Evolve Dentistry

Evolve Dentistry Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
255 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (254)
R K
R K
2024.04.16
Taisiia Danilova
Taisiia Danilova
2024.04.16
Just wow! It was a wonderful experience here, I am very impressed and excited how my treatment is going, very comfortable, high-quality, professional! And a separate praise for the appearance and interior of the clinic, everything is clean, very nice, good equipment, there are TVs, so my visit goes quickly and with an interesting movie;)
Tommy Rivera
Tommy Rivera
2024.04.16
Ifat Gazia
Ifat Gazia
2024.04.13
I am usually so scared of dentists but I was super comfortable here. Dr Juned is excellent with what he does. The staff is also very kind and courteous. My favorite dentistry in US. Highly recommend.
Adeel ul haq Qurishi
Adeel ul haq Qurishi
2024.04.13
Amir Syed
Amir Syed
2024.04.13
Great service and very informative. Highly recommend.
Kaaron Lonye’ Whiteside
Kaaron Lonye’ Whiteside
2024.04.13
Very nice dental office. Look forward to working with Dr Mohammed
Gary Dewaal
Gary Dewaal
2024.04.12
Safi Qadir
Safi Qadir
2024.04.11
My teeth are cleaner than when I got there
June Hassen
June Hassen
2024.04.10
Friendly professional and comfortable. Took care of all my dental needs and everyone was super nice.Definitely recommend this place.
Nick Clifford
Nick Clifford
2024.04.10
I had a tooth infection over a weekend and called multiple places. Nobody was able to take me asap, even emergency dental places. Happened to call evolve dentistry and they took me the following day and extracted my tooth. DR. Juned made the procedure so smooth.. I couldn't ask for a better experience. Like many people I kind of cower at the thought of sitting in the chair but it was a breeze with him and his staff helping me adjust and just keeping me calm. All of them are so knowledgeable that it also gave comfort me aswell. From the front desk to the staff helping in the back, everyone is so happy, positive, and friendly. Thank you guys so much. I'm genuinely thankful for you guys doing what you do.
Lisa
Lisa
2024.04.10
I felt very comfortable here. Everyone is very nice
Jeff Harris
Jeff Harris
2024.04.05
I am very happy that I found my new dentist at Evolve Dentistry. Dr. Mohammed and his staff are very friendly and professional. The practice has some state-of-the-art equipment I have never seen before such as handheld x-rays and 3-D imaging of your teeth. I had some work done on old fillings and it was one of the best dental-work experiences I’ve ever had. It was also refreshing that they were really upfront with all the cost that I will be responsible for after insurance. I highly recommend Dr. Mohammed and Evolve Dentistry.
Reply from Evolve Dentistry 2023.03.01
Hi Jeff! Thank you so very much for the kind words. We are so glad to have you as a part of our office and are happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience. We look forward to seeing you next time! :)
Lifestyle Apparel
Lifestyle Apparel
2024.04.04
Great visit!!
Marsel Fere
Marsel Fere
2024.04.03
stefan todorovic
stefan todorovic
2024.04.01
Dude! Dr. Juned Mohamed treated me RIIIGHHT! WARM recomendation for this place! Will be coming back!
christopher christian
christopher christian
2024.04.01
This is best dental office I have been to in years. The staff is incredibly welcoming and accommodating, front desk young lady welcomes everyone with a kind smile and is so sweet, the dental team always made sure that I felt reassured during my visit and is super nice. Dr. Juned Mohammed Is incredibly knowledgeable and friendly and this definitely shows throughout the entire staff/office! Thank you all for a positive experience
Philip Myers
Philip Myers
2024.04.01
I felt Evolve has integrity, professionalism, and care. They explain in detail, don’t hide anything and are very upfront with costs. I don’t have insurance so it’s nice to get quality care . I trust this business and you should too!
Ruben Huizar
Ruben Huizar
2024.03.29
Good Experience!
Elizabeth Sherlock
Elizabeth Sherlock
2024.03.29
Overall great ortho experience!