eWebz Web Design & SEO

eWebz Web Design & SEO Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
26 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (26)
Lee Linden
Lee Linden
2024.02.25
Absolute pleasure to deal with very professional they have designed me a website to be proud of at a very reasonable price I would 100% recommend to anyone looking for a website build eWebz are hands down the best imo thank you for all your hard work!
Terry Dean Smith
Terry Dean Smith
2023.07.18
Used billy for my new e-commerce website business, great price and service and always there to help. happy consumers using the web Highly recommended. 😊
Helen Beaney
Helen Beaney
2023.06.24
Very happy with this service would highly recommend
Clarke Tieley
Clarke Tieley
2023.06.24
First class service and end product, very happy with our new website from Billy at eWebz
Alison Holloway
Alison Holloway
2023.03.17
Billy has been involved with our new business right from the start and helped us with our web-based needs at every stage along the way. He spent time listening to us and understanding the business before designing the website which creates just the right feel. We have had many compliments about the website from our users! Billy has been a pleasure to work with and made the daunting process of getting an online presence much easier. No request or question has been too much trouble to deal with. I would have no hesitation in recommending eWebz to anyone needing web design and SEO.
Stuart Draper
Stuart Draper
2022.11.08
Excellent service from Billy from start to finish. Absolute pleasure to work with during the complete redesign of my company website, nothing was too much trouble for him and Billy listened to what I required and delivered in a professional and timely manner. Would definitely recommend.
Rob Roth
Rob Roth
2022.03.08
Working with Billy on my website build was such a great experience. Not only was Billy extremely quick to develop the website, he was incredibly prompt on making updates and working together to find solutions that were not immediately visible. I would highly recommend working with Billy and eWebz Web Design & SEO!
GM Training Solutions LTD
GM Training Solutions LTD
2022.03.05
Billy at eWebz has designed my website from our beginning in 2016. He has just recently revamped our website to give it a fresh new look. I can be quite picky and want things to look right on desktop and mobile. He has now completed it and we love the design and layout with no request being a problem. I know that the after customer service will be top drawer too with eWebz looking after our domain hosting. We would not hesitate to recommend eWebz to anyone looking for a designer that listens and acts on your requirements. Many thanks Billy at eWebz.
MTS TRADE SUPPLIES
MTS TRADE SUPPLIES
2022.02.28
With out bills help my business would not be where it’s at today no task or job is too big or complicated , could not recommend enough ! Thanks again.
Clive Taylor
Clive Taylor
2022.02.27
This business has displayed outstanding work and always maintain professionalism in all aspects of tasks, try them they will not disappoint…
James Winter
James Winter
2022.02.27
Michael
Michael
2022.02.26
Great company to deal with I found that billy really listened to my needs and I was very pleased with the results, I would 100% recomend
felicity Taylor
felicity Taylor
2022.02.26
I was recommended Billy’s services by a friend when I needed a new website for my business. Right from my first conversation with Billy he helped put my mind at ease. He was interested in my business and worked with me to design a website that would attract the sort of clientele I wanted. Being a bit of a technophobe myself it was great to have someone on hand that was happy to offer advice and assist in areas I struggled with. Communication was always quick and any changes requested were actioned the same day. I was so pleased with the end result I am actually using Billy’s services again to create a website for my partners business.
Hughie Doherty
Hughie Doherty
2022.02.26