Shining". It was our first escape room, so I can't compare it to other places or remark on how difficult the room was compared to other rooms. But, we had a fun time, and the set-up worked very well for two players. We look forward to trying out another room in the near future!
Neal Comeau
Neal Comeau
2024.05.04
First time doing this, we had a blast. Rooms are well put together. It was a challenge but satisfying to finish.
Grant Zheng
Grant Zheng
2024.05.04
I have done all 4 rooms and would recommend this for anyone of all skill levels. This is my first time doing an escape room and the staff do a great job of providing a fun experience. Will definitely be back when they have new rooms in the future. Personally, I would recommend tackling this with a small group (2-4), even though they allow more. Some of the rooms are relatively small and too many people means some may not get to participate in solving some of the puzzles.
Celina Nguyen
Celina Nguyen
2024.04.21
Had an amazing time! Great place to go with your friends or family! Staff was so nice and friendly! Definitely going back soon!
Ellisyn Nieznay
Ellisyn Nieznay
2024.04.20
Erika J Amjadi
Erika J Amjadi
2024.04.20
We had such a great experience! The owner made us feel very welcome. We will definitely be back soon!
Sonia Shukla
Sonia Shukla
2024.04.14
My husband and I went tonight for the first time and we loved it!!! The puzzles are different and unique to some of the escape rooms we have been to. We will be coming back to play the other rooms!
Susan Wilkins
Susan Wilkins
2024.04.14
We had a great time! This escape room was difficult enough to be a challenge but not so difficult that my 14 and 15 year old were able to actually participate and have a fun time. Will definitely be going back to try the other rooms!
Vilma M Shandera
Vilma M Shandera
2024.04.14
Awesome experience!! The staff is amazing and the rooms are challenging but super fun. We had an amazing family night
Quynh Nguyen
Quynh Nguyen
2024.04.12
Went yesterday with my friends! It’s a fun and beautiful! We loved the puzzles and spending time together solving them! Definitely a great experience, we will be back soon! We did the Wandmaker’s curse room!
Antonella Mazzei
Antonella Mazzei
2024.04.12
My friends review is a couple down below mine hehe but we did do the Jersey Devil Cabin room and successfully solved every puzzle! It was super fun and creepy. The host was very nice and accommodating for us first timers. Will definitely be back to try the other rooms :)
Emily Sears
Emily Sears
2024.04.12
Today my group of friends and I booked for “The Wandmaker’s Curse” and we all LOVED it! So interactive and the room was beautiful! We loved the puzzles and the interior design of the room! We will definitely be back for more escape rooms!!!
Karen Lazo
Karen Lazo
2024.04.08
I wouldn’t have guess that this place was a month old! So clean, professional, and well thought out! My boyfriend and I did Three Suns Catina and it was such a cute ending (won’t spoil it for you)! It was a great challenge, not impossible but really gets you to think. The owner was super cool and helpful and we’ll definitely come back to try out their most difficult room!
Amanda Hill
Amanda Hill
2024.04.06
I took my 12 year old son and 4 of his friends to do the Wandmaker’s curse room and they had an absolute blast!! The staff was extremely friendly and was incredibly patient while explaining the rules to 5 super excited boys. The room was challenging but they were able to break out! They all immediately wanted to do another room so, needless to say, we will be back!
Dan'e Gare
Dan'e Gare
2024.04.05
Awesome time!! I went with three friends and we did the Cabin of the Jersey Devil room!! Top Notch! We had so much fun! All the puzzles were challenging, but we were managing! It was great!
Anthony Artino
Anthony Artino
2024.03.31
This place is awesome! Great themes for the escape rooms and super friendly staff. Highly suggest this place!
jrai z
jrai z
2024.03.27